Chevron Left
Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics に戻る

IBM による Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,451件の評価
316件のレビュー

コースについて

This course gives you the background needed to gain Cybersecurity skills as part of the Cybersecurity Security Analyst Professional Certificate program. You will learn about the different phases of penetration testing, how to gather data for your penetration test and popular penetration testing tools. Furthermore, you will learn the phases of an incident response, important documentation to collect, and the components of an incident response policy and team. Finally, you will learn key steps in the forensic process and important data to collect. This course also gives you a first look at scripting and the importance to a system analyst. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the fifth course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/penetration-testing-incident-response-and-forensics. In this course you will learn to: • Describe penetration testing tools and the benefits to an organization • Describe a deep dive into incident response techniques and tools • Describe digital forensics and digital evidence. • Discuss the power of scripting....

人気のレビュー

T

2022年6月28日

The course has really helped me learn lots of things conserning penetration testing and digital forensiscs and also bash scripting. All credits to IBM for their humbleness in teachng very well .

R

2020年8月8日

Good course which gives as much details about administration and infrastructure services . A Big thank you for IBM , Coursera and The instructor for giving a valuable knowledge to me. Thank you

フィルター:

Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics: 301 - 323 / 323 レビュー

by John W L

2021年9月30日

I​'m sure the course is great, but I was unable to view the videos. Please fix.

by Charles B

2021年8月15日

V​ery good class and informative. Just had trouble with accessing the Labs.

by Brian C

2021年4月26日

Too much esoterica was poorly explained by "Raul" and some nameless woman.

by Craig C

2021年11月26日

P​ython part was harder....if i didn't already know the language a little

by Panagis S

2021年7月10日

V​olume is to low and there where few video problems, but it is worth it.

by Ben S

2021年4月21日

Should be supplemental after completing the program. A bit overkill.

by Ofori B Y

2022年4月2日

C​ompleted all 7 courses however i am unable to access to last one

by Harry T

2022年6月12日

Major issues with audio quaitly in many video lessons. :(

by Ruggero R

2020年9月17日

2 star lost for ibm laboratory very slow

by Volkz D

2022年3月14日

As always the audio quality sucks.

by Akash G

2020年7月17日

add some practicals,thanks

by rafael a

2021年7月13日

Not enough hands-on.

by Ketaki K

2022年5月18日

Very basic

by Aung H

2021年1月5日

aaa

by Sen F

2021年12月19日

The main takeaway from this course was that I could barely understand the instructor in a few of the videos. This made it very difficult to absorb the material on the first and second viewing. Even after rereading the material without the audio it was a little easier but still not 100% understandable. While taking the tests, multiple times I either couldn't remember ever covering the questions or the answers to said questions without extensive searching throughout the course material, if I even found the answer at all. Now the reading material was another frustrating issue entirely. I either was denied access to the material that I was expected to read or had to create one or more accounts in order to be able to access it. This is a very poor implementation to provide course material. This course was advertised to take less than 24 hours to complete, which if you add up all of the videos, reading material and quizzes/tests it takes over 72 hours. I'm thankful that I was able to finish all of it and retake a failed exam after a few hours. I was expecting more but after my experience I don't feel like I've gained very much useful info.

by Deleted A

2021年8月19日

Raul was easily the best presenter, but the audio cutting out so much made him hard to follow. The other presenters clearly reading from scripts were also difficult to follow, but for a different reason: I was easily distracted from the monotonous drone by pretty much anything in my environment, especially by the female presenter.

by Rohit M

2021年4月5日

Need to improve on the content and the trainers. This topic could have been very intersting, but the trainers were not good. The way they spoke, the tone, they themselves didnt seem interested.

by Ignacio B

2021年1月12日

It seams that the course is made from other courses and talks. The audio and video is not well edited, sometimes not comprehensible and lacks of consistency.

by Igor A

2022年5月22日

although it is aimed at delivering good content it has very bad structure, quality of materials and presentaion. Generally, bad learning experience.

by Franck D

2021年1月13日

Don't waist your time with this course ..a lot of talk no practice at all..

just talk talk...very disapointed

by Matt E

2022年1月23日

I'm really surprised IBM published a course with this quality. Obvious editing and video issues.

by Max B H

2020年10月10日

Poor audio, random training videos stuck together.

by Shubh K

2021年11月15日

Full theory course. Not worth it.