Chevron Left
How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,382件の評価
731件のレビュー

コースについて

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

人気のレビュー

AV
2020年5月9日

It is a fabulous course.During the Entire Course I feel A Great Enthusiasm in my own.I loved this course..Thanks to profesor Louis A. Bloomfield & University of Virginia For there great contribution.

MS
2020年5月6日

Mind blowing.. excellent study by Prof. Bloomfield. Hatsoff to you sir. Very excellent representation of physics concepts by taking interesting examples. Good Pesonalited Professor i have ever seen .

フィルター:

How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics: 701 - 725 / 728 レビュー

by Chayon G

2020年7月2日

Good indeed.

by Md A A

2020年9月13日

good course

by Hamza E h

2016年2月18日

verry good

by Prasanga N D

2020年10月9日

Good

by Jaswant D

2020年8月5日

good

by Shone G

2020年7月13日

good

by Praveen R V

2020年7月7日

Good

by Yeasir m s

2020年6月23日

good

by Koustav M

2020年6月17日

Good

by KODURI P

2020年5月6日

good

by Janice O J T

2020年11月13日

It's a great course but I prefer the videos to be shortened and to just bring out the main key points. The videos were slightly too long for me and I didn't really have much patience to finish watching them. However, it's a great job Professor Bloomfield made it interactive by having us answer questions in the midst of the long videos!

by Anthony D

2019年1月17日

Great, challenging material. I paid for a certificate and received a B in the course. My only complaint is the forums were empty. I wish there was a lot more active people on the forums. It would have helped.

by addy m

2020年10月29日

physics is more about what we experienced day in and out and this course has enlightening me more on what is happening and the effect nature has on it

by Sanju N

2020年5月5日

Practical things were good. Could've been more interesting and precise, Felt some videos were too long

by navyakasthuri

2020年5月19日

It is very nice and I improved my basics.tq u so much

by Alex

2020年5月7日

good if you just got out of a coma

by Matthew W

2020年5月7日

Good if you speak English

by Elias J A

2020年7月17日

It's a good "intro" but really nothing more than that. Very elementary; grade-school. There's an attempt at passion made but it comes off cheesily and a bit forced, and things are kept veryyyy simple -- I feel like this could be a great course, but for teenyboppers and their moms, not those seeking an online university experience.

by Michael F

2018年1月24日

Unable to review fully as I am not going to finish this course at this time. Need something with a little more depth.

by Aditi A

2020年6月19日

It needs high level of understanding

by David P

2019年10月19日

Videos were too long

by Chantal

2015年8月28日

2

by Brent L

2019年10月21日

You allow me to sign up for free, you indicate I am signing up for free, then charge a fee to grade the first quiz??? But of course I can continue listening to subsequent Intro. Physics lectures from UVA.

https://thetab.com/us/uva/2016/11/01/uvas-endowment-7-billion-isnt-tuition-free-6205

Use part of your balance sheet asset total! My bank account total is considerable less than yours!!

by shahad a

2020年5月12日

no basics and the teacher did not explain everything and every detail to solve all these kinds of questions. if you think me a scientist to give me these questions then I will not need to join this course. you gave me difficult questions and if you explain enough to me then they become much easier. by the way, science is cool but why u make people hate it by making it difficult.

by Jahn M G

2020年11月7日

The professor is funny but it's locked now, I can't submit my tests.