Chevron Left
How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course) に戻る

エコール・ポリテクニーク(École Polytechnique) による How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
2,258件の評価
824件のレビュー

コースについて

What you will achieve: In this project-based course, you will outline a complete scientific paper, choose an appropriate journal to which you'll submit the finished paper for publication, and prepare a checklist that will allow you to independently judge whether your paper is ready to submit. What you'll need to get started: This course is designed for students who have previous experience with academic research - you should be eager to adapt our writing and publishing advice to an existing personal project. If you just finished your graduate dissertation, just began your PhD, or are at a different stage of your academic journey or career and just want to publish your work, this course is for you. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-Centered Courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share....

人気のレビュー

TD

2021年11月20日

I really liked the course and the contents are great. Except for the language problem, everything else is very good, and really enjoyed learning from peers and instructors. Thank you for the platform.

SM

2020年4月11日

The content was very good and explanation was excellent just there was a slight problem with instructors accent but don't worry you will get used to it no time but the course is excellent and helpful

フィルター:

How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course): 676 - 700 / 824 レビュー

by Mohammad J S

2020年8月4日

this course provided a general understanding of writing a research paper for graduate students, which help me a lot with getting to know different aspects of research!

by Anant S

2020年6月1日

This course gives you a glimpse of structuring your paper, but the course won't explain the language side. The course explains how to organise a scientific paper.

by ANUPAMA S 1

2020年2月23日

Initially found course is limited. Later at the end of course found it is not limited but concise and well presented. Thank you CourseEra and Ecole Polytechnique.

by Apurva P

2020年6月21日

Very good course, learnt a lot as i have been considering phD in the future and wish to get better understanding on the topic. The course definitely helped. :)

by Chia W N G

2020年4月16日

There are many good advice on writing scientific papers in this course to kickstart researchers/phd in their journey for writing papers of publication calibre.

by Mohaimen S

2020年6月5日

This course is very helpful. But I will request to update the quality more by increasing the details and discussion about the structure of A research paper

by Nikhita J

2020年7月6日

It was a very nice course however, some literature provided was in French which I could not make any sense of. I wish it had English translations as well.

by Haad A

2020年6月18日

A good course for understanding the overall overview of the scientific writing process. The instructors have taught everything briefly. Very helpful!

by Stephanie S W

2020年7月15日

Its a good introductory course, and i really liked it. There are a few things that can be improved, but overall, its a great way to learn the basics

by SHANAJ B

2020年8月17日

This course was helpful in getting to know about structure of a paper,how to write different sections and what to keep in mind while writing those.

by Tapan T

2020年4月23日

The content was were quite comprehensive and highlight the methodology of scientific writing.

Personal Interviews were full of information.

by Nayab F

2020年7月13日

This course is well designed and briefs every minor thing. Only thing I want to improve in it is the voice quality of speakers

by Renske v d M

2016年10月16日

It has been really nice to have someone from the 'inside' talk me through the realms of the Publishing Labyrinth. Thank you!

by Asma B

2020年11月14日

It was very good course, but my only problem is the language of speakers, sometimes I couldn't get what they meant to said.

by Marc V F

2021年6月30日

It's a good course and well-explained. It provides good information and guidelines on how to write a paper. I recommend it

by Mohit C

2020年9月25日

Great course. However, it could have been made more inclusive by adding instructions for master's level students as well.

by Nivetha R

2016年5月12日

Very good and interesting for a beginner like me, I hope others also find use of this freely available quality material.

by Rossana C

2016年4月4日

Outstanding tips to write a scientific paper, know how academia works and also how to organize your work. I recommend!

by Olutobi D O

2020年5月2日

This was really helpful. I felt like I've gained enough exposure and confidence to start publishing academic papers.

by Mona A R

2020年9月15日

It was great organized course that help me to organize a concrete planning for writing scientific papers. Thank You

by DEVESH S N

2020年7月13日

This course is small and effective I recommend all who wanna do independent study and research to take this course.

by Edgar R R S

2020年10月27日

Well designed, but it would be better if they include in the peer review the introduction, not just the abstract

by Sarkal J

2020年6月23日

I would suggest the team to take some MCQS to check the knowledge of the participants at the end of the course.

by Mohamed A A A

2020年7月5日

Thank you

good and important course

i appreciate your efforts

want see more courses from l' ecol de polytechque

by Sabina B C P

2020年6月25日

It was insightful while I was holding back on publishing my research. It has helped me move with the process.