Chevron Left
HTML, CSS, and Javascript for Web Developers に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による HTML, CSS, and Javascript for Web Developers の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
14,032件の評価

コースについて

Do you realize that the only functionality of a web application that the user directly interacts with is through the web page? Implement it poorly and, to the user, the server-side becomes irrelevant! Today’s user expects a lot out of the web page: it has to load fast, expose the desired service, and be comfortable to view on all devices: from a desktop computers to tablets and mobile phones. In this course, we will learn the basic tools that every web page coder needs to know. We will start from the ground up by learning how to implement modern web pages with HTML and CSS. We will then advance to learning how to code our pages such that its components rearrange and resize themselves automatically based on the size of the user’s screen. You’ll be able to code up a web page that will be just as useful on a mobile phone as on a desktop computer. No “pinch and zoom” required! Last but certainly not least, we will get a thorough introduction to the most ubiquitous, popular, and incredibly powerful language of the web: Javascript. Using Javascript, you will be able to build a fully functional web application that utilizes Ajax to expose server-side functionality and data to the end user....

人気のレビュー

SM

2020年6月10日

Actually the best online course i hv ever learnt,especially the professor yaakov is quiet outstanding.And a field trip in a online course sounds rare and good!!Thank You Coursera and yakkov for this!!

MA

2022年3月20日

This course was short but very informative and very helpful for an aspiring leader like myself. It also helped me understand how to view or understand when I receive feedback. I highly recommend it!!

フィルター:

HTML, CSS, and Javascript for Web Developers: 4326 - 4350 / 4,894 レビュー

by Vipul G

2020年5月25日

overall everything was amazing just got some problems in understanding last week lect. that part which tells who to make it dynamic

by Archana K

2019年7月12日

This course is very good and useful for those who are looking for something new in their career. Teaching is excellent and friendly.

by CJ L

2016年6月10日

I liked it, but still a little advanced for me. Starts simple, but I recommend starting somewhere else for Java if it is new to you.

by Josiel C T

2021年8月6日

Great course. I suggest using most current versions of bootstrap. The explanation of the "how" html, css and js works is excellent.

by Krtin K

2020年4月29日

A really outstanding course with great examples. It is really well design and delivers the finest quality of teaching and training.

by Ahmed M M F I

2019年10月3日

i think it's really a good course but not for people who begin from zero you have to known some information before about css & html

by Rohit M

2021年10月1日

One of the best course in Coursera . This course help me a lot to understanding the concept of HTML, CSS, JAVA to form a web site.

by Peter M

2021年2月7日

This is a wonderful course. It has demystified website development in a fraction of time and set my path in a preferred direction.

by Federico G

2016年10月18日

I loved the course, specially the HTML and CSS sections. The Javascript part was fast and technical, which made it hard to follow.

by Sayli P

2016年6月11日

I really loved the way HTML 5, CSS 3 and Bootstrap was taught! Great job there. I just wish javascript was covered in more detail.

by Simone M

2020年10月1日

Good course, it gives solid foundation for HTML, CSS and Javascript. Although the last week of the course is a little bit rushed.

by Ergashev U E o

2020年8月26日

This course may was best for 2015 but not 2020. However, if you attend this course you will build alike real project with AJAX .

by Huangxin

2017年1月27日

The concepts are very clear conveyed. Even if you have no backgrounds on HTML, CSS and Javascript, it would be suitable for you.

by 2376 K S

2020年5月1日

should update the old rules of github and other old stuff and ajax explaination should be more detailed in easier way possible.

by Tahsin M

2020年6月19日

The course was so good all the way through the first four weeks but I think last week should have been divided into two weeks.

by Jahnavi K

2020年5月23日

This is a very good course for beginners but the course assignments can be made a little difficult to have a better experience

by Khaing K H

2020年11月7日

A very nice course by Prof Yaakov. I learnt a lot. It would be perfect if this was updated to current version of frameworks.

by nsh

2020年8月14日

Although, sometimes, I find it hard to understand the codes and concepts, everything else is easy to keep up and understand.

by Yago L

2020年11月11日

Great course and I learned a lot, but the last two assignments could have some improvement into something more interesting.

by Anthony J

2016年2月23日

Loving this course so far! Fairly in-depth, yet still easy to follow. Lecturer is easy on the ears and keeps one captivated

by Sampad S

2021年5月22日

Ajax was a bit fast. I troubled understanding all the codes. The rest of the course was fun and I learned many new things.

by Amit M

2020年8月28日

Good Course . But week 5 should have been discriptive about ajax and Use of Javascript in it . Otherwise ,the best Course

by Nijohn R

2021年5月22日

bit outdated javascipt lectures. The instructor is working on new lectures . Pls wait and enroll in the updated version.

by Martin A

2016年6月14日

This is the best Intro to web development course on Coursera. The other courses don't take the time to explain the whys.

by Ondrej S

2022年8月5日

The last asignment was quite confusing, but other than this course was very educational and synoptical. I learned a lot