Chevron Left
How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,941件の評価
603件のレビュー

コースについて

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

人気のレビュー

MS

May 07, 2020

Mind blowing.. excellent study by Prof. Bloomfield. Hatsoff to you sir. Very excellent representation of physics concepts by taking interesting examples. Good Pesonalited Professor i have ever seen .

HR

May 30, 2020

Excellent Course for someone who seeks to learn Physics and its applications. Professor Bloomfield is Exceptional as he explains concepts with practical examples. Definitely a highly worthy course!!!

フィルター:

How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics: 201 - 225 / 600 レビュー

by Gia Q L

Sep 02, 2020

Thank you for this course. I got more knowledge of basic Physics. And from this course, I can open my mind, see Physics in the real life.

by Kateryna S

Nov 01, 2015

Demosntrations involved in the course is a great way to understand the material, thanks a lot) enjoyed your style and manner of lecturing

by Sylvia H

Aug 16, 2020

Lou was really helpful and I learned physics quite quickly thanks to him.

Knowing this physics is a start to help me get to my dream job.

by rita

Jun 10, 2016

If my high school teachers were like this I might had ended up physicist. Great videos, engaging style, good explanations. I loved it!

by Dominika K

May 20, 2017

What the course really focuses on is understanding of physics. I like this idea because I feel overwhelmed by calculations at school.

by Sudipti A

May 31, 2016

The professor is really informative and thoroughly explains the concepts. It's a great course to take as an introduction to Physics.

by Nihariekha

Jan 22, 2018

the course was very easy to understand and special kudos to Professor Bloomfield for the way he taught and explained the concepts.

by Tamizhselvan

Aug 29, 2020

A good start for mechanical physics. Easy lecture, so that i can easily correlate them with corresponding mathematical equation

by Theodore C

Jun 08, 2020

I love this class!!!

It is so fun that students never get bored!!!

I wish i could give this class more than 5 stars!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Madhushree P

Nov 02, 2016

Very interesting, simple and fun. Thankyou Professor Lou and look forward to more such videos on mechanical physics from you.

by Miguel A C O

Jan 12, 2019

¡Excelente! Muy ameno y repleto de contenido. Felicitaciones y muchas gracias al profesor Bloomfield y su equipo de trabajo.

by Kalbande P D

Jul 19, 2020

One of the best course on Coursera everyone who love science must enroll and understand concepts of physics.great teaching

by Harish

Apr 03, 2020

The course was excellent and helps in improving basic knowledge. Mr. Bloomfield is really a nice and energetic professor.

by Rithvik T

Mar 11, 2017

Thank you sir for making physics so much more enjoyable and hands on, whilst teaching the same basic important concepts.

by AMIT B

Sep 02, 2020

course is very useful to develop critical thinking and scientific attitude towards our surrounding that how things work.

by Juan S G

Sep 16, 2020

Great professor, easily you can see that teaching is his passion, and therefore he transmits very well his knowledge.

by Guilherme D F

Aug 15, 2015

Infelizmente, as legendas em Português são ruins.Mas mesmo com as dificuldades da língua, consegui aprender bastante.

by Madhumitha K

May 13, 2020

I really enjoyed the class. His lectures are good and his explanation are easy to understand. Thank a lot Professor.

by Dynasty D D

Sep 05, 2015

Thank you for an excellent class, Professor Bloomfield! I would suggest having a term glossary tossed up somewhere.

by Ojo o J

Aug 30, 2015

Its helps to understand how things really works and know how to find a solution when stuck doing your normal thing.

by John H

Jun 27, 2020

It would be even better if equations and diagrams are written or drawn on board to aid understanding of concepts.

by Hyensoo C

Apr 21, 2020

Best introductory physics course I've ever seen.

I'll definitely send a postcard when I get to America, professor!

by Jane L

Oct 22, 2018

Best online physics intro course I've taken - explains physics through first principles and does not require math

by HanuRam

Sep 21, 2015

It was really fascinating to know science works in nature. Prof. Bloomfield demonstrate it, in a really nice way.

by Kiyomi K

Sep 07, 2015

This Physics class is positively different from that I had before, bringing physics much closer to everyday life.