Chevron Left
IELTS Listening and Speaking Sections Skills Mastery に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による IELTS Listening and Speaking Sections Skills Mastery の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
94件の評価
14件のレビュー

コースについて

Whether you have taken the IELTS test before, you will benefit from completing this course on the listening and speaking sections of the exam. The lessons in this course will improve your overall skills in both listening and speaking, and they will prepare you for every type of question in these sections of the test, increasing your chances of getting your target band scores. You will be ready to confidently complete all four parts of the listening section, which test a variety of listening skills. You will also be able to give well-constructed responses to the three sections of the speaking section. We’ll review plenty of sample questions and scoring rubrics so you’ll know exactly what to expect. The helpful tips and strategies offered in this course will give you the invaluable tools and knowledge you’ll need to identify correct answers and compose clear responses while efficiently managing the time allotted for each task. Taking tests can be stressful, but being familiar with the test and practicing will reduce anxiety and give you the confidence you’ll need to perform at your best....

人気のレビュー

MA
2021年5月22日

Thank you, this was no doubt excellent training with a lot of useful content. I am sure it will help me get better grades in my IELTS examination.

MK
2021年6月29日

I really enjoy this course . Everything was presented by the teacher in a smooth way .

フィルター:

IELTS Listening and Speaking Sections Skills Mastery: 1 - 17 / 17 レビュー

by Muhammad N A

2021年5月23日

Thank you, this was no doubt excellent training with a lot of useful content. I am sure it will help me get better grades in my IELTS examination.

by Aura R

2021年9月12日

it helps me a lot to improve IELTS Listening and Speaking skill. Thank you COURSERA

by Thang T

2021年7月29日

I love this course so much. It helps me to master my English listening and speaking skills

by Moaz A

2021年6月30日

I really enjoy this course . Everything was presented by the teacher in a smooth way .

by Ardi A N

2021年8月28日

I got a lot of important information including tips and tricks from this course

by Naeem A

2021年6月30日

Course was amazing and full of learning and knowledge.

by Mohammadreza N

2021年8月3日

It was a wonderful course especially all the tips in the last videos. But if a real speaking and listening exam will be included in quizzes part will be so beneficial for completing this wonderful course.

by Sinan T

2021年7月13日

That was good for me. Thank you for every thing.

by Ahmad O O A

2021年6月15日

absolutely amazing , thank you.

by Muse O M

2021年6月19日

it is helpful and fantastic

by Alireza G

2021年8月29日

Thank you coursera.

by Ivy L L

2021年8月3日

Very informative

by Talatchanan P

2021年9月24日

-

by Aditi p

2021年7月28日

no doubt that course is helpful but as mentioned for beginner level.

by Devimeenakshi K

2021年5月25日

I was enlightened to some extent through this course. Thank you.

by Binita C

2021年9月13日

The tips and strategies provided by the course was great. But I was expecting more than that like real listening and speaking questions in the assignment sections. I think that could help more for ielts practice. Otherwise this course has awesome content for ielts listening and speaking tips.

by Gleb S

2021年12月1日

not informative, assignments are not into Bloom's taxonomy