Chevron Left
Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics に戻る

IBM による Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,461件の評価

コースについて

This course gives you the background needed to gain Cybersecurity skills as part of the Cybersecurity Security Analyst Professional Certificate program. You will learn about the different phases of penetration testing, how to gather data for your penetration test and popular penetration testing tools. Furthermore, you will learn the phases of an incident response, important documentation to collect, and the components of an incident response policy and team. Finally, you will learn key steps in the forensic process and important data to collect. This course also gives you a first look at scripting and the importance to a system analyst. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the fifth course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/penetration-testing-incident-response-and-forensics. In this course you will learn to: • Describe penetration testing tools and the benefits to an organization • Describe a deep dive into incident response techniques and tools • Describe digital forensics and digital evidence. • Discuss the power of scripting....

人気のレビュー

T

2022年6月28日

The course has really helped me learn lots of things conserning penetration testing and digital forensiscs and also bash scripting. All credits to IBM for their humbleness in teachng very well .

R

2020年8月8日

Good course which gives as much details about administration and infrastructure services . A Big thank you for IBM , Coursera and The instructor for giving a valuable knowledge to me. Thank you

フィルター:

Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics: 51 - 75 / 324 レビュー

by Erwin N

2020年7月29日

Great Introductory Course on Penetrating Testing, Incident Response, Digital Forensics, and Python Programming!!! Kudos to IBM!!!

by david u

2021年8月11日

Best presented course of all the IBM courses because you had the guy talking to you visually on video. Content was very good.

by Wilson H

2021年11月28日

A very well-sructured learning experience, some additional information the course provided is over my expectation. Thank you.

by Brahim J

2021年10月18日

Lot of knowledge to absorb. Good explaination of the topics. As usual, the sound does not look great and needs improvement.

by Mohamad K

2021年8月7日

fruitful information, didn't know that python has an integration for Cybersecurity analysis. I'm learning a lot of new info

by Zibusiso B

2022年3月18日

Clear and short enough. I liked the fact that it was more practical and the demos heped a lot in the hands-on assignments

by Miguel C

2020年7月28日

Great valuable learning and training resources that will be very helpful to everyone in their Cyber Security careers.

by M U B Y

2022年6月26日

amazing course for bigenner level to get started in the cyber security field and to choose the right future path.

by Donald R

2021年8月27日

It was a very hard course out of 8 to complete. It was probably the most extensive course so far. I learned a lot

by Vishaka I

2020年7月13日

It's a great introductory course. It clears the basics quiet well. I only wish that it was a bit more detailed.

by Rakesh P

2020年10月16日

Good information throughout the course. Explanation and provided link is a good source of knowledge. Thanks

by Ganesh K

2020年9月10日

Very useful in understanding Pen Test, IR and Forensics. Well taught with good reading supplements and lab.

by Emre G

2022年4月25日

Excellent course, it taught me a lot of new things and kept my interest more. Thank you for this course :)

by Sacha Z

2020年7月23日

Very nicely presented. Excellent presenters and skilled tutors. Serves excellent as a primer! Well done

by Akash D

2021年4月11日

Nice overview of the 3 areas: Penetration testing, Incident Response and Forensics. Good exercises too

by Carlos T

2020年6月30日

it's an excellent course, the speaker, materials, assessment, every thing at all are really very good.

by Farhan H

2020年7月22日

Excellent course material! And great instructors who explain everything in detail. Highly recommend

by Rus M

2021年5月25日

A very interesting course. There were gaps, but there are no more gaps in the past course.

Thanks.

by Tito H

2022年6月18日

The course is well structured and cover the most concept, but there is audio problem on week 4.

by Deleted A

2020年7月2日

Taking the course is very rewarding. I learned a lot of newer that I have never know before. :)

by christian a

2021年1月5日

This course has really offered the fundamentals that I need in my Security Analyst journey.

by Tanya R

2022年5月20日

This gives me the basic building blocks of Digital Forensics and Python scripting program.

by Alexandros S

2020年11月1日

Excellent course and very clear explanation from instructors. Very useful content as well!

by wondwossen a

2021年3月27日

BIG, HUGE, MEGA THANKS FOR YOU GUYS ARE AWSOME, MAKING A DREAM COME INTO REALITY. BEST

by sikiru o s

2022年8月3日

This course is great especially to cybersecurity analyst and great experience for me.