Chevron Left
How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
967件の評価
254件のレビュー

コースについて

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

人気のレビュー

C

Oct 28, 2018

The course was simple and easy to follow! I enjoyed Professor Bloomfield's teaching very much! I definitely would recommend it for anyone who is curious about the basic principles of science!

WY

Jun 22, 2017

Great introduction to Physics. I use the concepts taught in this course frequently in everyday life. Professor Bloomfield explains concepts very clearly without getting overly mathematical.

フィルター:

How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics: 26 - 50 / 250 レビュー

by Erick L C C

Oct 15, 2016

Unforgettable, marked my life for sure.

by neil h

Dec 10, 2017

Very well presented, I now feel I have a richer understanding of fundamental classical physics concepts.

by Ye J

Feb 11, 2016

I love it!

by Bella N

Oct 09, 2017

like this course!

by Laura M

Aug 07, 2017

amo al profesor, lástima que no pudiera seguir con esta serie de cursos pues aclaró muchas confusiones que tenía respecto a la cinemática.

by Rithvik T

Mar 11, 2017

Thank you sir for making physics so much more enjoyable and hands on, whilst teaching the same basic important concepts.

by Pui W W

Jun 21, 2018

Very informative and lectures are engaging!

by Djobia P

Dec 17, 2016

This course has been Really interesting, and Helpful. It seriously helped understanding how things around us work and why they work the way they do!

by Likhitha B

Nov 14, 2015

Professor Bloomfield ignites the love for Physics sparking curiosity to comprehend on how the world around u is working... Am pleasured to have had this opportunity to listen to his lectures. Am indeed indebted to you Professor.

by Евгения

Sep 13, 2016

That was really interesting!

by Seungyun K

Aug 24, 2015

thank you for the amazing course!

by Nanci A

Oct 09, 2015

What a wonderful class! The instructor, Louis Bloomfield, made so many concepts of physics understandable. His continual use of visual aids and moving objects was extremely helpful. The class was both fun and challenging. The quizzes are not simple; you really have to think about what you were taught and apply the concepts to new situations, but they were fair and achievable. I had never taken a physic class before and am so glad that I chose this one! I highly recommend it.

by Janet M

Jun 23, 2017

Fantastic course!

by Nihariekha

Jan 22, 2018

the course was very easy to understand and special kudos to Professor Bloomfield for the way he taught and explained the concepts.

by Nguyen T X N

Aug 24, 2017

Great course

by Sam W

Feb 06, 2016

Great course! I wish High School Physics had been just like this!

by Ahmed K

Aug 07, 2016

it amazing ,easy and interesting i hope if there will be a part 2

by Afraz G

Sep 19, 2016

Epic

by Jhon A A C

Jun 08, 2017

So good...

by Marco P

Mar 07, 2017

A very good course, it was interesant and i liked it very much. You always have fun with a teacher like Lou. He always is doing experiments and explains the course very well and the assesments are pretty easy.

by Pablo E G S

May 15, 2018

Its an excellent course, its very interactive, I enjoy learning with this course. Thank you for all!!

by Mohameed C

Mar 24, 2016

Amazing

by Sena A

Oct 25, 2016

I loved this course very much. Mr.Louis is a great professor and I enjoy physics more than ever

by Lexo B

Jul 23, 2017

It s such a great way of learning Phisics using examples from the normal life.

by Cara M

Mar 07, 2016

Well presented mix of real world examples used to convey fundamental concepts. The program was challenging and thought-provoking. I took the course to prepare for later Coursera programs. Thanks Dr. B.