Chevron Left
How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,001件の評価
614件のレビュー

コースについて

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

人気のレビュー

AV

May 10, 2020

It is a fabulous course.During the Entire Course I feel A Great Enthusiasm in my own.I loved this course..Thanks to profesor Louis A. Bloomfield & University of Virginia For there great contribution.

MS

May 07, 2020

Mind blowing.. excellent study by Prof. Bloomfield. Hatsoff to you sir. Very excellent representation of physics concepts by taking interesting examples. Good Pesonalited Professor i have ever seen .

フィルター:

How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics: 226 - 250 / 611 レビュー

by Hyensoo C

Apr 21, 2020

Best introductory physics course I've ever seen.

I'll definitely send a postcard when I get to America, professor!

by Jane L

Oct 22, 2018

Best online physics intro course I've taken - explains physics through first principles and does not require math

by HanuRam

Sep 21, 2015

It was really fascinating to know science works in nature. Prof. Bloomfield demonstrate it, in a really nice way.

by Kiyomi K

Sep 07, 2015

This Physics class is positively different from that I had before, bringing physics much closer to everyday life.

by Maham N

Aug 24, 2020

A very good course. the way teacher teach it with practical experiments is so good. looking forward to season 2.

by Swapnil G

Jul 25, 2017

Informative and engaging. In my opinion, Professor Bloomfield teaches in a most exciting and interesting manner.

by Anna F B

May 18, 2020

Well designed course that was a pleasure to wrap my brain around. Many thanks to the prof for all his efforts!

by Michele P

Dec 07, 2018

Very well explained. Each video answers a question that let's one understand a key concept of how things work.

by Aurangazeeb A K

Sep 15, 2018

Professor Bloomfield is a great teacher and his lessons are so fun and explained in short and succinct manner.

by Yash A

Aug 21, 2020

The best physics course that u can get it explains and strengthens your core understanding of college physics

by Matthew C S

May 11, 2020

Very good videos and course work. Easy to understand. I was able to learn and apply Physics to everyday life.

by Arfanul H M

Jul 12, 2020

An excellent teacher ... loved his techniques and the way he explained everything... waiting for season 2 !!

by Anirudhha R

May 13, 2020

Prof. Bloomfield is an amazing teacher. He has made the physics rather I would say mechanics a lot more fun.

by Guillermo J M M

Jan 24, 2019

I think it's a great way to learn basic phisics without the Math part of any science. Thanks for your work.

by Maestro S

Dec 09, 2016

amazing course, i cant even describe it! amazing professor, i wish you are my teacher till the end of time.

by Brian W

Jul 06, 2020

The professor is very articulate and helps make challenging concepts feel easy to learn. Highly recommend!

by Jency S P

Jul 17, 2017

Really this course is worth for every physicist to get to now about working of things in day to day life

by Bellam J B

Aug 01, 2020

Learnt most of known things in a new way. Demonstrations are very much useful to understand the concepts.

by Kimberly L

Apr 16, 2019

Lou was great! He really broke things down so you could understand them and have fantastic visual aides.

by Graham R

Sep 01, 2018

A Great Course! This was the best, and the most challenging Physics course I have taken in a long time.

by Carl C

Jul 20, 2016

Funny and engaging instructor breaking down the basics of physics in a simple and easy to understand way!

by Abhirami P A

May 18, 2020

really excellent professor.His enthusiasm makes the listener want to learn topics that he is explaining.

by Nora D

Jun 06, 2019

Very well presented and easy to understand with the right amount of work to support the taught concepts.

by neil h

Dec 10, 2017

Very well presented, I now feel I have a richer understanding of fundamental classical physics concepts.

by Сергеева З В

Nov 13, 2016

Amazing course that easily deals with the most recondite topics for the beginners! I loved it immensely!