Chevron Left
Humanitarian communication : Addressing key challenges に戻る

ジュネーヴ大学(University of Geneva) による Humanitarian communication : Addressing key challenges の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
162件の評価
66件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how to address the main challenges of communication in humanitarian settings and how to implement a communication plan in the midst of humanitarian action....

人気のレビュー

HM

Jul 29, 2017

This is very useful course, especially for those who are working or volunteering in the humanitarian organizations, and those students who are planning their career in humanitarian sector.

MS

Mar 27, 2017

Great course ! Good eye opener to the importance of ethics in communication tools.\n\nIt also effectively provided the tools to develop a strong communication strategy! Thanks

フィルター:

Humanitarian communication : Addressing key challenges: 51 - 64 / 64 レビュー

by Lucia K

Oct 27, 2017

Great course!

by Maria G M

Oct 12, 2018

Excelent !

by Dannis O O

Feb 10, 2017

Excellent

by Rita A

Apr 30, 2019

Awesome

by Koya A E

Jun 05, 2018

Excelle

by OLAKUNLE P J

Mar 30, 2019

great

by Sylwia M

Sep 21, 2020

First of all, thank you for providing us with this course, especially with the free version.

The course was really interesting. It made me realize how complicated the communication process is, and how many obstacles it meets on its way. I found it quite sad, actually, that the will to help and the access to the aid measures are not always enough to success.

I am giving this course 4/5 stars as some of the links weren't working (the pages couldn't be found etc.). Apart from that, the additional reading materials were excellent and anyone who wants to explore the topic further can use even the non-working links as guidelines.

by Giulia D C

May 13, 2020

Useful, well structured course but I have to say, being a course around communication it is really a shame some times it's so hard to understand what the tutors are saying; it is perfectly fine to have speakers who don't speak English as their first language but not when this means that what they say it is hardly understandable. There are students out there who might struggle reading the captions; there are dislexic students; I would strongly encourage the professional who put together the course to get someone else to read the script. Apart from that good course.

by Karen K S

May 22, 2018

Very good and 'hands-on' course. I could have used more on the M&E side (e.g. tools, good indicators etc.) because this is often something we are chronically poor at doing in our sector. M&E of comms is so important and often colleagues in our sector end up only using 'vanity metrics' such as number of clicks/views/#of feedback/#attending information meetings etc - if doing any comms M&E at all. Rarely, qualitative metrics, which can actually give insights as to how comms work or not is deployed.

by Joseph M

Jun 07, 2020

This was really a deep learning experience for me.

I will recommend this course for anyone interested in joining the humanitarian sector or any already existing professional who wishes to improve on existing knowledge.

by ROUSSEL

Mar 20, 2017

Des cours intéressants et une étude de cas pertinente. Dans un anglais accessible.

by Marie G R B

Dec 11, 2017

Very informative and helpful

by obaike i

Feb 09, 2018

So instrumental

by Catalina H

Jul 24, 2019

I would have prefered for it to have focused more on specific aspects of communicating during a humanitarian crisis. In my opinion, too much is taught about communication in general.