Chevron Left
Chinese for HSK 2 に戻る

北京大学(Peking University) による Chinese for HSK 2 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
750件の評価
210件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to HSK level 2 course! This course is called “Chinese for HSK Level 2”, which is also the second step towards HSK Level 6. At the end of the 6 weeks, you will be able to express your views towards some simple and common daily life topics. In this course, we have  24 lecture videos and in class exercises  44 short videos in complement to the context of learning material  Over 150 new vocabularies, 62 new grammar points as well as relevant pictures and examples  Downloadable practice charts for over 100 basic Chinese Characters  Weekly online quiz and final simulation exam questions This course covers the entire content that stated in the HSK Level Two Outline. It does not matter if you complete HSK Level 1 or not, as long as you have obtained basic Chinese language competency, I would like to welcome you to join the journey of learning Chinese with us. I believe you will continue enjoying the happiness that Chinese brings to you....

人気のレビュー

TM

2021年5月22日

It's a great comprehensive course, a prefect option for those who want to study online. I do feel that my Chinese has improved, I'll definitely take the HSK 3 course. Thanks a lot for this experience!

HT

2021年7月11日

The review section is really innovative than the previous one. Though there are some grammars need to be taught more carefully as I still had to search Google to understand more about some grammars

フィルター:

Chinese for HSK 2: 201 - 210 / 210 レビュー

by Thananphat

2020年4月30日

Thanks a lot. Let's continue for next level!!

by Sutthikiat C

2019年2月5日

The grammar section is not clearly explained.

by Elizabeth N C

2020年12月9日

put the meaning in all the lessons

by tengson p

2017年3月18日

较好!

by Mark W L

2022年3月30日

This course consists of PPT presentations where the teacher justs reads off the slides and video dialogues with poor acting and bad audio. The teacher does not cover in depth the grammar structures or vocabulary range needed to pass the test . In fact a lot of the vocabulary in this course is not even in the HSK 2 test. I'm austounded that this course has such a high rating. Unfortunately I feel this course does has not imrpoved my vocabulary, listening or reading abilitiles and did not prepare me to take the HSK2 exam.

by Max T

2021年6月30日

The teacher seems nice, and I really respect her, but I think she is not good at teaching online class. She only reads the material given, rarely giving more explanation of anything. There is no different of the value receiving from learning with or without having the teacher.

About the material of the class - video, vocab, presentation, etc - they are great. Still I like the teaching style of HSK1 a lot more.

by Myriam D

2022年2月9日

This course was a little dull with no explanation when needed. It includes complex grammar that need to be explained , but I had to look up everything by myself. I prefer the teaching style of HSK1 with more tests after every lesson and more detailed explanation. With all my due respect to teacher Liu, but all she was doing is reading the words from PPT.

by Ivan E T

2021年5月30日

Unlike the HSK1 course this one is not engaging at all. The quality is very poor and not suitable for learning, unless you want to do all the learning by yourself - which makes the course redundant.

by Lea C

2022年2月28日

If you want to learn grammar, this isn't the right course for you. The teacher will show a powerpoint slide for each grammar point, read two or three example sentences in Chinese, and move on.

by James J

2022年5月14日

The lessons do not connect and the teacher basically just reads the textbook to you. Not suitable for me.