Chevron Left
How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,188件の評価
669件のレビュー

コースについて

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

人気のレビュー

MS
2020年5月6日

Mind blowing.. excellent study by Prof. Bloomfield. Hatsoff to you sir. Very excellent representation of physics concepts by taking interesting examples. Good Pesonalited Professor i have ever seen .

AV
2020年5月9日

It is a fabulous course.During the Entire Course I feel A Great Enthusiasm in my own.I loved this course..Thanks to profesor Louis A. Bloomfield & University of Virginia For there great contribution.

フィルター:

How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics: 251 - 275 / 668 レビュー

by Anna F B

2020年5月18日

Well designed course that was a pleasure to wrap my brain around. Many thanks to the prof for all his efforts!

by Michele P

2018年12月7日

Very well explained. Each video answers a question that let's one understand a key concept of how things work.

by Aurangazeeb A K

2018年9月15日

Professor Bloomfield is a great teacher and his lessons are so fun and explained in short and succinct manner.

by Yash A

2020年8月21日

The best physics course that u can get it explains and strengthens your core understanding of college physics

by Matthew C S

2020年5月11日

Very good videos and course work. Easy to understand. I was able to learn and apply Physics to everyday life.

by Arfanul H M

2020年7月12日

An excellent teacher ... loved his techniques and the way he explained everything... waiting for season 2 !!

by Anirudhha R

2020年5月13日

Prof. Bloomfield is an amazing teacher. He has made the physics rather I would say mechanics a lot more fun.

by Guillermo J M M

2019年1月24日

I think it's a great way to learn basic phisics without the Math part of any science. Thanks for your work.

by Maestro S

2016年12月9日

amazing course, i cant even describe it! amazing professor, i wish you are my teacher till the end of time.

by Brian W

2020年7月6日

The professor is very articulate and helps make challenging concepts feel easy to learn. Highly recommend!

by Jency S P

2017年7月17日

Really this course is worth for every physicist to get to now about working of things in day to day life

by Bellam J B

2020年7月31日

Learnt most of known things in a new way. Demonstrations are very much useful to understand the concepts.

by Kimberly L

2019年4月15日

Lou was great! He really broke things down so you could understand them and have fantastic visual aides.

by Graham R

2018年9月1日

A Great Course! This was the best, and the most challenging Physics course I have taken in a long time.

by Carl C

2016年7月20日

Funny and engaging instructor breaking down the basics of physics in a simple and easy to understand way!

by Abhirami P A

2020年5月18日

really excellent professor.His enthusiasm makes the listener want to learn topics that he is explaining.

by Nora D

2019年6月6日

Very well presented and easy to understand with the right amount of work to support the taught concepts.

by neil h

2017年12月10日

Very well presented, I now feel I have a richer understanding of fundamental classical physics concepts.

by Сергеева З В

2016年11月13日

Amazing course that easily deals with the most recondite topics for the beginners! I loved it immensely!

by Paul C P G

2015年8月15日

Interesante y didáctica forma de abordar los fundamentos de mecánica, en particular fuerza y movimiento

by Khushl V

2020年5月23日

It was an amazing course. Physics never felt so easy and fun ever before. Do I need to say further????

by LUNG K H

2016年10月1日

Questions are good. But better put some pictures on it. Sometimes it is hard to imagine the situation.

by Pablo E G S

2018年5月14日

Its an excellent course, its very interactive, I enjoy learning with this course. Thank you for all!!

by Nirav N

2020年9月15日

Clears Basic concepts and the teaching method was awesome. I really love the way of teaching by Sir.

by Adeel N

2020年5月24日

It was very Educational and informative. We are also looking forward to your next season. Thank you.