Chevron Left
HTML, CSS, and Javascript for Web Developers に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による HTML, CSS, and Javascript for Web Developers の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
13,016件の評価
4,521件のレビュー

コースについて

Do you realize that the only functionality of a web application that the user directly interacts with is through the web page? Implement it poorly and, to the user, the server-side becomes irrelevant! Today’s user expects a lot out of the web page: it has to load fast, expose the desired service, and be comfortable to view on all devices: from a desktop computers to tablets and mobile phones. In this course, we will learn the basic tools that every web page coder needs to know. We will start from the ground up by learning how to implement modern web pages with HTML and CSS. We will then advance to learning how to code our pages such that its components rearrange and resize themselves automatically based on the size of the user’s screen. You’ll be able to code up a web page that will be just as useful on a mobile phone as on a desktop computer. No “pinch and zoom” required! Last but certainly not least, we will get a thorough introduction to the most ubiquitous, popular, and incredibly powerful language of the web: Javascript. Using Javascript, you will be able to build a fully functional web application that utilizes Ajax to expose server-side functionality and data to the end user....

人気のレビュー

SM
2020年6月10日

Actually the best online course i hv ever learnt,especially the professor yaakov is quiet outstanding.And a field trip in a online course sounds rare and good!!Thank You Coursera and yakkov for this!!

AT
2021年7月17日

This was a really great course, i learned so much, and it was really interesting and very well explained.And the field trip was good .Thank you Coursera and Yaakov Chaikin for this wonderful course !

フィルター:

HTML, CSS, and Javascript for Web Developers: 4376 - 4400 / 4,497 レビュー

by mohammad h

2021年8月7日

very good course for every level but I gave it 3 star just because it doesn't use latest versions of bootstrap jQuery or etc.

by Kareem F W

2020年7月10日

Using old versions bootstrap and jquery in the course is confusing for me also for JS som parts aren't clear enough for me

by Gaurav K J

2020年6月18日

This is a good course but many components are outdated....a new update should be launched or else its difficult to cope up

by UsamaG

2016年12月13日

It was a bit fast and some things were not well explained but other than that a great course, love courseera already!

by Mehmet S Ö

2020年5月11日

I wish the course would contain more excercises instead of just listening and anwering one or two questions.

by Rahul

2019年1月26日

I do not have an apple laptop so hard to understand.. and some of application are different that it shown

by Karim E e A

2020年9月30日

it's a good but not good enough it's have some old things it's need to improve and need more js lessons

by VISHAL K R S

2022年1月10日

Very Outdated course, needs to be renewed of refreshed, better look for a newer and more useful course

by rafael d r d l

2020年8月3日

It isn't updated ! Has some subjects that tells to join a group to wait for updates of the course

by Vedant S

2018年10月5日

HTML and CSS were explained very nicely, but JS, AJAX and JSON explanation was not up to the mark

by ploop p

2020年9月14日

Well thought out lessons but uses a very outdated version of Javascript. Needs updating.

by Gnanavel K G

2020年6月30日

Good course still need explain much better. Some assignments are tough but good to solve

by Shubham T

2020年9月5日

It's really good for html, css and bootstrap.

However I do feel a bit confused about JS

by Alex B

2017年7月26日

The JavaScript section is a little bit difficult to grasp for an absolute beginner.

by Shubham P

2020年8月20日

The course taught me a lot. It could have been a little more interactive though

by Meysam R M

2019年6月8日

last 2 weeks of this course needs basic knowledge of javascript to start.

by Sergey S

2018年3月11日

The course tells about bootstrap 3, while the bootstrap 4 is relevant.

by Tushar A

2021年6月16日

Javascript lectures are not so good but bootstrap and css is amazing.

by VENKATA S S R T D

2020年8月2日

Quite confused while solving Assignments. Explanation is just 'OK'.

by Jade N

2020年3月4日

There was a lot of out of date information featured in this course.

by Rabah R

2021年10月1日

The last week was too fast paced. Otherwise, it was a good course.

by haseeb h

2020年9月5日

Please update this course very hard to understand for beginners

by ADARSH N

2020年7月20日

Bit outdated course. It should be updated according to recents

by jaouhar e

2021年12月16日

the course is very good but, it's not good for beginners

by Puneet Y

2021年9月21日

Very nice course for learning Web Development.

Great Work!