Chevron Left
MOOC: How to make a MOOC? に戻る

ノヴォシビルスク大学(Novosibirsk State University) による MOOC: How to make a MOOC? の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
205件の評価
69件のレビュー

コースについて

This course made by Novosibirsk State University and Lektorium, one of the largest MOOC publisher in Russia, covers the process of creating modern online courses. Nowadays it’s time for experiments in online education. There’s no unified quality standard, and no one knows for now how to make it right. But if you’re good at formats and technologies, you can be flexible and choose the most efficient tools to develop your course. We’ll show you in detail the key approaches to creating popular and efficient online courses. We’ll introduce you to various formats and show our internal chemistry: share with you our experience, secrets and life hacks. You’ll learn basic trends in online education and find out which stages are included in developing an online course, and what is important on each stage of course development. How to organize the production of educational videos? What are the appropriate formats? How to open up an inexperienced speaker? What is critical to consider at the cutting stage? How to support online courses after launch, and what should be considered when creating quizzes and other types of graded and ungraded assignments? Join our course, and design your own MOOC with us!...

人気のレビュー

DT
2020年9月12日

WORTH LEARNING THE COURSE AS IT WIDEN THE PERCEPTION .............GREAT !!! TOUGHNESS IN GETTING THROUGH THE EXAMINATION IS THE DRIVING FORCE TO COMPLETE THE COURSE WITH CERTIFICATION !!!

D
2020年5月26日

Respected sir due to.professional reasons I cannot continue in this course , kindly in enroll me from.this course\n\nThank you . Iam doing parallaly many courses from.coursera .

フィルター:

MOOC: How to make a MOOC?: 26 - 50 / 70 レビュー

by Murugan k

2020年7月2日

Overall the course is Good.

by Chitra D

2020年7月15日

Very good and informative

by Rajesh N

2020年5月12日

It was a good experience

by BHAVESHKUMAR H S

2020年5月27日

Excellent understanding

by Rashad a

2019年4月21日

It is a great course

by Naveen M

2020年6月30日

Really learn a lot.

by NAGARAJAN I

2020年6月16日

Very Useful

by Senthilnathan P

2020年7月13日

Thank you

by Chandra S T

2020年7月4日

Excellent

by Ramanathan L

2020年6月29日

Excellent

by MERIN T

2020年5月21日

Was tough

by om p

2020年7月25日

Helpful

by Dr S P

2020年6月30日

good

by Dr. S M

2020年6月29日

GOOD

by Lokeshkumar R

2020年5月19日

Good

by A.V.Vijayasankar

2020年5月9日

good

by M.Kowsalya

2020年6月30日

NIL

by Mydhili A

2020年7月20日

.

by Didik H

2020年4月7日

In general, this course is structured and organized in a relatively good level, though it needs some rearrangement in some modules. I give my thumbs for the quality of the video presentation. Unfortunately, the one that needs many efforts is in tests, especially for week 2nd test and final test.

by Marco F

2020年5月17日

Great course - the only anoying thing is the 80% level for each test: there are often questions of no relevance for me and I'm blocked to continue the course. That sucks.. But beside of the testing environment: great course, lot's of useful information - THANK YOU!

by Dr. S M S

2020年7月18日

It was really a great experience for me and enjoyed a lot. The quizzes were really hard in some weeks. A suggestion is to provide partial marking for question with multiple answers, which was not there in some weeks practice

by Dr. P C

2020年7月1日

The course was excellent and very useful. only one thing that my 2-3 ans were marked 0 and same ans were written in description of right answer. eg. the closeup shot and in week 5 final test ques number 10. Please correct it

by Vijesh V J

2020年6月29日

I am a faculty and was learning the course with the lecturer's view. I found the course useful. However, the Russian speaking in the background of the video was bit disturbing. Otherwise, its good. Thank you.

by Tania C R V

2020年7月3日

Útil y nutrido de consejos pero puede mejorar: el cambio en el estilo de los últimos módulos es desconcertante; la traducción escrita (en diapositivas y exámenes) no siempre es la adecuada

by MANAN C

2020年9月30日

informative course video has helped to attempt the quiz more proficiently.

Thanks for all

Manan Chakraborty

WGSHA, MAHE, Manipal, Karnataka , India