Chevron Left
IELTS Listening and Speaking Sections Skills Mastery に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による IELTS Listening and Speaking Sections Skills Mastery の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
197件の評価
36件のレビュー

コースについて

Whether you have taken the IELTS test before, you will benefit from completing this course on the listening and speaking sections of the exam. The lessons in this course will improve your overall skills in both listening and speaking, and they will prepare you for every type of question in these sections of the test, increasing your chances of getting your target band scores. You will be ready to confidently complete all four parts of the listening section, which test a variety of listening skills. You will also be able to give well-constructed responses to the three sections of the speaking section. We’ll review plenty of sample questions and scoring rubrics so you’ll know exactly what to expect. The helpful tips and strategies offered in this course will give you the invaluable tools and knowledge you’ll need to identify correct answers and compose clear responses while efficiently managing the time allotted for each task. Taking tests can be stressful, but being familiar with the test and practicing will reduce anxiety and give you the confidence you’ll need to perform at your best....

人気のレビュー

LK

2022年3月22日

I learn a lot of valuable knowlege that I never hear them before. I really hapy and appreciate UCI and Coursea cause create this wonderfull course

MA

2021年5月22日

Thank you, this was no doubt excellent training with a lot of useful content. I am sure it will help me get better grades in my IELTS examination.

フィルター:

IELTS Listening and Speaking Sections Skills Mastery: 1 - 25 / 39 レビュー

by Moaz A

2021年6月30日

I really enjoy this course . Everything was presented by the teacher in a smooth way .

by Muhammad N A

2021年5月23日

Thank you, this was no doubt excellent training with a lot of useful content. I am sure it will help me get better grades in my IELTS examination.

by Asghar K

2022年4月2日

This course is very best for IELTS Speaking and Listening. I learned and practiced alot of stratagies.

by Aura R

2021年9月12日

it helps me a lot to improve IELTS Listening and Speaking skill. Thank you COURSERA

by Thang T

2021年7月29日

I love this course so much. It helps me to master my English listening and speaking skills

by Ardi A N

2021年8月28日

I got a lot of important information including tips and tricks from this course

by Naeem A

2021年6月30日

Course was amazing and full of learning and knowledge.

by ngoc n

2022年4月27日

ok, basic information, not the training course

by Shuming S

2022年5月26日

just basic information. a little disappointed.

by Isabel M L D

2022年3月28日

Covers the basics. I expected more practice.

by Gb K

2021年12月18日

This course is really helpful as it gives me the information which is useful for practicing listening and speaking IELTS. I highly appreciate the teacher giving me this great opportunity to learn about the structures and how to score effectively in the IELTS exam. Thank you so much for your lessons

by Mohammadreza N

2021年8月3日

It was a wonderful course especially all the tips in the last videos. But if a real speaking and listening exam will be included in quizzes part will be so beneficial for completing this wonderful course.

by Erich K

2022年4月2日

I'm so proud of me to get the chance to finish this cours because this program he's very helpful for any one who want to improve his level and learn different strategy to pass the IELTS test.

by Nguyễn N K L

2022年3月22日

I learn a lot of valuable knowlege that I never hear them before. I really hapy and appreciate UCI and Coursea cause create this wonderfull course

by Olivia G A L

2021年12月13日

T​his course is very helpful for everyone who wants to take the IELTS exam. The lectures that teacher explains are easy to understand. Thank you!!

by Muhammad Y K

2022年7月7日

Informative and explain briefly.Course is very helpful to prepare IELTS.I would like to thank you for giving me chance to take this course.

by Nguyen N T

2022年7月20日

A great course. The content is presented briefly, concisely, and easy to understand.

by Chau T M H

2022年4月4日

It's very helpful to me as I have never tried IELTS before.

by Hamid E

2022年7月16日

A great course. Can't use words to say how it helped me.

by ARNOLD C N

2022年6月11日

The course is very comprehensive and well structured

by Sinan T

2021年7月13日

That was good for me. Thank you for every thing.

by Sh

2022年6月22日

useful and compelementry IELTS skills course

by Ahmad O O A

2021年6月15日

absolutely amazing , thank you.

by Muse O M

2021年6月19日

it is helpful and fantastic

by IDRISS D M

2022年1月28日

Good way to learn more