Chevron Left
MOOC: How to make a MOOC? に戻る

ノヴォシビルスク大学(Novosibirsk State University) による MOOC: How to make a MOOC? の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
205件の評価
69件のレビュー

コースについて

This course made by Novosibirsk State University and Lektorium, one of the largest MOOC publisher in Russia, covers the process of creating modern online courses. Nowadays it’s time for experiments in online education. There’s no unified quality standard, and no one knows for now how to make it right. But if you’re good at formats and technologies, you can be flexible and choose the most efficient tools to develop your course. We’ll show you in detail the key approaches to creating popular and efficient online courses. We’ll introduce you to various formats and show our internal chemistry: share with you our experience, secrets and life hacks. You’ll learn basic trends in online education and find out which stages are included in developing an online course, and what is important on each stage of course development. How to organize the production of educational videos? What are the appropriate formats? How to open up an inexperienced speaker? What is critical to consider at the cutting stage? How to support online courses after launch, and what should be considered when creating quizzes and other types of graded and ungraded assignments? Join our course, and design your own MOOC with us!...

人気のレビュー

DT
2020年9月12日

WORTH LEARNING THE COURSE AS IT WIDEN THE PERCEPTION .............GREAT !!! TOUGHNESS IN GETTING THROUGH THE EXAMINATION IS THE DRIVING FORCE TO COMPLETE THE COURSE WITH CERTIFICATION !!!

D
2020年5月26日

Respected sir due to.professional reasons I cannot continue in this course , kindly in enroll me from.this course\n\nThank you . Iam doing parallaly many courses from.coursera .

フィルター:

MOOC: How to make a MOOC?: 51 - 70 / 70 レビュー

by Nilesh P

2020年6月4日

There are minor grammatical mistakes in some Quiz questions and In final Quiz of 20 questions, there are no partial marks in some questions.

by Yunuen E B C

2019年9月30日

Sus evaluaciones son confusas,. Se enfoca mucho a cómo hacer videos, pero hace falta más contenido sobre el diseño instruccional.

by Jorge A J R

2019年5月15日

Awsome topics, course complex path, I would love to improve "modularity" in MOOCS topic.

by Karunakaran

2020年7月12日

PLEASE REDUCE TOO MANY OPTIONS IN THE QUIZ. AVOID CONFUSING QUESTIONS

by SATHISH A

2020年7月16日

Good one

by Shalini V

2020年8月19日

GOOD

by Yogeshkumar P

2020年6月5日

Good

by Robert B

2020年8月17日

The content is detailed and definitive although the text suffers slightly from having been translated resulting in some grammatical errors which do result in questions being cumbersome to understand.

The quizzes and final test are indeed testing and the pass mark bar is set high. the feedback comments on incorrect responses are not consistent throughout nor are they always helpful.

The advised duration is woefully understated I suspect I have spent over 30 hours - admittedly having to retake tests will have contributed but I would suggest the course acually requires a minimum of 24 hours to watch the videos, follow up the suggested links and review course notes to actually have any chance to gain the pass marks required.

It is testing but definitely worthwhile.

by Benny R U

2020年11月24日

The order of topics is difficult to follow. Also, most of the test items do not make sense.

by John s r A

2020年6月16日

the back ground audio in the other language is annoying

by ANTHONIRAJ A

2020年6月16日

ASSESSMENTS SHOULD BE CLEAR AND NON-AMBIGUOUS

by anitha

2020年9月2日

translation is bad in videos

by Dhavalkumar S

2020年5月29日

Quizzes are tough

by Anakath A

2020年8月14日

Pls kindly open

by Oleksiy G

2020年7月15日

Contents of the lectures is great, although English sound overwritten above Russian sound is a nuisance. (About a half of the lectures are like that.) I'm fluent in both languages, but the mixture is somewhat distractive.

The quizzes are terrible. They are not really complex, they are just hopelessly mismanaged. Some more complex questions return no feedback on what you did wrong. Some simple questions have their answers swapped between questions, so that the system expects to get the right answers to wrong questions, and it takes you several attempts to figure out this bug. In some cases it takes many attempts to get the needed 80%, and it's not like learning, it's more like deciphering or solving a quest, not instructive at all.

The bugs in the quizzes are reported on forums, but no one of the course creators responds for years.

It's a shame that a MOOC on making MOOCs is implemented so poorly. The worst quizzes I've ever had on Coursera. I advise taking this MOOC non-credit, without passing the quizzes.

by Richard M H

2020年10月11日

The course itself was good. However the final test required to complete was badly written in unclear English. The questions and instructions on how to answer them were obviously written by someone with poor English skills and not proofread properly.

by Задойный А

2019年6月27日

Пример того как НЕ надо делать курсы.

Тест на 2 неделе шикарен - порядка 20 вопросов, некоторые имеют порядка 15 вариантов ответа (и это вопрос с множественным вариантом ответа), есть вопросы где надо ввести строку, а бывают где надо мучиться перечислять циферки через запятую...

by Alberto P

2020年5月1日

La estructura de los textos es complicada, las traducciones del ruso al inglés no son claras y el diseño de sus exámenes es un embrollo. Lo curioso que es un curso para aprender sobre MOOC.

by AMLAN M

2020年9月11日

You cannot complete the course because of technical default in quizzes.