Chevron Left
MOOC: How to make a MOOC? に戻る

ノヴォシビルスク大学(Novosibirsk State University) による MOOC: How to make a MOOC? の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
205件の評価
69件のレビュー

コースについて

This course made by Novosibirsk State University and Lektorium, one of the largest MOOC publisher in Russia, covers the process of creating modern online courses. Nowadays it’s time for experiments in online education. There’s no unified quality standard, and no one knows for now how to make it right. But if you’re good at formats and technologies, you can be flexible and choose the most efficient tools to develop your course. We’ll show you in detail the key approaches to creating popular and efficient online courses. We’ll introduce you to various formats and show our internal chemistry: share with you our experience, secrets and life hacks. You’ll learn basic trends in online education and find out which stages are included in developing an online course, and what is important on each stage of course development. How to organize the production of educational videos? What are the appropriate formats? How to open up an inexperienced speaker? What is critical to consider at the cutting stage? How to support online courses after launch, and what should be considered when creating quizzes and other types of graded and ungraded assignments? Join our course, and design your own MOOC with us!...

人気のレビュー

DT
2020年9月12日

WORTH LEARNING THE COURSE AS IT WIDEN THE PERCEPTION .............GREAT !!! TOUGHNESS IN GETTING THROUGH THE EXAMINATION IS THE DRIVING FORCE TO COMPLETE THE COURSE WITH CERTIFICATION !!!

D
2020年5月26日

Respected sir due to.professional reasons I cannot continue in this course , kindly in enroll me from.this course\n\nThank you . Iam doing parallaly many courses from.coursera .

フィルター:

MOOC: How to make a MOOC?: 1 - 25 / 70 レビュー

by Liz H

2019年12月21日

Great information, but tests are frustrating.

by Kelly L

2020年4月23日

Really interesting - I knew nothing about how to make a MOOC before and I was asked to investigate for my company. As a result of this course I have a good basic understanding of the technical side of how online courses are created. Personally I would have liked some more detail about the educational and instructional theory of making a MOOC rather than what cameras to use - but that is a personal preference. As a native English speaker I found that the lecturers often spoke far too quickly and there were a several big grammatical mistakes in both the transcripts of the videos and the tests. The tests can be frustrating as there are a couple of questions which it feels haven't actually been covered by the course content and those grammatical errors made some of the questions difficult to understand. However as an introductory course I liked it and I would probably take courses by the same provider again.

by ANOOP K

2019年12月24日

The course is not organized in a proper manner. Modules and the elements need to be rearranged. There are a lot of bugs in the tests, especially in the 3, 4, and 5. Feel sad that a course on how to make a MOOC itself has lot of problems!

by SHILPASHREE S P

2020年4月27日

For many questions there were many answers. It will be difficult for the reader to choose all the correct answers. If this is rectified, it's a very good course.

by Stephen B

2020年5月22日

This MOOC on creating MOOCs is excellent. It presents a realistic picture of how to prepare, produce and launch a MOOC after deciding what the MOOC is for why it's worth investing in. They are walking the walk as they talk the talk. Having looked at other MOOCs, I can see that this one really is using best practice based on sound research. I recommend it.

by Sivakumar R P

2020年6月13日

Course was very helpful for me to conduct Online classes for my students, specially in this Quarantine time, while schools are closed. I am grateful to the Team of Instructors and Supervisors who made this course wonderful and informative. thank you very much once again :)

by Ng L J

2020年6月13日

The materials were more than sufficient for me to make adequate notes out of them. The final quiz was challenging, but no online course is without difficulty. Thank you very much for this opportunity! This course should be classified under 'Professional Knowledge'.

by Dr B T

2020年9月13日

WORTH LEARNING THE COURSE AS IT WIDEN THE PERCEPTION .............GREAT !!! TOUGHNESS IN GETTING THROUGH THE EXAMINATION IS THE DRIVING FORCE TO COMPLETE THE COURSE WITH CERTIFICATION !!!

by Dr. R B

2020年5月27日

Respected sir due to.professional reasons I cannot continue in this course , kindly in enroll me from.this course

Thank you . Iam doing parallaly many courses from.coursera .

by Viranchi H S

2020年6月17日

Very well designed course. Lectures are kept short and crisp than brings out the a great essence of online teaching techniques. Overall it is worth learning this course.

by Erik A S G

2020年7月16日

Great course, extremely useful even if you're not making a MOOC you will understand a lot better teaching structure, resources and motivation.

by Dr. S Y M

2020年9月20日

I have learned how to make a MOOC in detailed (step-by-step).

Thank you very much all instructors making this course for us to learn.

by Ivo C

2019年10月11日

Very structured and organised course. Recommend it to everyone who is considering about MOOC production for educational institution

by Olvera M D M

2020年5月26日

EXCELENTE, AUNQUE ME CUESTA MUCHO TRABAJO ESTE TIPO DE EXÁMENES

CUANDO ME ENTREGAN MI CERTIFICADO¿?

by Rajesh M

2020年6月30日

This course is very useful to the faculty members who wants to develop online courses.

by Raunak K D

2020年6月30日

The course was intensive and very professionally crafted. The quality was outstanding

by Pankaj K

2020年6月13日

If you are looking to create MOOC course than join this course ..really very helpful

by MARIMUTHU R

2020年6月5日

Very good course. They have started from the basics. I like the course very much.

by Anwaar A S

2020年6月29日

Excellent course. Highly recommended especially if you will be part of MOOC team

by YESIT L S M

2020年10月20日

It is useful for my work. I like the tips on how to make an attractive MOOC.

by BOPPURU R P

2020年5月5日

Nice course. Good experience writing the multiple times of the same exam.

by MANJUNATHA S

2020年5月4日

Very good experience of online learning

Thank you for the great support

by Vaithilingam C

2020年7月12日

Highly informative and useful. Thanks to all the professors.

by Flt L G R

2020年6月22日

WOW....REALLY A TESTING ONE....WONDERFUL. THANKS...

by Hemprasad Y P

2020年6月30日

The course is very helpful for designing the MOOC