Chevron Left
IELTS Writing Section Skills Mastery に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による IELTS Writing Section Skills Mastery の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
418件の評価
97件のレビュー

コースについて

Whether you have taken the IELTS test before, you will benefit from completing this course on the writing section of the exam. The lessons in this course will improve your overall skills in writing and prepare you for every type of writing prompt on the test, increasing your chances of getting your target band score. You will be ready to give well-constructed responses to Academic Writing Task 1 questions, which require you to analyze a variety of graphics and diagrams. You will also be able to confidently complete Writing Task 2, the opinion essay portion of the exam. We’ll review plenty of sample prompts and scoring rubrics so you’ll know exactly what to expect. The helpful tips and strategies offered in this course will give you the invaluable tools and knowledge you’ll need to compose clear and precise responses while efficiently managing the time allotted for each task. Taking tests can be stressful, but being familiar with the test and practicing will reduce anxiety and give you the confidence you’ll need to perform at your best....

人気のレビュー

KA

2022年1月5日

I hooked to all the section including discussion forums, every section worth my time and attention. the whole course was designed in way that touched all parts of the writing section very precisely.

AI

2021年11月20日

This course will be very useful for students who wish to score well in the IELTS exam. It introduces one to the IELTS and provides useful information and tips about the examination.

フィルター:

IELTS Writing Section Skills Mastery: 26 - 50 / 102 レビュー

by Мустапаева О

2022年5月22日

Очень понравился курс: качественный и информативный!!! Будет очень полезен всем, кто нуждается в навыках для сдачи экзамена IELTS! Спасибо огромное!!!!!!!!

by Seema S

2022年2月26日

It was a wonderful experience to complete this course and the content really met my expectation.I would recommend it to others too.

by MUHAMMAD Z

2022年4月9日

I learned a lot from this course . The course materials is awsome and the way instructor taught is very good.

by Đỗ T M Á

2021年9月11日

i really like the course related to Ielts. Hoping the tutor will be share how to boost the ideas in writing<3

by HtikeHtike

2022年1月16日

T​his course is very suitable for the students who are taking the IELTS exam. It is very effective course.

by Michelle A

2022年3月4日

The IELTS writing section helped to know the important aspects of a good essay. I am grateful

by sameender r

2021年6月3日

The best course I had regarding IELTS with adequate and precise content that is needed

by Waseem L

2021年10月9日

Its very helpful for English language approving and also important for IELTS exams.

by Lim Y L

2021年12月9日

The course was useful, I have gotten some ideas to prepare for IELTS writing skills

by TUẤN N Đ A

2022年3月25日

Good course! Providing learners with comprehensive informations and related tips.

by Hsu D

2021年12月29日

It is really helpful to me. It is obvious that I am improved at writing skills.

by ABDULLAH A

2021年9月9日

Very good writing skills course to all students who intend to take IELTS test.

by Alamin H

2021年9月12日

The course is really good enough. It is helpful to me. Thank you.

by Bhavin J

2022年4月20日

1) Easy to Understand

2) Specific Inputs

3) Detailed explanation

by Eri M

2022年1月25日

It is a perfect course to have more tolls for the IELTS.

by Mayte S C M

2021年7月16日

Really good course, it helps a lot for IELTS preparation

by Luisabel P P V

2021年10月31日

Pretty simple to understand; not boring at all. Thanks!

by Anees m

2021年11月20日

here you can improve you english.

Thank you coursera!

by Seyed S A

2022年2月16日

It was simple and at the same time so much helpfull.

by Ubaid u R

2021年12月25日

Very interesting and authentic data in this course

by Thu P

2021年7月1日

thank you for the course. it is very useful

by rehab

2022年2月16日

e​xcellent course for preparing IELTS exam

by toko i

2021年8月29日

The course is really amazing and helpful

by Sima M

2022年5月18日

I found this course really useful.