Chevron Left
Chinese for HSK 2 に戻る

北京大学(Peking University) による Chinese for HSK 2 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
750件の評価
210件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to HSK level 2 course! This course is called “Chinese for HSK Level 2”, which is also the second step towards HSK Level 6. At the end of the 6 weeks, you will be able to express your views towards some simple and common daily life topics. In this course, we have  24 lecture videos and in class exercises  44 short videos in complement to the context of learning material  Over 150 new vocabularies, 62 new grammar points as well as relevant pictures and examples  Downloadable practice charts for over 100 basic Chinese Characters  Weekly online quiz and final simulation exam questions This course covers the entire content that stated in the HSK Level Two Outline. It does not matter if you complete HSK Level 1 or not, as long as you have obtained basic Chinese language competency, I would like to welcome you to join the journey of learning Chinese with us. I believe you will continue enjoying the happiness that Chinese brings to you....

人気のレビュー

TM

2021年5月22日

It's a great comprehensive course, a prefect option for those who want to study online. I do feel that my Chinese has improved, I'll definitely take the HSK 3 course. Thanks a lot for this experience!

HT

2021年7月11日

The review section is really innovative than the previous one. Though there are some grammars need to be taught more carefully as I still had to search Google to understand more about some grammars

フィルター:

Chinese for HSK 2: 101 - 125 / 210 レビュー

by HONG Q T

2021年7月12日

The review section is really innovative than the previous one. Though there are some grammars need to be taught more carefully as I still had to search Google to understand more about some grammars

by Mohd A

2020年10月13日

I am very pleased and thankful to our teachers for teaching with best skills and I am fully satisfied with your way of teaching and explaining.

Thank you

谢谢您们。

by Felita C H

2020年9月19日

Thanks for this course, I learned a lot of new vocabularies. My listening is improving as well (getting understand what the lecturer said in Chinese)..

by Samy E

2021年10月21日

HSK2 is a very important course, it helped me a lot and raised the level of the Chinese language and I was able to speak in a better way

by Michele P d S

2021年1月30日

This course was Superb!

Thank you so much teacher Liu Lixin & Coursera for this opportunity to learn more Chinese.

谢谢。:-)

by Enrique A M

2020年11月6日

Mil Gracias maestra Liu, Mil Gracias U. Peking, Mil Gracias Coursera. Fēicháng gǎnxiè nín gǎibiàn wǒ de shēnghuó.

by Alejandro B

2021年4月4日

Very useful course, with good and sometimes challenging dialogues and good combination of text format and videos

by VO T Q N

2020年10月27日

It's really useful for me. I highly appreciate this course for anyone starting learning Chinese one's self.

by CHIN W L

2021年2月13日

Good course, help improve my competency. TQ very much Peking University professors and instructors.

by Karina A

2021年7月5日

I FINALLY CAN PASSED MY HSK2 EXAM JUST BECAUSE OF THIS, THE TEACHER IS VERY GOOD AT TEACHING, 谢谢老师

by Marleen v H

2020年8月23日

Excellent course. Very well structured, lots of repetition and clear explanations of the grammar.

by Angel G G

2020年10月20日

Great course to still learning Chinese and to practice for HSK and be involve with the language.

by Alex M

2021年1月27日

Best Chinese course I have taken. 10/10 recommend. This course makes it easy to learn Chinese.

by Bryan S O G

2020年9月4日

Excelente curso, tiene lecciones variadas en las que se puede aprender muchas palabras nuevas

by Trần N L

2021年8月29日

Kinda suitable for beginer like me. Revision is a lot and keep track with the HSK 1

by Juan F C

2021年10月22日

Great course! The best to prepare for HSK2! Great lectures and practice! 很多谢谢!

by Ngọc T N

2021年12月20日

this course is very helpful, easy to learn, teacher is friendly and kind

by FORTUNA O

2020年11月25日

Thankyou Liu Li Xin for guiding me through this Chinese for HSK 2

by Traci

2021年6月11日

E​njoyed this course and ready to keep learning. Thank you!

by Jorge A A A

2020年10月7日

Intense online classes. I definitely reecommend this course.

by Olivia M

2021年8月22日

Really good course! It´s easy to learn and progress :)

by Hansen P W

2020年8月9日

It is recommended for you to learn basic of Mandarin

by Lena T

2020年5月12日

Thank you so much for this course. You are the best!

by Deleted A

2020年8月2日

Great course! Very easy to follow. Great teachers!

by Carol B

2020年7月19日

Wonderful course materials, videos and instructor.