Chevron Left
HTML, CSS, and Javascript for Web Developers に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による HTML, CSS, and Javascript for Web Developers の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
14,032件の評価

コースについて

Do you realize that the only functionality of a web application that the user directly interacts with is through the web page? Implement it poorly and, to the user, the server-side becomes irrelevant! Today’s user expects a lot out of the web page: it has to load fast, expose the desired service, and be comfortable to view on all devices: from a desktop computers to tablets and mobile phones. In this course, we will learn the basic tools that every web page coder needs to know. We will start from the ground up by learning how to implement modern web pages with HTML and CSS. We will then advance to learning how to code our pages such that its components rearrange and resize themselves automatically based on the size of the user’s screen. You’ll be able to code up a web page that will be just as useful on a mobile phone as on a desktop computer. No “pinch and zoom” required! Last but certainly not least, we will get a thorough introduction to the most ubiquitous, popular, and incredibly powerful language of the web: Javascript. Using Javascript, you will be able to build a fully functional web application that utilizes Ajax to expose server-side functionality and data to the end user....

人気のレビュー

SM

2020年6月10日

Actually the best online course i hv ever learnt,especially the professor yaakov is quiet outstanding.And a field trip in a online course sounds rare and good!!Thank You Coursera and yakkov for this!!

AT

2021年7月17日

This was a really great course, i learned so much, and it was really interesting and very well explained.And the field trip was good .Thank you Coursera and Yaakov Chaikin for this wonderful course !

フィルター:

HTML, CSS, and Javascript for Web Developers: 4301 - 4325 / 4,895 レビュー

by Diego A G P

2020年6月26日

Bueno para aprender las bases aunque un poco desactualizado. (Good for learning the basics, but it is a little out of date with things like Bootstrap and JS)

by Abhishek K

2020年12月25日

Overall starting was awesome with assignments and everything but at the end in JavaScript week course need to expand more.

And, course also need to update.

by Rishabh S

2020年6月18日

This course is really good. The explanation and videos are really interesting and good. but only problem is that this is not updated with the new versions

by Adriana G

2020年6月7日

The HTML and CSS portions were great. I feel that the JavaScript section deserved a whole other course and I didn't really learned much on that subject.

by Mohamed S S

2022年8月1日

Amazing course, i really appreciate teacher work also i learned many things that i never thought that i will learn . I absolutely suggest this course.

by S V S S S

2021年12月25日

Course is good. but it can be improved with latest topics that are introduced in javascript like ES6 and also there can be introduction to typescript.

by Aliyu O O

2017年1月31日

Nice job, only that I believe they were quiet too fast with javascript and it wasnt well thought the way they did with html, css. Great Job. Cheers

by PATIL S M

2020年5月20日

Excellent course. The instructor is amazing and explains things very well. The only issue i felt was that week 4 and week 5 lectures were rushed.

by Addai G K

2017年7月15日

This course was taught comprehensively. I now understand certain basic underlying principles of web development. Lecturer knows what he is about.

by Joao P A

2020年8月15日

Great course where I finally learned HTML and CSS (especially CSS), along with JavaScript. I take one star because the course is a bit outdated.

by Fahad b A A

2019年2月27日

Excellent course, I learned a lot of things in this course and i recommend who want to learn how to build web page. you should take this course

by Wasim A

2021年9月21日

It was a good course for someone with no previous experience like myself. I liked the fact that the videos were concise and very informative.

by Hassan B

2021年5月16日

#انقذوا_غزه

#free_palestine

#GazaUnderAttack

#gaza_under_attack_now

#Gaza_Under_Attack

#الشيخ_جراح

#انقذوا_حي_الشيخ_جراح

#savesheikhjarrah

by Bracklinn W

2016年7月28日

Most of the course was very enjoyable, but some of the lectures seemed to drag on without much happening and were pretty hard to slog through.

by Siddhesh H

2020年6月23日

HTML and CSS was good but the Javascript was incomplete, getting data database and update data into database is not included in this course.

by Tayyib Y

2019年4月29日

Very Nice Course to learn concepts of HTML, CSS and Javascript both for beginners and expert professionals who want to enhance their skills.

by Jason M

2022年2月25日

Quite hard to understand jQuery and Ajax at the end, but assignments were just hard enough to finish with satisfaction.Well guided course.

by Rajesh K K

2020年7月11日

Thank you so much for this opportunity and the course should also be windows adaptive but fine with the interface the course went smooth.

by Ian P D C

2019年8月2日

This course is very informative and intensive. Covers the fundamentals of Html5 , CSS and Javascript in detail. Worth taking this course.

by Shandilyathithyaa M

2021年1月14日

Great course. Best effort by the course instructor and the institute. Could have been more detailed but it's a good start for beginners.

by Veronica L S

2020年6月3日

Muy bueno aprendes mucho de HTM5 y javascrip.

Como aviso hay que tener algo de idea para poder avanzar conseguir hacer los ejercicios.

by tauseef k

2022年3月3日

this was amazing couse but if the teacher could use less confusing words ,it would have been amazing ,,anyways it was an amazing course

by Oscar C

2020年6月27日

Thanks to Yaakov for the course. It explains each topic very well, but it should be updated with the technologies that currently exist.

by DARREN S G D

2020年6月5日

I liked learning HTML, CSS, and Javascript with this course. Assignments are challenging and give you hands-on experience with coding.

by Hossein K

2021年7月4日

This is a great course for beginners. HTML and CSS are perfectly covered, but unfortunately, JavaScript didn't have the proper depth.