Chevron Left
Human Resources Analytics に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Human Resources Analytics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
671件の評価
144件のレビュー

コースについて

With advances in technology and cloud computing, there are now numerous data sources available to guide decision-making and drive organizational success. Harvesting the right kind of data requires that HR teams possess strong analytical skills; high-performing HR teams know that their function is to leverage data as a “decision science” by identifying metrics and data sources that deliver organizational insights. In order to do so, HR must ensure that metrics and measures are used effectively to achieve strategic goals. This course focuses on identifying effective data sources, developing meaningful metrics, designing long-term measures, and applying results in support of organizational strategy and tactics....

人気のレビュー

SC

2022年3月23日

I enjoyed while doing this course. This has given the exposure to HR related topics and helped me to understand what metrics are involved to perform the HR functions and how to deal with the problems.

MM

2021年5月14日

I love the course, it was very insightful eye opening on how to approach HR issues such as use of metrics for analysing data. It made HR easy for me to advise in decision making through evident data,

フィルター:

Human Resources Analytics: 26 - 50 / 167 レビュー

by Olufemi E O

2022年1月26日

This course has been an eye opener to hidden and educative facts about People Analytics. I recommend this course to anyone along the corridor of HR, People analytics, R and D etc

by Heru C

2021年8月17日

This is a great start for learning and digging more about HR Analytics. It gave me very clear process about big picture of HR Analytics. I'm very excited with this course

by Rahat S

2021年8月23日

This course has instilled my knowledge acumen with sufficient knowledge support which will lead my confidence in further application in my profession!! Thanks

by Magdalene M

2021年3月28日

I loved all the readings and supplemental videos to help reinforce learning. I also appreciated having the ability to re-take quizzes when necessary.

by TRUDY P E L

2022年3月31日

The course was very enagaging and informative. Provided sound knoweldge on data analytics and has motivated me to pursue other similar courses.

by AKSHAY L S

2021年7月8日

It is a very educational course, making it very easy to interpret & giving technical knowledge which will definitely help you alot.

by Shantel M

2022年3月6日

A great course to learn about the metrics of HR and how it relate to business srategy. Very simple and straightforward.

by Sanket P

2021年11月4日

wonderfull course with lots of learnings.

Thanks to coursera for designing such a well planned course.

by Muhammad G A

2021年3月29日

Short and crisp course that provide you the basics of the people analytics and could be a good start.

by Pg M A S P H A S

2021年5月19日

Excellent thorough information that has been organized in an understandable structure.

by Michael B

2021年4月11日

Really great information for someone looking to put new data analytic skills to use.

by Ngọc D T M

2021年7月3日

The course helped me understand and know how to analyze data. Thank you so much!!

by PRINCE K

2021年11月3日

Articles in the reading section of the course are the real assets of the course.

by Sumedh P

2021年9月26日

Superb Course for Everyone who want to learn HR Analytics in simple language !!

by Iti A

2021年8月27日

The course is very innovative and fruitful, enjoyed learning through the course

by Tanvi S

2021年9月25日

Such a great course.. I learnt many things with this course thank you coursera

by Pisara L

2021年3月16日

The course content is great, easy to follow and very practical. Thank you!

by Azam K

2022年1月31日

Very specific and relevant to what I do, on a day to day basis. Loved It!

by Marie S

2021年11月22日

​Just what i need to bridge the gap of knowledge to new job expectations

by janarthanan r

2022年4月15日

Good insights to provoke you to deep dive into this world of analytics.

by Tiran n

2022年2月17日

Very interesting and valuable course .Thak you so much UCI...

by YOANA E A

2021年4月21日

i learn a new thing and is very easy to understand. thank you so much

by Nur J D

2022年4月20日

I hope by taking this course it will make me land a job in HR world.

by Rathnayake M M P R

2021年12月9日

This course supported me to improve my HR knowledge. Thank you!

by Nkechi A

2022年2月15日

Though a difficult course but very enlightening and helpful.