Chevron Left
How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course) に戻る

エコール・ポリテクニーク(École Polytechnique) による How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
453件の評価
142件のレビュー

コースについて

What you will achieve: In this project-based course, you will outline a complete scientific paper, choose an appropriate journal to which you'll submit the finished paper for publication, and prepare a checklist that will allow you to independently judge whether your paper is ready to submit. What you'll need to get started: This course is designed for students who have previous experience with academic research - you should be eager to adapt our writing and publishing advice to an existing personal project. If you just finished your graduate dissertation, just began your PhD, or are at a different stage of your academic journey or career and just want to publish your work, this course is for you. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-Centered Courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share....

人気のレビュー

MY

Apr 02, 2017

This course helps to understand the journey from a writing a journal to publishing it, from researcher perspective to editorial perspective. I recommend to all PhD students to take this course.

SM

Mar 01, 2018

The course is well structured that guides a scholar to construct a research paper step by step in a steady and sure way. I would definitely recommend the course for new research scholars.

フィルター:

How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course): 51 - 75 / 137 レビュー

by Shabbir A S

Nov 20, 2016

Awesome course for those who want to publish for themselves and let the world know about their findings.

by Ana C

Dec 07, 2019

Very good pieces of advice about writing strategies. Extra material and readings are really helpful!

by Cathrine

Feb 01, 2018

This course has given me knowledge and confidence in publishing a scientific paper. Thank you!

by Cardy M I

Sep 26, 2017

This course helped me to prepare my own paper that was recently accepted for publishing.

by Diego U

Feb 01, 2017

Really good course with actionable advise for publishing papers in academic journals.

by Sandro C Z

Feb 04, 2018

Very good review of tools and tricks about how can get that your paper be published

by Jose A M G

Mar 22, 2016

It's pretty good. Once you finish it, you'll have a good tool for improving papers.

by Saurabh K

Jul 21, 2017

A lucid explanation of the whole process, and a must for an aspiring researcher.

by Atif N

Sep 19, 2019

All thanks to coursera for giving such opportunity to gain valuable knowledge.

by SRI H B

Dec 03, 2019

Really it's a splendid experience in learning through this kind of platform

by Sahani C

Jan 15, 2020

It's an excellent online course to write the paper in a scientific way.

by Askhat Y

Mar 13, 2016

This is very useful course for getting quick insight about the subject.

by Hameed u

Aug 21, 2019

As i am a master student and i learnt a lots of things about Research

by Santiago M

Jan 22, 2020

Great course! Thank you very much for the dedication. Kind regards.

by Adriana E C J

Sep 14, 2017

This course is excellent for start writing a scientific paper.

by Mohd Y B

Dec 31, 2019

Super, the combination of research scholars is a perfect one.

by Haiyan Z

Dec 06, 2019

Really nice course. It is very useful and I like it so much.

by Luis P

Nov 15, 2017

Very good and motivational. Thank you team.

by Jason L

Jul 19, 2016

nice course contributing to my next 3 years!

by Ghayda A

Aug 13, 2016

The last assignment serves the core aim :)

by Katia V

Jun 19, 2016

Excellent course! I strongly recommend it!

by Katie M

Mar 04, 2016

This was a great course. I learned a lot

by Amila K

May 16, 2016

Excellent work for the PhD students...!

by Ranjit A P

Jan 28, 2020

Very good course for research scholars

by Sanette B

Sep 22, 2019

Excellent informative and practical