Chevron Left
How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course) に戻る

エコール・ポリテクニーク(École Polytechnique) による How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
2,299件の評価
834件のレビュー

コースについて

What you will achieve: In this project-based course, you will outline a complete scientific paper, choose an appropriate journal to which you'll submit the finished paper for publication, and prepare a checklist that will allow you to independently judge whether your paper is ready to submit. What you'll need to get started: This course is designed for students who have previous experience with academic research - you should be eager to adapt our writing and publishing advice to an existing personal project. If you just finished your graduate dissertation, just began your PhD, or are at a different stage of your academic journey or career and just want to publish your work, this course is for you. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-Centered Courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share....

人気のレビュー

TD

2021年11月20日

I really liked the course and the contents are great. Except for the language problem, everything else is very good, and really enjoyed learning from peers and instructors. Thank you for the platform.

SM

2020年4月11日

The content was very good and explanation was excellent just there was a slight problem with instructors accent but don't worry you will get used to it no time but the course is excellent and helpful

フィルター:

How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course): 701 - 725 / 834 レビュー

by Rossana C

2016年4月4日

Outstanding tips to write a scientific paper, know how academia works and also how to organize your work. I recommend!

by Olutobi D O

2020年5月2日

This was really helpful. I felt like I've gained enough exposure and confidence to start publishing academic papers.

by Mona A R

2020年9月15日

It was great organized course that help me to organize a concrete planning for writing scientific papers. Thank You

by DEVESH S N

2020年7月13日

This course is small and effective I recommend all who wanna do independent study and research to take this course.

by Edgar R R S

2020年10月27日

Well designed, but it would be better if they include in the peer review the introduction, not just the abstract

by Sarkal J

2020年6月23日

I would suggest the team to take some MCQS to check the knowledge of the participants at the end of the course.

by Mohamed A A A

2020年7月5日

Thank you

good and important course

i appreciate your efforts

want see more courses from l' ecol de polytechque

by Sabina B C P

2020年6月25日

It was insightful while I was holding back on publishing my research. It has helped me move with the process.

by Anthony K

2017年9月4日

Very well organised and creates new knowledge in the area of publishing for pHD students that is very useful.

by DINESH K R 2

2020年12月7日

This course absolutely adds knowledge towards how to proceed with research basics and also how to publish

by Imran A K

2020年7月14日

This course was so helpful to me regarding some basic tips for writing and publishing scientific paper.

by Tan A K I

2021年7月6日

I love the course, but it was too short to understand everything, but I am glad I had cope up with it.

by Numan S

2020年6月19日

This course is very good for graduate students to learn how to write and publish scientific papers.

by Mohammed S A

2022年7月4日

It was an informative course and i learned the steps of writing and publishing a scientific paper.

by Abdul A J

2020年9月11日

Overall the course was great. The only problem was with understanding the language sometimes.

by Azeem K

2020年6月18日

the course was good but it would have been better if some sample of writing paper were shown.

by JAISURYA S

2020年7月25日

I am waiting for your response and another opportunity for to be considered part of the team

by A L G

2020年7月1日

it was a very simple way of helping researcher to understand and publish scientific paper.

by Fadzlie W F W

2020年4月16日

Overall, the course is good and easy to follow. The presented video was short and concise.

by Olena

2020年1月3日

A detailed explanation on the structure of the literature review would be of great help

by ATCHI S R R

2021年2月10日

Nice course with progressive learning and also it is fun while doing the assignments.

by Mohamed A

2020年8月13日

The instructors accent and pronunciation of English is somewhat difficult to listen.

by Aryan K

2020年6月5日

Would like if they could have a project at the end where we actually publish a paper

by SHAWQI M O F

2020年4月18日

It is a useful course and it explains many research skills and publication process.

by Anjana M

2020年5月23日

The course is very helpful for anyone trying to write a report or a journal paper