Chevron Left
How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,413件の評価
740件のレビュー

コースについて

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

人気のレビュー

MS
2020年5月6日

Mind blowing.. excellent study by Prof. Bloomfield. Hatsoff to you sir. Very excellent representation of physics concepts by taking interesting examples. Good Pesonalited Professor i have ever seen .

AV
2020年5月9日

It is a fabulous course.During the Entire Course I feel A Great Enthusiasm in my own.I loved this course..Thanks to profesor Louis A. Bloomfield & University of Virginia For there great contribution.

フィルター:

How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics: 226 - 250 / 739 レビュー

by Audrey W

2020年8月3日

This course has been very informative, and the learning process was delightful. Professor Bloomfield explains complex ideas in a simple yet charming way.

by Radeya V

2017年9月3日

Thanks for being so clear with the topics exposed here and for being so dedicated so that you could find excelent phenomena for catching people interest.

by Ashley M

2020年5月10日

Physics in general is intimidating to a lot of people including myself. This course not only taught me the basics but made it both fun and interesting.

by Donald A

2020年7月1日

The course was very helpful to learn the basic concepts of Physics from day-to-day examples.

Thanks a lot, Prof. LOU for taking such a wonderful class.

by Gianne M O

2020年6月19日

I don't usually give reviews but the instructor deserves credit for making a quite complicated topic to discuss for some, fund and really interesting!

by John S

2018年2月12日

thank you Lou. I really loved to learned physics with you. i hope you'll make other courses, and i'll be glad to participate once again :) thanks john

by Ryan H

2016年3月19日

Nearly finished this course and it has been fantastic. Clear, concise and informative. Wish I was able to watch this before I went to uni. Thanks Lou.

by Gabriela T B

2020年8月3日

A really good course, easy to understand and really fun! Can't wait to go to university and study physics. Would definitely recommend it to a friend.

by IT E

2016年12月17日

This course has been Really interesting, and Helpful. It seriously helped understanding how things around us work and why they work the way they do!

by Mirtylle1

2015年10月20日

Je dois dire que les enseignants US on le chic pour être si pédagogique qu'on a l'impression d'être intelligent!

Bravo pour ce cours il fallait oser

by Nova L G

2020年12月26日

THANK YOU SO MUCH! tHE PRESENTATIONS WERE COMPREHENSIBLE, EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND LIVELY. INTERESTING PRESENTATIONS. I LIKE IT. THANK YOU SO MUCH!

by Tannisha T

2021年8月12日

​best course! Very easy to understand and I feel it’s great for students like me who are going forward for their boards. Thank you! Keep going!

by nadhrahanani

2021年2月6日

I am so delighted to learn this topic online. It's good to know the mechanism of basic things happening in our daily lives. Thank you Prof Lou!

by Abhishek s

2020年7月7日

Excellent insight into how things really work. Beautifully explained and really appreciate the amount of effort taken in doing the experiments.

by Sohit M

2016年4月23日

Perfect Course for someone who wants to understand the basics and the important points that we need to keep in mind while working with Physics.

by Arijeet B

2021年1月16日

This course is all about practical use cases explained very well. The concepts are explained in a manner which anybody will be able to grasp.

by Diego R

2016年1月25日

Excellent use of internet education in order to transmit fundamental mechanical physics. Hope to see more where this came from in the future.

by Lucas Z

2020年10月7日

Exceptional course, with a highly engaging professor whose explanations are really clear. Can't wait for the next season of How Things Work!

by MOK S W

2019年6月5日

I really appreciate the daily examples that Professor Bloomfield uses for explanation, which make the course interesting and easy to follow.

by Hana A

2021年5月4日

thank you so much, that was a great job and it gave me a new insight toward simple things and events that we observe everyday in our lives!

by Bobi D

2020年1月5日

Great refresher and fantastic presentation. Professor Bloomfield should be considered for his own Great Course with The Learning Company.

by Laura M

2017年8月7日

amo al profesor, lástima que no pudiera seguir con esta serie de cursos pues aclaró muchas confusiones que tenía respecto a la cinemática.

by Nivi A

2017年3月1日

I started loving physics even more. Thanks to this course I learnt a lot. Looking forward to have more advanced physics courses like this.

by Quân L G

2020年9月2日

Thank you for this course. I got more knowledge of basic Physics. And from this course, I can open my mind, see Physics in the real life.