Chevron Left
Chinese for HSK 2 に戻る

北京大学(Peking University) による Chinese for HSK 2 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
750件の評価
210件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to HSK level 2 course! This course is called “Chinese for HSK Level 2”, which is also the second step towards HSK Level 6. At the end of the 6 weeks, you will be able to express your views towards some simple and common daily life topics. In this course, we have  24 lecture videos and in class exercises  44 short videos in complement to the context of learning material  Over 150 new vocabularies, 62 new grammar points as well as relevant pictures and examples  Downloadable practice charts for over 100 basic Chinese Characters  Weekly online quiz and final simulation exam questions This course covers the entire content that stated in the HSK Level Two Outline. It does not matter if you complete HSK Level 1 or not, as long as you have obtained basic Chinese language competency, I would like to welcome you to join the journey of learning Chinese with us. I believe you will continue enjoying the happiness that Chinese brings to you....

人気のレビュー

TM

2021年5月22日

It's a great comprehensive course, a prefect option for those who want to study online. I do feel that my Chinese has improved, I'll definitely take the HSK 3 course. Thanks a lot for this experience!

HT

2021年7月11日

The review section is really innovative than the previous one. Though there are some grammars need to be taught more carefully as I still had to search Google to understand more about some grammars

フィルター:

Chinese for HSK 2: 126 - 150 / 210 レビュー

by Javier G Z

2020年9月14日

Me encanto el curso, lo recomiendo mucho

by Jorge I C C

2020年2月4日

Muy buen curso, cumple con su cometido.

by Andrew C

2020年7月11日

Very helpful. I love learning Chinese.

by 17040609 N T N

2021年10月19日

So helpful for new Chinese learners.

by Adriana M M

2021年5月15日

que buen curso !!! 100% recomendable

by Decharpol P

2020年5月3日

very useful lesson I really love it.

by Nguyễn Đ T N

2021年8月1日

Thanks so much for this course! <3

by Duanghathai N S

2020年4月13日

Good course for prepare HSK2.

by Azure Z

2021年12月18日

good, thank you very muchh

by Romina V A

2021年6月20日

The best course ever!!!

by Winston A W

2020年12月16日

Excellent, thank you.

by Daniela M V

2022年1月7日

Thank you all!!!

by English L & L D K

2020年12月9日

Well constructed

by Brenda L

2021年6月28日

Well taught

by Rahma A M a

2020年11月10日

very nice

by Shrouk M

2022年1月30日

exland

by MALLADI V K

2020年12月23日

Good

by Ho T D - K F C

2021年8月16日

by Kelly P

2017年1月30日

The course was really good. I've studied Chinese in China for three years and I still learned so much from this course. I also got a lot of new vocabulary. Things to improve: the conversations need to be louder, the teacher is sometimes standing in front of the words so they're hard to see, the grammar could use a little more explanation. Overall, it's a good course. Thanks to everyone who worked hard to make it happen!

谢谢你们。

by Deleted A

2020年7月8日

Some of the English translations of the Chinese words and phrases weren't completely correct. Also, in the final test, the last set of questions didn't seem to match the answer list given [though it could have been computer problems on my part or simply a lack of understanding on my part with this one]. Overall, though, I did learn to read more Chinese characters and understand more of what is being said to me.

by John C

2019年1月18日

Traditional academic style course to deliver information and content for students planning to take the HSK 2. Simple illustrations depict meanings in some cases without much explanation. Grammar lessons in particular could be explained better. Audio quality for listening lessons should be alot better. Overall satisfied but still feel some gaps in my knowledge (particularly grammar points)

by Alfia W

2017年6月25日

This course is very helpful to help your review for the HSK 2 test. Teacher Li is friendly and inviting. In the resources section you will find a .pdf with English translations of the dialogues. The course does need more grammar explanation and better audio for the videos, but otherwise it is a very useful and pleasant course. Recommended!

by Ali D A

2020年7月13日

The lessons is very good and quite easy to understand but with some problems especially on the audio where the student would need to adjust the volume multiple instances on a single lesson. It would really be helpful to note the pinyin equivalent of the character on the PDF guides in writing Chinese characters.

by Apichaya S

2020年6月21日

All lessons are great! I love that they already have pdf. file of lesson and slide so I can review more by myself. However, I think in grammar part is not that explain well. Maybe need more explanation. So far this course push me to another level. I can understand more and read more. Thank you very much.

by May Y

2020年11月10日

This course helps me a lot in learning Chinese. But I think the teaching style was a bit confusing. Unlearnt vocabularies usually involve in quiz in that makes us difficult answering. Also, I hope the teacher could occasionally translate some sentences in videos as well , like in HSK1.