Chevron Left
IELTS Writing Section Skills Mastery に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による IELTS Writing Section Skills Mastery の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
310件の評価
66件のレビュー

コースについて

Whether you have taken the IELTS test before, you will benefit from completing this course on the writing section of the exam. The lessons in this course will improve your overall skills in writing and prepare you for every type of writing prompt on the test, increasing your chances of getting your target band score. You will be ready to give well-constructed responses to Academic Writing Task 1 questions, which require you to analyze a variety of graphics and diagrams. You will also be able to confidently complete Writing Task 2, the opinion essay portion of the exam. We’ll review plenty of sample prompts and scoring rubrics so you’ll know exactly what to expect. The helpful tips and strategies offered in this course will give you the invaluable tools and knowledge you’ll need to compose clear and precise responses while efficiently managing the time allotted for each task. Taking tests can be stressful, but being familiar with the test and practicing will reduce anxiety and give you the confidence you’ll need to perform at your best....

人気のレビュー

KA
2022年1月5日

I hooked to all the section including discussion forums, every section worth my time and attention. the whole course was designed in way that touched all parts of the writing section very precisely.

AI
2021年11月20日

This course will be very useful for students who wish to score well in the IELTS exam. It introduces one to the IELTS and provides useful information and tips about the examination.

フィルター:

IELTS Writing Section Skills Mastery: 1 - 25 / 72 レビュー

by Azar H

2021年9月3日

Thank you very much for the course. I enjoyed every minute of your lecture as well as your marvelous sense of humor.

by Mohammadreza N

2021年7月31日

It was a wonderful for especially common mistakes in writing. But it will be better to introduce some books for practicing more at the last session

by Vidushan L

2021年7月20日

It helped me to improve my writing skills and it's a grate privilege to having a chance to enroll this course.

by Qianqiang L

2021年9月20日

A very brief yet informative course with very helpful insights and tips on IELTS writing. I particularly love the section about common mistakes in IELTS writing. Thank you!

by fiona

2021年7月27日

The lessons are presented clearly, and are easy to understand. However, the teach spoke in a very low voice so I cannot listen to some words that she said.

by TAHER A Y Y

2021年8月24日

This course is full of strategies, you will benefit greatly from them. You will also learn all the strategies for IELTS writing section.

by Bintari S

2021年6月27日

the material is easy to understand and can be applied in tests. but, please give the handbook also so that the material can be printed.

by Abdullah a e w

2021年10月4日

The course is very useful and give me a lot of experience and skills for preparing to writing section of IELTS exam.

by Thang T

2021年8月14日

It's fanstatic. I would like to express my gratitude to the dedicated teachers of the course.

by Sara H E A

2021年9月1日

Excellent course :) helped me a lot to know the structure of the test and very handful tips.

by Bolortuya D

2021年7月5日

it was very helpful for people who are planning to take IELTS in the future.

by THUY D B T

2021年9月23日

The program is easy to understand. Lots of helpful tips!

by Nishanth L

2021年9月1日

Good course to obtain a good IELTS score

by camila p

2021年5月3日

muy util y rapido de hacer

by Syed w

2021年11月8日

first of all I would like to say Thank you.

your teaching method is so good with a beautiful and attractive voice I want to say only one sentence for your teaching method.

  1. I wouldn't be where I am without you

    and I appreciate you

    .

  2. IF you guide me more about IELTS EXAM that's will be your kindness .

by kashif a

2022年1月6日

I hooked to all the section including discussion forums, every section worth my time and attention. the whole course was designed in way that touched all parts of the writing section very precisely.

by Aritra I

2021年11月21日

This course will be very useful for students who wish to score well in the IELTS exam. It introduces one to the IELTS and provides useful information and tips about the examination.

by Đỗ T M Á

2021年9月11日

i really like the course related to Ielts. Hoping the tutor will be share how to boost the ideas in writing<3

by HtikeHtike

2022年1月16日

T​his course is very suitable for the students who are taking the IELTS exam. It is very effective course.

by sameender r

2021年6月3日

The best course I had regarding IELTS with adequate and precise content that is needed

by Waseem L

2021年10月9日

Its very helpful for English language approving and also important for IELTS exams.

by Lim Y L

2021年12月9日

The course was useful, I have gotten some ideas to prepare for IELTS writing skills

by Hsu D

2021年12月29日

It is really helpful to me. It is obvious that I am improved at writing skills.

by ABDULLAH A

2021年9月9日

Very good writing skills course to all students who intend to take IELTS test.