Chevron Left
A Brief History of Human Spaceflight に戻る

University of Houston による A Brief History of Human Spaceflight の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
401件の評価
132件のレビュー

コースについて

This course provides a view of the history of spaceflight, from early writings telling of human's fascination of space through the early Russian and American space stations. Developed as an interesting and entertaining slice of space history that is accessible to anyone with an interest in human spaceflight...

人気のレビュー

PH

2015年11月30日

Great summary and overview of manned spaceflight in the 60s and 70s. Plenty of archival footage and rarely seen recordings from both the U S and Soviet space programs.

DM

2016年11月28日

Really enjoying this course hope you will do more courses on the Space program i.e. Space shuttles etc, and rocket science/maths would be good as well..

フィルター:

A Brief History of Human Spaceflight: 26 - 50 / 129 レビュー

by Jyoti R

2018年11月2日

It was a great learning experience. A very useful course for Space Educators and non Space professionals. Would like to recommend that Chinese achievements in human spaceflight should also be made part of this course.

by PRAGUN R V

2020年7月30日

A very useful and informative course I ever studied, I love to know interesting space things and I have got it here. Thank you for this Course and I gained more knowledge about the Brief History of Human Spaceflight.

by Zyean A

2022年4月10日

I intend to pursue a dual M.S. degree in Space Architecture & Aerospace Engineering at The University of Houston, Texas, USA. This course has given me insight into the historical timeline of Human Spaceflight.

by Tekobo

2020年6月29日

I learned a lot more information about human space evolution, which I had never heard of before.

Some details that are unknown to the common gnete while with this course I managed to learn them.

by Bondre v V

2020年5月12日

It's very knowledgeable course about space history ever I get. So nice and neatly presented work. Thank you for giving such a great experience.

by Heyecan U K

2017年9月2日

As an aerospace engineering student, I gained historical background about my profession. I hope there will be a second part of this course.

by Deleted A

2018年4月16日

The course is a gem, but it lacks the second part, like the disasters and so on. Special gratitude for chronicles in different languages.

by Rebecca J

2017年3月14日

Great course and good material to review! I enjoyed learning about the early years of spaceflight. Thank you for putting this together!

by Pramodini P

2020年8月11日

Was very inspired after seeing all the efforts of mankind to travel into outer space. Very interesting Course and was very informative

by Akarsh S K

2020年7月27日

Got to know about Soviet and US old space programmes and some of the classified video clips. A very helpful medium to gain knowledge.

by David F G

2021年11月22日

Incredible content, with never before seen history videos ! I wish I could order a printed original Certificate. THANK YOU !

by Christopher L

2021年5月19日

Informative, interesting and fascinating course, thoroughly enjoyed it and looking forward to the next one when it's released...

by Alex V

2020年6月21日

Very interesting course, with many rarely seen footages and press conference. Too bad it doesn't include others further Units

by Joel P

2017年7月8日

Very interesting course. In addition, I learned some facts of the space race unknown by me until this time.

by Adarsh G

2022年1月19日

​A must for anyone who feels that human space flight and rocket science is hard and impossible eye-opener

by Rajesh M

2020年8月1日

This is an awesome course. It was heartening to know the historical background of human spaceflight!

by Kiran T

2015年12月20日

It was really good course, got to know lot of new things. I am glad that I took this course.

by Bruce J A

2017年1月31日

Superior course to gain understanding of human spaceflight from its beginning up to Skylab.

by Luigi T

2022年1月14日

Very interesing. is a foundamental course to approch the study of Space environment

by Marlene N T

2017年9月21日

This course is so great! I never would have learned about spaceflight without it.

by Vivek S

2020年8月18日

Great Course with Multiple Actual Footage embedded within the course. Loved it!

by Shirley K

2020年8月6日

such a fun course! brought back memories of watching the space flights on tv

by Juan C F

2017年3月14日

Tiene material nuevo o que no se conocia sobre el tema. Muy interezante

by Dwipayan H

2020年12月4日

It is an interesting and important course. I have enjoyed the course.

by Joi M

2020年4月27日

This was an excellent course and I would love to revisit it again.