Chevron Left
Humanitarian communication : Addressing key challenges に戻る

ジュネーヴ大学(University of Geneva) による Humanitarian communication : Addressing key challenges の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
148件の評価
58件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how to address the main challenges of communication in humanitarian settings and how to implement a communication plan in the midst of humanitarian action....

人気のレビュー

HM

Jul 29, 2017

This is very useful course, especially for those who are working or volunteering in the humanitarian organizations, and those students who are planning their career in humanitarian sector.

MS

Mar 27, 2017

Great course ! Good eye opener to the importance of ethics in communication tools.\n\nIt also effectively provided the tools to develop a strong communication strategy! Thanks

フィルター:

Humanitarian communication : Addressing key challenges: 26 - 50 / 56 レビュー

by Ljubica A

Jul 17, 2017

The course was very concise and full of relevant information about communication in humanitarian crisis. I would highly recommend it for everybody interested in this topic!

by Martine S

Mar 27, 2017

Great course ! Good eye opener to the importance of ethics in communication tools.

It also effectively provided the tools to develop a strong communication strategy! Thanks

by Andrés M G

Aug 24, 2017

It was a great experience for me. I think that it’s important to get closer to different ways to communication and specially in humanitarian context.

¡Muchas gracias!

by Mohammed I A

Apr 07, 2020

Realy helped me in the field and gave me a clear view of the best channels that we can use to communicate with the communities during a crisis

by Carlos G J P

Apr 16, 2019

I really like the course. It was a really great approach to the humanitarian world for communicators who are new in this field

by Takero S

Jul 16, 2017

It was a very well articulated course that covers a good variety of aspect regarding communication in humanitarian settings.

by Magdalena M

Mar 16, 2020

Very good progression of the learning program , and very good materials for knowing more about the topics proposed.

by Adetokunbo D L

Jan 12, 2018

Relevant and easy to understand and apply content. Professional delivery by qualified tutors.

by Balqis A Q

Jan 29, 2018

Excellent Course , Strongly recommended for all humanitarian field workers

by Pulikesh N

Jun 01, 2017

Is an excellent course. Was much more than expected.

by Tofail A

Aug 01, 2019

Just happy to get chance to study this topic.

by odimegwu t

Jul 17, 2017

awesome course,i learfnt so much. Thank you

by Kiran p

Jul 26, 2020

a very practical and rigorous course

by Ivan F A

Feb 06, 2020

The course was exceptionally useful

by Stefania B

Jun 02, 2017

Very interesting course.

by Larissa H d R M

Dec 03, 2019

It's a great course!

by Paul S

Jan 07, 2017

Very useful course.

by Aurora M

Jul 19, 2019

Very informative!

by Lucia K

Oct 27, 2017

Great course!

by Maria G M

Oct 12, 2018

Excelent !

by Dannis O O

Feb 10, 2017

Excellent

by Rita A

Apr 30, 2019

Awesome

by Koya A E

Jun 05, 2018

Excelle

by OLAKUNLE P J

Mar 30, 2019

great

by Giulia D C

May 13, 2020

Useful, well structured course but I have to say, being a course around communication it is really a shame some times it's so hard to understand what the tutors are saying; it is perfectly fine to have speakers who don't speak English as their first language but not when this means that what they say it is hardly understandable. There are students out there who might struggle reading the captions; there are dislexic students; I would strongly encourage the professional who put together the course to get someone else to read the script. Apart from that good course.