Chevron Left
How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,372件の評価
415件のレビュー

コースについて

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

人気のレビュー

HR

May 30, 2020

Excellent Course for someone who seeks to learn Physics and its applications. Professor Bloomfield is Exceptional as he explains concepts with practical examples. Definitely a highly worthy course!!!

MS

May 07, 2020

Mind blowing.. excellent study by Prof. Bloomfield. Hatsoff to you sir. Very excellent representation of physics concepts by taking interesting examples. Good Pesonalited Professor i have ever seen .

フィルター:

How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics: 151 - 175 / 420 レビュー

by Michele P

Dec 07, 2018

Very well explained. Each video answers a question that let's one understand a key concept of how things work.

by Aurangazeeb A K

Sep 15, 2018

Professor Bloomfield is a great teacher and his lessons are so fun and explained in short and succinct manner.

by Matthew C S

May 11, 2020

Very good videos and course work. Easy to understand. I was able to learn and apply Physics to everyday life.

by Anirudhha R

May 13, 2020

Prof. Bloomfield is an amazing teacher. He has made the physics rather I would say mechanics a lot more fun.

by Guillermo J M M

Jan 24, 2019

I think it's a great way to learn basic phisics without the Math part of any science. Thanks for your work.

by Maestro S

Dec 09, 2016

amazing course, i cant even describe it! amazing professor, i wish you are my teacher till the end of time.

by Jency S P

Jul 17, 2017

Really this course is worth for every physicist to get to now about working of things in day to day life

by Kimberly L

Apr 16, 2019

Lou was great! He really broke things down so you could understand them and have fantastic visual aides.

by Graham R

Sep 01, 2018

A Great Course! This was the best, and the most challenging Physics course I have taken in a long time.

by Carl C

Jul 20, 2016

Funny and engaging instructor breaking down the basics of physics in a simple and easy to understand way!

by Abhirami P A

May 18, 2020

really excellent professor.His enthusiasm makes the listener want to learn topics that he is explaining.

by Nora D

Jun 06, 2019

Very well presented and easy to understand with the right amount of work to support the taught concepts.

by neil h

Dec 10, 2017

Very well presented, I now feel I have a richer understanding of fundamental classical physics concepts.

by Сергеева З В

Nov 13, 2016

Amazing course that easily deals with the most recondite topics for the beginners! I loved it immensely!

by Paul C P G

Aug 16, 2015

Interesante y didáctica forma de abordar los fundamentos de mecánica, en particular fuerza y movimiento

by Khushl V

May 23, 2020

It was an amazing course. Physics never felt so easy and fun ever before. Do I need to say further????

by LUNG K H

Oct 02, 2016

Questions are good. But better put some pictures on it. Sometimes it is hard to imagine the situation.

by Chaima N

May 29, 2020

C'est un excellent cours merci énormément notre cher professeur , vous êtes vraiment.

un grand respect

by Pablo E G S

May 15, 2018

Its an excellent course, its very interactive, I enjoy learning with this course. Thank you for all!!

by Adeel N

May 25, 2020

It was very Educational and informative. We are also looking forward to your next season. Thank you.

by Victoria

Jul 19, 2019

Great fun, I really appreciate the enthusiasm and engaging teaching style of Professor Bloomfield!

by KIRAN K

Aug 16, 2015

This course helps me to understand the physics concepts . It created a positive impact in my life.

by Singh K S

May 17, 2020

The lectures were awesome....

Videos were worth of it. Thanks to the University for conducting it.

by Maria M

Aug 02, 2017

The professor was very easy going and made sure the topics were easy to follow and understandable

by Kamila M

Nov 21, 2016

Great course, lots of practice and laughs! Proffesor Bloomfield is a remarkable teacher. Cheers!