Chevron Left
How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,019件の評価
272件のレビュー

コースについて

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

人気のレビュー

C

Oct 28, 2018

The course was simple and easy to follow! I enjoyed Professor Bloomfield's teaching very much! I definitely would recommend it for anyone who is curious about the basic principles of science!

MM

Sep 18, 2015

A brilliant teacher makes a course easy, makes you wish learning his lessons without too much effort from your side, this being the case here, I really enjoy this course and I find it useful.

フィルター:

How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics: 101 - 125 / 268 レビュー

by Jency S P

Jul 17, 2017

Really this course is worth for every physicist to get to now about working of things in day to day life

by Kimberly L

Apr 16, 2019

Lou was great! He really broke things down so you could understand them and have fantastic visual aides.

by Graham R

Sep 01, 2018

A Great Course! This was the best, and the most challenging Physics course I have taken in a long time.

by Carl C

Jul 20, 2016

Funny and engaging instructor breaking down the basics of physics in a simple and easy to understand way!

by Nora D

Jun 06, 2019

Very well presented and easy to understand with the right amount of work to support the taught concepts.

by neil h

Dec 10, 2017

Very well presented, I now feel I have a richer understanding of fundamental classical physics concepts.

by Сергеева З В

Nov 13, 2016

Amazing course that easily deals with the most recondite topics for the beginners! I loved it immensely!

by Paul C P G

Aug 16, 2015

Interesante y didáctica forma de abordar los fundamentos de mecánica, en particular fuerza y movimiento

by LUNG K H

Oct 02, 2016

Questions are good. But better put some pictures on it. Sometimes it is hard to imagine the situation.

by Pablo E G S

May 15, 2018

Its an excellent course, its very interactive, I enjoy learning with this course. Thank you for all!!

by Victoria

Jul 19, 2019

Great fun, I really appreciate the enthusiasm and engaging teaching style of Professor Bloomfield!

by KIRAN K

Aug 16, 2015

This course helps me to understand the physics concepts . It created a positive impact in my life.

by Maria M

Aug 02, 2017

The professor was very easy going and made sure the topics were easy to follow and understandable

by Kamila M

Nov 21, 2016

Great course, lots of practice and laughs! Proffesor Bloomfield is a remarkable teacher. Cheers!

by P R S

Sep 10, 2015

It is an awesome course.. :) Every basic physics concept explained using real life examples.. :)

by Sena A

Oct 25, 2016

I loved this course very much. Mr.Louis is a great professor and I enjoy physics more than ever

by Ly M H

Feb 09, 2016

the content is basic and essential. the professor teaches inspiringly and easy to understand.

by AASAN

Nov 01, 2016

very interesting course

I like to learn new things and i like physics .Thanks all of you .

by Emiel d J

Apr 13, 2016

awesome explanation from a guy who is truly enthusiastic about the subject he is teaching.

by Juan F L P

May 29, 2018

I really enjoyed this 8 weeks learning fisics! I really hope that season 2 comes out! :)

by Claudio M

Oct 23, 2016

Pense que este curso estaba en español, por eso lo abandoné, disculpen las molestias.

by Rao A A

Nov 13, 2015

Very good course. Provides practical demonstration to the physical laws and concepts.

by sherjung s

Oct 03, 2015

this course was very informative for me thank you coursera and university of virginia

by Claudette D

Sep 11, 2015

~ SO MUCH FUN TO LEARN FROM THE "EXPERTS"...................very grateful ~

by Joe0817

Aug 30, 2015

very good course! especially for an English learner,who whats to learn physics