Chevron Left
IELTS Reading Section Skills Mastery に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による IELTS Reading Section Skills Mastery の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
124件の評価
21件のレビュー

コースについて

Whether you have taken the IELTS test before, you will benefit from completing this course on the reading section of the exam. The lessons in this course will improve your overall skills in reading and prepare you for every type of question in this section of the test, increasing your chances of getting your target band score. You will be ready to confidently complete the 40-question reading section, which includes a dozen different types of reading tasks. We’ll review plenty of sample readings and questions so you’ll know exactly what to expect. The helpful tips and strategies offered in this course will give you the invaluable tools and knowledge you’ll need to identify correct answers while efficiently managing the 60-minute time allotted for the reading section. Taking tests can be stressful, but being familiar with the test and practicing will reduce anxiety and give you the confidence you’ll need to perform at your best....

人気のレビュー

JI

2021年12月29日

very clear explanation strategy how get a high band score in IELTS exam, and now is time to more practice before taking the exam.

OL

2021年12月13日

This course is very helpful for everyone who wants to take IELTS exam. Each of the lectures is easy to understand. Thank you!

フィルター:

IELTS Reading Section Skills Mastery: 1 - 24 / 24 レビュー

by Mohammadreza N

2021年8月10日

This course is awesome, but for improving it, it will be good to solving a complete IELTS exam at the end of this course

by Thang T

2021年7月13日

It's great to learn many useful strategies and tips to preapare for the IELTS reading.

by Siraj M

2021年8月8日

Author discussed some really helpful tricks. I would recommend this course for startup your preparation of ILETS

by Jane X

2021年11月29日

The teacher just read through the powerpoint, and even make the mistakes about the answer. It is the big problem that misleading the students who trust in this course and want to level up.

by june i

2021年12月30日

very clear explanation strategy how get a high band score in IELTS exam, and now is time to more practice before taking the exam.

by Olivia G A L

2021年12月13日

T​his course is very helpful for everyone who wants to take IELTS exam. Each of the lectures is easy to understand. Thank you!

by Saleem M A

2022年2月28日

good value and need more live test

by Ahamed M 6

2021年9月12日

teachings at its best

by Alireza G

2021年8月29日

Thank you coursera.

by kaushal p

2022年1月17日

very nice course

by ABDULLAH A

2021年9月26日

Excellent source

by Ivy L L

2021年8月3日

Very informative

by Joseph A

2021年9月12日

good

by Mahdi G

2021年9月20日

Generally it was so great and i enjoyed a lot with this course , but it will be more effective if the course has included more passage examples...

finally i want to thanks COURSERA a lot that give me professional courses...

by Leonardo C R

2021年6月23日

​The course is really good, well structured and very helpful. I just would like to suggest that they mke the necessary corrections on subtitles. It may mislead the student while trying to listen and read at the same time.

by İmge H K

2022年3月21日

Showing the question examples before giving tips can be more helpful. Also giving the right answers during the presentation.

by Anh N Đ

2021年12月20日

The voice is sometimes small sound.

by MD A R

2021年10月20日

useful

by Jaspreet K B

2022年1月4日

More practice material could be given and thoroughly lessons should be taught and solved for better practices.

by Thị H N

2021年7月30日

it is not details.

by helmi y p

2021年6月30日

I don't know, I don't find it really helpful. it seems to be theoretical thing and hard to apply in reading practice and also the example given is easier than in the real practice.

by Roxana M C V

2022年5月18日

good tips. i wish you could add actual practice with set time

by Oluwaseun O

2021年7月7日

I will not recommend this course for anyone,it's a total waste of money.

by Gleb S

2021年11月30日

didn't meet my expectations