Chevron Left
How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course) に戻る

エコール・ポリテクニーク(École Polytechnique) による How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
2,184件の評価
808件のレビュー

コースについて

What you will achieve: In this project-based course, you will outline a complete scientific paper, choose an appropriate journal to which you'll submit the finished paper for publication, and prepare a checklist that will allow you to independently judge whether your paper is ready to submit. What you'll need to get started: This course is designed for students who have previous experience with academic research - you should be eager to adapt our writing and publishing advice to an existing personal project. If you just finished your graduate dissertation, just began your PhD, or are at a different stage of your academic journey or career and just want to publish your work, this course is for you. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-Centered Courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share....

人気のレビュー

TD
2021年11月20日

I really liked the course and the contents are great. Except for the language problem, everything else is very good, and really enjoyed learning from peers and instructors. Thank you for the platform.

SM
2020年4月11日

The content was very good and explanation was excellent just there was a slight problem with instructors accent but don't worry you will get used to it no time but the course is excellent and helpful

フィルター:

How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course): 226 - 250 / 807 レビュー

by Rupesh A

2020年5月11日

It was nice learning experience from Coursera.

Thank you very much Course Coordinator and Team.Thanks Coursera.

by Feras M A K

2020年4月10日

It is a very well organized course. I liked the fact that we have to do a project and check it with our peers.

by SHIV P

2020年5月1日

VERY GOOD CONTENT AND THE DELIVERY WAS GOOD AND THE ASSIGNMENTS HELPED ME TO CLEARLY UNDERSTAND THE CONCEPTS.

by DEBANJAN K

2020年7月19日

Great course and great skills developed which could be implicated and developed for future writing purposes!

by Nur S B A A O

2020年6月19日

I have learn more about how to write research. It helps me to improve more in my writing research. Thank you

by TAIEB S K

2021年4月3日

Overall, the course is basic. It is a good reminder, and a good introduction.

I recommend it for beginners.

by Sanjay G 1

2020年5月29日

this is good platform to study ,i have good learning experiment by this online course.

thank you one and all

by Nguyen D A T

2020年7月16日

Well organized with selective recommend reference sources as well as useful tools for scientific writing!

by Jieli L

2020年6月1日

A very good course. Every speaker is very serious and attentive. I have learned a lot. thank you very much

by kaniz r

2020年4月30日

I got a detailed idea of how to write a scientific paper and it's published procedure. Thanks to the team!

by Md. I

2020年7月10日

The course to excellent. It gives a clear idea how to start the process of publishing a scientific paper.

by Marwah A H

2021年1月14日

It was truly a very helpful course. It helped me organize my thoughts before writing a scientific paper.

by Samed A S

2020年5月23日

well organized and rich informative material about every thing how to write scientific and puplish paper

by BIBIN C

2020年4月23日

This course is very useful for beginners those who are unaware of writing a scientific research article.

by Shabbir A S

2016年11月20日

Awesome course for those who want to publish for themselves and let the world know about their findings.

by AARON D V C

2021年4月25日

Es un muy buen curso para poder consolidar tu conocimiento sobre cómo empezar a elaborar un manuscrito.

by OBULA R K

2020年5月16日

It is an excellent course, I have undergone many things which is very much essential for R&D activities

by Mbaya E B

2021年7月5日

I​t was great learning opportunity. I can confidently start writing scientifics papers for publication

by Sheikh M

2020年6月14日

I highly recommend this course for those who feel confused about the writing system of academic paper.

by Siam S

2020年4月22日

Excellent! I highly encourage everyone to take this course before stepping into the world of research!

by SUMAN L V

2020年5月20日

It is wonderful experience for me many things I learned here which will help me for my research work

by Ajith D

2020年5月16日

Very good. All the sessions are well explained. Interview with editor and researcher was very useful.

by Md. R H

2020年4月21日

Learned so many things so far, probably the best experience from Coursera. Thanks for the opportunity

by ARASH S S

2021年1月14日

it is an A-Z course and a super good one if you don't have an Idea how to write and publish a paper!

by Gohar A

2020年4月7日

This forum is highly recommended for learners of any field. It was a great experiences working here.