Chevron Left
Humanitarian communication : Addressing key challenges に戻る

ジュネーヴ大学(University of Geneva) による Humanitarian communication : Addressing key challenges の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
171件の評価
69件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how to address the main challenges of communication in humanitarian settings and how to implement a communication plan in the midst of humanitarian action....

人気のレビュー

HM

Jul 29, 2017

This is very useful course, especially for those who are working or volunteering in the humanitarian organizations, and those students who are planning their career in humanitarian sector.

MS

Mar 27, 2017

Great course ! Good eye opener to the importance of ethics in communication tools.\n\nIt also effectively provided the tools to develop a strong communication strategy! Thanks

フィルター:

Humanitarian communication : Addressing key challenges: 26 - 50 / 67 レビュー

by BELLUARD-BLONDEL N

Oct 14, 2016

Excellent cours, très technique. Les cas d'étude sont très formateurs.

Seul regret: j'aurais aimé étudier les différents types de communication humanitaire avec modèles à l'appui.

by Ekaterina S

Jun 14, 2020

I found this course very interesting and full of really important information on communication and how international organizations work is usually done in a crisis. Thank you!

by Jane M

Aug 10, 2017

I really enjoyed this course and found the content very topical and compelling. The variety of trainers kept the content interesting. I learned a lot from taking this unit.

by Sofia M

Mar 09, 2020

I thought it was very useful to approach humanitarian communication and humanitarian aid generally. The lecturers were clear and the material that was given was interesting.

by Martine S

Mar 27, 2017

Great course ! Good eye opener to the importance of ethics in communication tools.

It also effectively provided the tools to develop a strong communication strategy! Thanks

by lina z

Aug 10, 2020

thank you for the big effort you've been doing. It was a great opportunity to join this course and benefit from all the information you've offered to me.

all the best

by Andrés M G

Aug 24, 2017

It was a great experience for me. I think that it’s important to get closer to different ways to communication and specially in humanitarian context.

¡Muchas gracias!

by Mohammed I A

Apr 07, 2020

Realy helped me in the field and gave me a clear view of the best channels that we can use to communicate with the communities during a crisis

by Carlos G J P

Apr 16, 2019

I really like the course. It was a really great approach to the humanitarian world for communicators who are new in this field

by Takero S

Jul 16, 2017

It was a very well articulated course that covers a good variety of aspect regarding communication in humanitarian settings.

by Magdalena M

Mar 16, 2020

Very good progression of the learning program , and very good materials for knowing more about the topics proposed.

by Ignacio F H

Oct 18, 2020

Practical and effective, whether you have experience in the field or not. Highly recommended.

by Adetokunbo D L

Jan 12, 2018

Relevant and easy to understand and apply content. Professional delivery by qualified tutors.

by Wail A N M

Aug 13, 2020

It was very useful, i learned new skills that fall within the context of communication.

by Claudio G

Sep 22, 2020

A complete different way of seeing the world we live in. Amazing course. Thank you!!!

by Balqis A Q

Jan 29, 2018

Excellent Course , Strongly recommended for all humanitarian field workers

by Pulikesh N

Jun 01, 2017

Is an excellent course. Was much more than expected.

by Giovanna L

Sep 26, 2020

Very useful and insightful! Loved the course!

by Tofail A

Aug 01, 2019

Just happy to get chance to study this topic.

by odimegwu t

Jul 17, 2017

awesome course,i learfnt so much. Thank you

by Geeta L

Oct 04, 2020

Thank you for the wonderful experience!

by Kiran p

Jul 26, 2020

a very practical and rigorous course

by Ivan F A

Feb 06, 2020

The course was exceptionally useful

by Stefania B

Jun 02, 2017

Very interesting course.

by Larissa H d R M

Dec 03, 2019

It's a great course!