Chevron Left
Chinese for HSK 2 に戻る

北京大学(Peking University) による Chinese for HSK 2 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
729件の評価
203件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to HSK level 2 course! This course is called “Chinese for HSK Level 2”, which is also the second step towards HSK Level 6. At the end of the 6 weeks, you will be able to express your views towards some simple and common daily life topics. In this course, we have  24 lecture videos and in class exercises  44 short videos in complement to the context of learning material  Over 150 new vocabularies, 62 new grammar points as well as relevant pictures and examples  Downloadable practice charts for over 100 basic Chinese Characters  Weekly online quiz and final simulation exam questions This course covers the entire content that stated in the HSK Level Two Outline. It does not matter if you complete HSK Level 1 or not, as long as you have obtained basic Chinese language competency, I would like to welcome you to join the journey of learning Chinese with us. I believe you will continue enjoying the happiness that Chinese brings to you....

人気のレビュー

TM
2021年5月22日

It's a great comprehensive course, a prefect option for those who want to study online. I do feel that my Chinese has improved, I'll definitely take the HSK 3 course. Thanks a lot for this experience!

HT
2021年7月11日

The review section is really innovative than the previous one. Though there are some grammars need to be taught more carefully as I still had to search Google to understand more about some grammars

フィルター:

Chinese for HSK 2: 76 - 100 / 203 レビュー

by Christopher

2019年12月10日

Excellent course

by Wanyarut P

2020年5月25日

Nice to learn

by Mohamed G

2017年6月23日

Great Course

by Quentin P

2018年4月9日

Good course

by Tom E

2017年9月12日

Very good

by Eduardo d J R C

2018年8月22日

Hen Hao

by Atcharaphorn M

2020年4月28日

谢谢老师。

by Cameron B R

2020年1月17日

good

by Bella N

2017年8月9日

good

by Laura B

2017年3月16日

谢谢您!

by Haruethai s

2020年4月30日

很棒

by conceição a d o m

2019年11月28日

Para mim este curso foi desafiador porque aprendi mais vocabulário, precisei treinar muito a leitura e ficar muito atenta aos áudios. A professora apresentou bem as questões de gramática. Tive um pouco de dificuldade com os vídeos porque alguns apresentaram o som um pouco baixo. Mas , no geral foi um bom curso e reconheço que preciso praticar muito.

by Dang V G (

2021年8月12日

你好大家,24节课后,我的中文进步了, 谢谢老师, 谢谢你们。

By the way, I want to give a general review over this course. Generally, the lessons are intelligible, i still hope you can consider explaining a bit more about grammar rules you give us and a temporary summary of grammatical words at the end of the course could be great.

by Dariia N

2019年9月6日

love it

by Eike R H

2020年11月21日

-The dialogues where too fast and not understandable, also the audio quality of these was not good.

-The dialogue were too often repeated in each lesson, There should have been more small tests in each (!) lessen to test the new grammar and words directly.

-The new words were explained good

-The new grammar was explained unsufficient, although the instructor said she would "explain one by one", she didnt really explain, just read examples, but did not explaind, why it is used. Therefore i skipped most videos and dialogues and learned the words and grammar just by looking at the PDF file and searching on the internet. Was a little bit better in the HSK 1 course.

-Although it was a helpful course.

by James G B

2019年12月3日

If this were a free course, I would be perfectly happy - it's well organized, with English-Chinese PPTs and character worksheets available for download. For the price, however, this course is underwhelming. The videos are of extremely low quality, and the instructor doesn't actually teach anything; she only points to the slides and occasionally reads them. You're better off putting your money into a higher quality experience like Rosetta Stone. Not really sure why the price is so steep.

by Oli L

2018年5月1日

I found this class was much inferior to HSK 1. The professor mostly read the slides and rarely expanded on ambiguous material (e.g. when to use 号 vs 日) or when a grammar structure was more appropriate than a similar one. A lot of Googling was required to understand some of the material. Some words that were never previously introduced were used in the quizzes. Also, many of the video had very low and unclear audio.

I'd still recommend the class but it could be better (like HSK 1).

by yvon l

2020年9月10日

I don't know how to put zero stars

This is a really really bad course, nothing to do with the HSK1 course of the same bundle

It seems like the only objective of this course is to give us the words as fast as possible as if we would remember them like robots.

I strongly recommend any beginners not to do this course as it will kill their motivation.

This course made me unsuscribe from the bundle, from coursera and made me look for other alternatives.

Good luck

by Adina S

2020年6月20日

Huge disappointment. The teacher is mostly like a voice-over presentation. She does not explain a single word or grammar but rather reads whatever is on the slide, thereby not adding any value to the learning process. I hope the next level will be better.

by Abigail P

2020年10月27日

teacher is just reading everything. not explaining

by Elaine T

2020年9月28日

An excellent course, which I really enjoyed as much as Chinese for HSK 1. I loved every second and would highly recommend this course to anyone interested in learning Chinese, which I strongly encourage. Also provides an excellent understanding of Chinese. Tutor was outstanding with first class lectures and easy to understand, fun and creative course materials. I'm looking forward to all of the other HSK courses all the way up to HSK 6.

by Ma. M P d L

2021年2月1日

The best thing about this course is that Teacher Liu Lixin and her team provided the PDF copies of the Powerpoint presentations. I could download them and review each slide again and again. I sincerely wish the other Chinese language courses could do the same, i.e. providing the PDF copies of their Powerpoint slides.

by Patrick Z

2020年11月6日

Overall, this class helped me improve my Chinese up to HSK 2 proficiency. I would recommend that Professor Liu should spend a bit more time explaining the grammar points rather than reading the sentences. Thanks to Professor Liu and Peking University for a good course.

by Tetiana M

2021年5月23日

It's a great comprehensive course, a prefect option for those who want to study online. I do feel that my Chinese has improved, I'll definitely take the HSK 3 course. Thanks a lot for this experience!

by HONG Q T

2021年7月12日

The review section is really innovative than the previous one. Though there are some grammars need to be taught more carefully as I still had to search Google to understand more about some grammars