Chevron Left
How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course) に戻る

エコール・ポリテクニーク(École Polytechnique) による How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
2,186件の評価
808件のレビュー

コースについて

What you will achieve: In this project-based course, you will outline a complete scientific paper, choose an appropriate journal to which you'll submit the finished paper for publication, and prepare a checklist that will allow you to independently judge whether your paper is ready to submit. What you'll need to get started: This course is designed for students who have previous experience with academic research - you should be eager to adapt our writing and publishing advice to an existing personal project. If you just finished your graduate dissertation, just began your PhD, or are at a different stage of your academic journey or career and just want to publish your work, this course is for you. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-Centered Courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share....

人気のレビュー

TD
2021年11月20日

I really liked the course and the contents are great. Except for the language problem, everything else is very good, and really enjoyed learning from peers and instructors. Thank you for the platform.

SM
2020年4月11日

The content was very good and explanation was excellent just there was a slight problem with instructors accent but don't worry you will get used to it no time but the course is excellent and helpful

フィルター:

How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course): 201 - 225 / 808 レビュー

by Durga P S

2020年7月4日

I enjoyed the course a lot as it was a project based course. Love it. Now I know the do's and don'ts of writing a journal.

by PRASAD B K

2020年6月2日

This course was very useful and provided many insights into writing and publishing scientific papers. Thank you very much.

by Ibtihal M E

2016年12月17日

I love how you dedicate your knolwedge to motivate students around the world to be better than ever ...thans in advance ..

by ANISA B B B C

2020年10月13日

it was wonderful experience. i m not phd student yet but in future all the skills i have learnt will help me do my phd.

by Muhammad A

2020年8月18日

It was wonderful experience to learn from PhD students, although I have done my bachelor but it was so beneficial to me

by Anoop M C

2020年6月7日

very good course. this course helps those who are preparing to publish their research studies on a well known journal.

by Gabriel H d A V

2016年10月8日

Fundamental knowledge mandatory for anyone working in their field of endeavor committed to advancement and evaluation.

by Ramesh K A

2020年5月2日

By and for PhD word is enough to describe this MOOC course. Really extraordinary course for entry level PhD students.

by Mariajose A Q O

2020年8月30日

Realmente un buen curso el cual te enseña prácticamente como tener una buena redacción en una publicación científica

by J S

2020年8月23日

It is a very interesting course, as they give you tools and examples that you can use in your professional practice.

by Pratik H W

2020年8月9日

The course is informative for students with no knowledge of how to write an systematic and effective research paper.

by Federica G

2020年6月22日

I did really like it! Thank you for this course and all the useful information, it is very well explained and clear.

by Mrutyunjaya P

2020年5月28日

This was an excellent course providing a good idea on how to write a research paper from the beginning till the end.

by Dr. P Y

2020年5月28日

Excellent MOOCS,I really enjoyed while learning and improved my skills. HAPPY TO NOTE THAT this is my first MOOC.

by Nathalia R P

2020年4月24日

This is a great course to familiarize yourself with the process of writing and publishing a paper! I recommend it!

by Can W

2021年8月9日

I think this course is really useful as a good guidence of writing scientific paper adapting to different fields.

by Yoganapriya.R

2019年12月5日

This course is very useful especially for researchers. Thank you for giving this opportunity to learn this course

by Alberto M

2021年9月3日

V​ery useful and practical.Enjoeyd very much the presentations and the faculty. many thanks for the opportunity.

by SYED J A K

2020年5月29日

I am really honored to have this course and learnt a lot of things regarding writing a scientific research paper

by Tashi G

2017年11月2日

I have learnt a lot through this course. I am very grateful for the organizers for taking such novel initiatives

by Sharisha S M

2021年6月29日

One of the best mooc for a beginner who is looking for a course on how to Write and publish a scientific paper.

by HASNAIN H

2020年10月14日

I have learned a lot during this MOCC and this course clear a lot of points so now this will help me in future.

by michel g

2020年6月30日

I'm glad to thank you for your efforts and I would like to inform you that I benefited greatly from this course

by Hussain K

2020年5月20日

It not only clear the process of writing an academic paper but also very helpful for improving drafting skills.

by Hridoy B

2020年5月17日

This course was good and a complete guide to planning and writing a research paper. An insightful course it is.