Chevron Left
MOOC: How to make a MOOC? に戻る

ノヴォシビルスク大学(Novosibirsk State University) による MOOC: How to make a MOOC? の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
218件の評価
76件のレビュー

コースについて

This course made by Novosibirsk State University and Lektorium, one of the largest MOOC publisher in Russia, covers the process of creating modern online courses. Nowadays it’s time for experiments in online education. There’s no unified quality standard, and no one knows for now how to make it right. But if you’re good at formats and technologies, you can be flexible and choose the most efficient tools to develop your course. We’ll show you in detail the key approaches to creating popular and efficient online courses. We’ll introduce you to various formats and show our internal chemistry: share with you our experience, secrets and life hacks. You’ll learn basic trends in online education and find out which stages are included in developing an online course, and what is important on each stage of course development. How to organize the production of educational videos? What are the appropriate formats? How to open up an inexperienced speaker? What is critical to consider at the cutting stage? How to support online courses after launch, and what should be considered when creating quizzes and other types of graded and ungraded assignments? Join our course, and design your own MOOC with us!...

人気のレビュー

DT
2020年9月12日

WORTH LEARNING THE COURSE AS IT WIDEN THE PERCEPTION .............GREAT !!! TOUGHNESS IN GETTING THROUGH THE EXAMINATION IS THE DRIVING FORCE TO COMPLETE THE COURSE WITH CERTIFICATION !!!

D
2020年5月26日

Respected sir due to.professional reasons I cannot continue in this course , kindly in enroll me from.this course\n\nThank you . Iam doing parallaly many courses from.coursera .

フィルター:

MOOC: How to make a MOOC?: 51 - 75 / 77 レビュー

by Mydhili A

2020年7月20日

.

by Marco F

2020年5月17日

Great course - the only anoying thing is the 80% level for each test: there are often questions of no relevance for me and I'm blocked to continue the course. That sucks.. But beside of the testing environment: great course, lot's of useful information - THANK YOU!

by Ricardo B

2021年4月23日

The course materials were interesting and the videos were also engaging. I believe you need to improve the assessment approach. The quizzes have "bugs" and some of the questions address things that were not covered in the lectures.

by Dr. S M S

2020年7月18日

It was really a great experience for me and enjoyed a lot. The quizzes were really hard in some weeks. A suggestion is to provide partial marking for question with multiple answers, which was not there in some weeks practice

by Dr. P C

2020年7月1日

The course was excellent and very useful. only one thing that my 2-3 ans were marked 0 and same ans were written in description of right answer. eg. the closeup shot and in week 5 final test ques number 10. Please correct it

by Vijesh V J

2020年6月29日

I am a faculty and was learning the course with the lecturer's view. I found the course useful. However, the Russian speaking in the background of the video was bit disturbing. Otherwise, its good. Thank you.

by Tania R

2020年7月3日

Útil y nutrido de consejos pero puede mejorar: el cambio en el estilo de los últimos módulos es desconcertante; la traducción escrita (en diapositivas y exámenes) no siempre es la adecuada

by MANAN C

2020年9月30日

informative course video has helped to attempt the quiz more proficiently.

Thanks for all

Manan Chakraborty

WGSHA, MAHE, Manipal, Karnataka , India

by Nilesh P

2020年6月4日

There are minor grammatical mistakes in some Quiz questions and In final Quiz of 20 questions, there are no partial marks in some questions.

by Yunuen E B C

2019年9月30日

Sus evaluaciones son confusas,. Se enfoca mucho a cómo hacer videos, pero hace falta más contenido sobre el diseño instruccional.

by Jorge A J R

2019年5月15日

Awsome topics, course complex path, I would love to improve "modularity" in MOOCS topic.

by Karunakaran

2020年7月12日

PLEASE REDUCE TOO MANY OPTIONS IN THE QUIZ. AVOID CONFUSING QUESTIONS

by SATHISH A

2020年7月16日

Good one

by Shalini V

2020年8月19日

GOOD

by Yogeshkumar P

2020年6月5日

Good

by Benny R U

2020年11月24日

The order of topics is difficult to follow. Also, most of the test items do not make sense.

by John s r A

2020年6月16日

the back ground audio in the other language is annoying

by ANTHONIRAJ A

2020年6月16日

ASSESSMENTS SHOULD BE CLEAR AND NON-AMBIGUOUS

by anitha

2020年9月2日

translation is bad in videos

by Dhavalkumar S

2020年5月29日

Quizzes are tough

by Anakath A

2020年8月14日

Pls kindly open

by Задойный А

2019年6月27日

Пример того как НЕ надо делать курсы.

Тест на 2 неделе шикарен - порядка 20 вопросов, некоторые имеют порядка 15 вариантов ответа (и это вопрос с множественным вариантом ответа), есть вопросы где надо ввести строку, а бывают где надо мучиться перечислять циферки через запятую...

by Mauricio D l C Á

2021年7月21日

The exams have open questions without further instruction on how to answer, this makes the answer always wrong, resulting in it being very complicated to pass. The course is dubbed from Russian which distracts from the main content of the lesson.

by Alberto P

2020年5月1日

La estructura de los textos es complicada, las traducciones del ruso al inglés no son claras y el diseño de sus exámenes es un embrollo. Lo curioso que es un curso para aprender sobre MOOC.