Chevron Left
How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,271件の評価
699件のレビュー

コースについて

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

人気のレビュー

AV
2020年5月9日

It is a fabulous course.During the Entire Course I feel A Great Enthusiasm in my own.I loved this course..Thanks to profesor Louis A. Bloomfield & University of Virginia For there great contribution.

MS
2020年5月6日

Mind blowing.. excellent study by Prof. Bloomfield. Hatsoff to you sir. Very excellent representation of physics concepts by taking interesting examples. Good Pesonalited Professor i have ever seen .

フィルター:

How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics: 276 - 300 / 695 レビュー

by Graham R

2018年9月1日

A Great Course! This was the best, and the most challenging Physics course I have taken in a long time.

by Carl C

2016年7月20日

Funny and engaging instructor breaking down the basics of physics in a simple and easy to understand way!

by Abhirami P A

2020年5月18日

really excellent professor.His enthusiasm makes the listener want to learn topics that he is explaining.

by Nora D

2019年6月6日

Very well presented and easy to understand with the right amount of work to support the taught concepts.

by neil h

2017年12月10日

Very well presented, I now feel I have a richer understanding of fundamental classical physics concepts.

by Сергеева З В

2016年11月13日

Amazing course that easily deals with the most recondite topics for the beginners! I loved it immensely!

by Paul C P G

2015年8月15日

Interesante y didáctica forma de abordar los fundamentos de mecánica, en particular fuerza y movimiento

by Khushl V

2020年5月23日

It was an amazing course. Physics never felt so easy and fun ever before. Do I need to say further????

by LUNG K H

2016年10月1日

Questions are good. But better put some pictures on it. Sometimes it is hard to imagine the situation.

by Pablo E G S

2018年5月14日

Its an excellent course, its very interactive, I enjoy learning with this course. Thank you for all!!

by Aditya T

2021年1月1日

Thank you Professor Bloomfield for enlightening us understand the physics in basic objects around us

by Nirav N

2020年9月15日

Clears Basic concepts and the teaching method was awesome. I really love the way of teaching by Sir.

by Adeel N

2020年5月24日

It was very Educational and informative. We are also looking forward to your next season. Thank you.

by Helena M

2020年9月11日

Best teacher I ever had! Please make season two!! You made me love physics and science in general!

by Victoria

2019年7月19日

Great fun, I really appreciate the enthusiasm and engaging teaching style of Professor Bloomfield!

by KIRAN K

2015年8月16日

This course helps me to understand the physics concepts . It created a positive impact in my life.

by darshan s

2020年7月29日

It was amazing learning experience and by giving a practical example it was easy to understand...

by Singh K S

2020年5月17日

The lectures were awesome....

Videos were worth of it. Thanks to the University for conducting it.

by Maria M

2017年8月2日

The professor was very easy going and made sure the topics were easy to follow and understandable

by Kamila M

2016年11月21日

Great course, lots of practice and laughs! Proffesor Bloomfield is a remarkable teacher. Cheers!

by P R S

2015年9月10日

It is an awesome course.. :) Every basic physics concept explained using real life examples.. :)

by Esther U

2020年8月5日

I loved this course. It was informative and easy to understand as well. It was also interesting

by Mohamed E S

2020年8月4日

it was an excellent course , I really enjoyed taking this course

Tanks ,lou for this great work

by Simran G

2020年7月5日

Amazing teacher that makes the course so easy and fun to understand for this rising 8th grader!

by MAYANK D

2020年4月29日

It is a very useful tool to learn about some of the basic things which happen in our daily life