Chevron Left
Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics に戻る

IBM による Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,376件の評価
300件のレビュー

コースについて

This course gives you the background needed to gain Cybersecurity skills as part of the Cybersecurity Security Analyst Professional Certificate program. You will learn about the different phases of penetration testing, how to gather data for your penetration test and popular penetration testing tools. Furthermore, you will learn the phases of an incident response, important documentation to collect, and the components of an incident response policy and team. Finally, you will learn key steps in the forensic process and important data to collect. This course also gives you a first look at scripting and the importance to a system analyst. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the fifth course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/penetration-testing-incident-response-and-forensics. In this course you will learn to: • Describe penetration testing tools and the benefits to an organization • Describe a deep dive into incident response techniques and tools • Describe digital forensics and digital evidence. • Discuss the power of scripting....

人気のレビュー

R

2020年8月8日

Good course which gives as much details about administration and infrastructure services . A Big thank you for IBM , Coursera and The instructor for giving a valuable knowledge to me. Thank you

BU

2022年1月13日

The course provided important skills on penetration test, incident reponse and digital forensics. It has enhnaces and my knoledge in these field and made me confident working with these.

フィルター:

Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics: 276 - 300 / 308 レビュー

by Rosa M M

2021年5月24日

La calidad de las grabaciones en los videos es muy mala.

Considero que Python está de más, me pareció que está allí para rellenar. los especialistas en Cybersecurity en general no hacen programación Phyton.

by Perry P

2020年12月19日

Quite a few errors, dead links and poor audio and video quality. I have experienced way better IBM courses. I mainly took this course for the Forensics part, I learned some aspects of it. Thanks!

by Tracy B P

2021年6月11日

Scripting and Forensics were not great. Hard to follow the narrator sometimes, some of the labs don't work, at least on Macs, and some of the links to other resources are no longer valid.

by Ronald C

2021年1月23日

The content was very good. Every instructor has his/ her own way to teach and explain. I strongly recommend to increase the audio because the it is very low and the quality is very bad.

by courteney w

2021年4月1日

The info was GREAT and well organized, the only real issue is sound quality from Raul. I would advise to please check for the quality of these things before releasing this course.

by Dennis G

2022年1月14日

Several of the videos were difficult to follow due to language barrier, hard to understand presenter and poor presentation skills. The information was excellent.

by Manjil N

2021年6月7日

I​ was expecting the use of penetesting tools not just the way of making report. All those 3 stars are for the week 4 (python scripting) course. Thank You!!

by MANAN J

2020年8月6日

The content is ok ok. I am not satisfied with the whole course.

good for begineer to know new things, but the topics were not in the detail.

by China H

2022年2月22日

You should redo the parts with the speaker Raul..there are unessary pauses and there are alot of parts where you can barely here him speak

by H�ctor F M

2021年6月20日

no es para principiantes, me costo mucho asimilar tanta información. Muchas gracias

by John W L

2021年9月30日

I​'m sure the course is great, but I was unable to view the videos. Please fix.

by Charles B

2021年8月15日

V​ery good class and informative. Just had trouble with accessing the Labs.

by Brian C

2021年4月26日

Too much esoterica was poorly explained by "Raul" and some nameless woman.

by Craig C

2021年11月26日

P​ython part was harder....if i didn't already know the language a little

by Panagis S

2021年7月10日

V​olume is to low and there where few video problems, but it is worth it.

by Ben S

2021年4月21日

Should be supplemental after completing the program. A bit overkill.

by Ofori B Y

2022年4月2日

C​ompleted all 7 courses however i am unable to access to last one

by Harry T

2022年6月12日

Major issues with audio quaitly in many video lessons. :(

by Ruggero R

2020年9月17日

2 star lost for ibm laboratory very slow

by Volkz D

2022年3月14日

As always the audio quality sucks.

by Akash G

2020年7月17日

add some practicals,thanks

by rafael a

2021年7月13日

Not enough hands-on.

by Ketaki K

2022年5月18日

Very basic

by Aung H

2021年1月5日

aaa

by Sen F

2021年12月19日

The main takeaway from this course was that I could barely understand the instructor in a few of the videos. This made it very difficult to absorb the material on the first and second viewing. Even after rereading the material without the audio it was a little easier but still not 100% understandable. While taking the tests, multiple times I either couldn't remember ever covering the questions or the answers to said questions without extensive searching throughout the course material, if I even found the answer at all. Now the reading material was another frustrating issue entirely. I either was denied access to the material that I was expected to read or had to create one or more accounts in order to be able to access it. This is a very poor implementation to provide course material. This course was advertised to take less than 24 hours to complete, which if you add up all of the videos, reading material and quizzes/tests it takes over 72 hours. I'm thankful that I was able to finish all of it and retake a failed exam after a few hours. I was expecting more but after my experience I don't feel like I've gained very much useful info.