Chevron Left
Identifying, Attracting, and Growing Your Digital Audience に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Identifying, Attracting, and Growing Your Digital Audience の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
129件の評価
38件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to Course 1 of the E-Marketing Specialization: Identifying, Attracting, and Growing Your Digital Audience. In this course, we will begin with a brief introduction to digital marketing and how a brand’s identity is closely linked to its digital presence. We will explore strategies to identify, grow, and maintain an online audience to help achieve your marketing goals. You are highly encouraged to use this course experience to begin building a digital marketing plan for your current or future business. The activities in this course are all designed to guide you through different sections of a digital marketing plan. Our learning goals for this course are to: - Recognize the current landscape of the digital business environment. - Develop an audience persona based on a target audience. - Identify strategies to define, attract, and engage your audience online. - Review an e-commerce experience and discuss how to improve customer experience. - Compare social networks and develop a social media strategy designed to meet your marketing goals and objectives....

人気のレビュー

TW
2021年4月27日

I appreciated learning foundational aspects of social media marketing. Looking forward to learning more content and growing my expertise in this area of study.

AP
2021年1月29日

Very good information and articles for someone that has very little idea about attracting people and advertising the product through social media

フィルター:

Identifying, Attracting, and Growing Your Digital Audience: 1 - 25 / 40 レビュー

by Maria A

2021年2月4日

Gave a great introduction to Digital Marketing. Thoroughly enjoyed the course!

by Işıl E Ö

2021年1月30日

I would like to see some vids from teachers

by Salvatore R

2021年3月15日

Thank you, great course. It takes students to where they want to get to, thanks to the optional readings too. I found them very interesting and useful! Optional readings do make the difference in my knowledge and understanding of the topic.

by Twannetta W

2021年4月28日

I appreciated learning foundational aspects of social media marketing. Looking forward to learning more content and growing my expertise in this area of study.

by Androniki P

2021年1月30日

Very good information and articles for someone that has very little idea about attracting people and advertising the product through social media

by Youssef M M

2021年5月7日

It is a perfect course and will gave me an opportunity to understand more in Digital marketing. This will be added in my CV for sure.

by Eugene F

2021年3月19日

This course has given me a deeper understanding of reaching your audience via the marketing platforms discussed.

by Carlaine C

2021年8月9日

Provided a lot of insights for those who do not have basic knowledge of Digital Marketing

by Lidor A

2021年2月18日

This is an amazing course, full of enrichment and knowledge, understandable and invested!

by Wentzel C

2021年4月17日

Wow. This is a wonderful course that places everything on e-marketing into perspective.

by Luke

2021年2月25日

Good course. Covers the basics. Great for someone getting into online marketing.

by Chen H Y

2021年6月29日

Concise and to the point. Great introduction to digital marketing!

by Mohammad M

2021年6月18日

This course teach exactly as title imply. Strongly recommended

by Eirhnh G

2021年3月3日

The course was very interesting and easy to follow.

Thank you!

by sithara p

2021年2月16日

Great course with great resources and easy to understand.

by Lizbeth R

2021年8月2日

Well structured concepts ready to be taken into action.

by Aditi V

2021年2月18日

Great insights, short and simple, easy to understand.

by Seif E T

2021年6月5日

great course thank you for this new information

by Gio E

2021年9月27日

Now I love to learn more E-Marketing

by Mohammad S

2021年11月2日

Very valuable and worthy lesson!!

by Asif F (

2021年9月25日

It was a great course overall

by ahmed n

2021年6月11日

i​ find it really useful

by Muhammad R A

2021年6月4日

I like this course

by Eduardo .

2021年9月13日

G​reat course

by Hicham M A M

2021年8月19日

good course