Chevron Left
How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,381件の評価
731件のレビュー

コースについて

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

人気のレビュー

HR
2020年5月29日

Excellent Course for someone who seeks to learn Physics and its applications. Professor Bloomfield is Exceptional as he explains concepts with practical examples. Definitely a highly worthy course!!!

AV
2020年5月9日

It is a fabulous course.During the Entire Course I feel A Great Enthusiasm in my own.I loved this course..Thanks to profesor Louis A. Bloomfield & University of Virginia For there great contribution.

フィルター:

How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics: 276 - 300 / 728 レビュー

by Ojo o J

2015年8月30日

Its helps to understand how things really works and know how to find a solution when stuck doing your normal thing.

by HARENI.M

2020年10月25日

I like the course as well as your teaching . It is very easy to learn because of your teaching sir. Thank you sir.

by Nazrin S

2020年10月18日

This course was so amazing ,specially the teacher of this course was very cordial and I enjoyed it with learning.

by John H

2020年6月27日

It would be even better if equations and diagrams are written or drawn on board to aid understanding of concepts.

by Hyensoo C

2020年4月21日

Best introductory physics course I've ever seen.

I'll definitely send a postcard when I get to America, professor!

by Jane L

2018年10月22日

Best online physics intro course I've taken - explains physics through first principles and does not require math

by HanuRam

2015年9月21日

It was really fascinating to know science works in nature. Prof. Bloomfield demonstrate it, in a really nice way.

by Kiyomi K

2015年9月6日

This Physics class is positively different from that I had before, bringing physics much closer to everyday life.

by Maham N

2020年8月24日

A very good course. the way teacher teach it with practical experiments is so good. looking forward to season 2.

by Swapnil G

2017年7月25日

Informative and engaging. In my opinion, Professor Bloomfield teaches in a most exciting and interesting manner.

by Guy I

2021年6月13日

very good course.

great lecturer, whit the ability to explain difficult subjects in a clear and simple way.

Guy

by Anna F B

2020年5月18日

Well designed course that was a pleasure to wrap my brain around. Many thanks to the prof for all his efforts!

by Michele P

2018年12月7日

Very well explained. Each video answers a question that let's one understand a key concept of how things work.

by Aurangazeeb A K

2018年9月15日

Professor Bloomfield is a great teacher and his lessons are so fun and explained in short and succinct manner.

by Yash A

2020年8月21日

The best physics course that u can get it explains and strengthens your core understanding of college physics

by Matthew C S

2020年5月11日

Very good videos and course work. Easy to understand. I was able to learn and apply Physics to everyday life.

by Marcello P G d S

2021年6月23日

A fantastic course and excellent professor. Highly recommended for anyone who really wants to learn Physics.

by Arfanul H M

2020年7月12日

An excellent teacher ... loved his techniques and the way he explained everything... waiting for season 2 !!

by Anirudhha R

2020年5月13日

Prof. Bloomfield is an amazing teacher. He has made the physics rather I would say mechanics a lot more fun.

by Guillermo J M M

2019年1月24日

I think it's a great way to learn basic phisics without the Math part of any science. Thanks for your work.

by Maestro S

2016年12月9日

amazing course, i cant even describe it! amazing professor, i wish you are my teacher till the end of time.

by Brian W

2020年7月6日

The professor is very articulate and helps make challenging concepts feel easy to learn. Highly recommend!

by Jency S P

2017年7月17日

Really this course is worth for every physicist to get to now about working of things in day to day life

by Bellam J B

2020年8月1日

Learnt most of known things in a new way. Demonstrations are very much useful to understand the concepts.

by Kimberly L

2019年4月15日

Lou was great! He really broke things down so you could understand them and have fantastic visual aides.