Chevron Left
IBM Cybersecurity Analyst Assessment に戻る

IBM による IBM Cybersecurity Analyst Assessment の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
558件の評価
144件のレビュー

コースについて

A growing number of exciting, well-paying jobs in today’s security industry do not require a college degree. This is the final course required to assess your acquired knowledge and skills from from the previous two specializations, IT Fundamentals of Cybersecurity and Security Analyst Fundamentals, to become job-ready for a cybersecurity analyst role. You will be expected to pass a final assessment quiz for each of the seven (7) prior courses within the IBM Cybersecurity Analyst Professional Certificate. Upon successful completion of the quizzes, you will acquire the IBM Cybersecurity Analyst Professional Certificate....

人気のレビュー

NB

2020年8月10日

The Course is comprehensive. Very detailed. You need to read the course material very well in order to pass the final assessment. In all its a very great course am happy i took it.

BS

2020年7月13日

Great course it took a little over a week to finish all 8 courses, I love the sense of achievement that comes with finishing the last Assessment, truly a great standard.

フィルター:

IBM Cybersecurity Analyst Assessment : 51 - 75 / 147 レビュー

by Aaditya J

2020年11月3日

Final assessment is really challenging, if you are not able to complete the final assessment then you can contact me for help: https://t.me/aaditya2607

by Shubham A

2020年8月12日

The best course and final assessment is really challenging, if you are not able to complete the final assessment then this can surely help you:

https://www.payground.tech/post/ibm-cyber-security-analyst-assessment, believe me this can surely help you or you can visit here: https://www.payground.tech

by lai y

2021年4月18日

I felt pleasant to finished my assessment even those it is not easy for me to do, however I never give up and attempt 4 times eventually i pass my exam and obtained my certificate , it is not the end point and I will continue to my journey again , let's see in future ;) great !

by DHARANI T

2022年1月23日

Thank you IBM and Coursera for the course. This course helped me lot and cover the places were i feel bored. And This completed my thirst under the field of cyber security. Once again thank you and I always looking to be a part of IBM Cybersec field and longing to

by Furqan L

2020年9月2日

Difficult to pass this exam if you didn't pay attention to previous courses in this professional certificate!

Overall this professional certification is worth for beginners to advance their skills and knowledge related to cyber security. Good Luck :)

by danlity i

2022年6月16日

Such a wonderful course very very detailed. To get this 7 courses and pass the exam is not a joke man. Both Cousera and IBM blessing is your mark. Thank you so so much

by Mark B

2021年5月4日

This was an awesome program that provided an introduction to the cybersecurity field. I feel prepared to begin my journey in becoming a junior cybersecurity analyst.

by Derek C

2022年4月20日

Contains a lot of useful information and resources. There are some useful modules for getting familiarized with some cybersecurity applications.

by Dulsinda P

2022年3月20日

g​reate and huge knoledge i have gained nat prity tuff to complete last assesment semangs testing overall learning during the past 7 modules

by Randika R

2021年8月30日

Great course. I was able to learn many key points about cyber security. Happy to learn another course again!! Thank you IBM & Cousera.

by antman2015_ 6

2021年3月6日

EXCELLENT CERTIFICATE!Passing the cybersecurity specialization has opened up tremendous doors for me to showcase my talented skillset.

by Darshan S

2021年8月7日

This range of courses contains genuine and latest resources and ways to engage an individual ; highly recommended for a freshman.

by Rodolfo V R

2020年11月2日

This last f****k test was amazing difficult but help to understand my level and also show me that this only the beginnin thnk you

by Asad R

2022年2月6日

this is amazing course and likely to be real world questions that will be very helpfull for interviewing and career. thankyou

by Tim O

2021年4月24日

This an excellent Cybersecurity training with great hands on lab time and contents. I have really enjoyed taking the course.

by Kanhaiya P

2021年10月10日

nice and amazing course there are lot to learn and hands on research can help to understand better way to gain knowledge

by Kafui N

2021年6月30日

I have enjoyed the course from the beginning and I have acquired the necessary security skills to advance my career

by Nazim U S

2021年5月28日

The sound, video and presentation of lectures and the accent of most of the instructers could have been improved!

by Jack M (

2020年8月18日

Excellent course covering many of the modern day risks to networks, organizations and individuals. Thanks!

by Abhishake B

2021年8月3日

Great course . Learn't a lot . Passed in second attempt with 90 % while i got just 75% in first attempt.

by Yasir J

2020年8月4日

This is something really challenging, Deep and thoroughly exam well prepared. Finally i did it.

by João G

2021年4月14日

Hard assessment, but it's worth.

Good start to know the field of cybersecurity.

Thanks

by Chirojit S

2021年2月2日

The Questions were really good. It is very hard to pass the exam in once chance.

by suyash t

2020年8月29日

Assessment is really the tough one as compared to other courses quiz assignment.

by Pablo A

2021年3月24日

Nice recap of all the 7 courses. No partial points on the multiple selection.