Chevron Left
IELTS Writing Section Skills Mastery に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による IELTS Writing Section Skills Mastery の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
477件の評価
115件のレビュー

コースについて

Whether you have taken the IELTS test before, you will benefit from completing this course on the writing section of the exam. The lessons in this course will improve your overall skills in writing and prepare you for every type of writing prompt on the test, increasing your chances of getting your target band score. You will be ready to give well-constructed responses to Academic Writing Task 1 questions, which require you to analyze a variety of graphics and diagrams. You will also be able to confidently complete Writing Task 2, the opinion essay portion of the exam. We’ll review plenty of sample prompts and scoring rubrics so you’ll know exactly what to expect. The helpful tips and strategies offered in this course will give you the invaluable tools and knowledge you’ll need to compose clear and precise responses while efficiently managing the time allotted for each task. Taking tests can be stressful, but being familiar with the test and practicing will reduce anxiety and give you the confidence you’ll need to perform at your best....

人気のレビュー

KA

2022年1月5日

I hooked to all the section including discussion forums, every section worth my time and attention. the whole course was designed in way that touched all parts of the writing section very precisely.

TP

2022年6月12日

the content is content, but it's for intermediate and beginners only. for those who aim above 7+, i personally advise you to stick on your grammar book instead of taking a shortcut here

フィルター:

IELTS Writing Section Skills Mastery: 101 - 123 / 123 レビュー

by Minal k

2021年5月7日

Great explanation, fully understood nicely 👌

by Amal M A

2022年1月28日

the instructor's voice is so low.

by helmi y p

2021年6月24日

it is very helpful

by malith f

2022年6月9日

Good Content !

by Welcita D

2021年7月17日

great course

by Mostafa D

2022年6月27日

Very Uesful

by BRANDO X C S

2022年3月28日

I like the course but the quality can be improved. - The slides need to be updated because of some errors - The content of the slides should be consistent, there are times were a topic appear at the bottom and ends with one or two lines in the next slide. - The sound quality can be improved with a microphone. It's hard to hear sometimes and then in full volume the computer noise can be heard which after a time can be exhausting.

by Luis F P A

2021年7月29日

excelente curso, muy bueno y especifico a la hora de explicarnos la parte del examen ielts. Le pongo 3 estrellas ya que no tiene habilitado la parte de los subtítulos y es una desventajas para los que no saben ingles. menos mal que si sabia un poco jajaj

by Itrat N

2022年6月18日

I like that it is free for the firs 7 days. but once you enroll you can't unenroll ( idon;t like this part).

by MatildeV

2022年5月19日

useful although it doesnt contain actual practice. it gives you a general idea of how to perform on the exam

by SAYANTANI D

2021年11月18日

Please mention Academic in course name....

by Sh

2022年6月22日

good and useful

by Sabina K

2022年6月1日

1. I expected to have native speaker as a teacher of our course, so I can practice Listening as well.

2. Too little homeworks and training material. This 3 week course can be easily done in 1 week. I expected to have more practice and a list of useful and advanced vocabulary for getting a high score on the exam.

by Michelle T D

2021年8月16日

A lot of the discussions are repetitive, especially the reminders. The accent of the lecturer is bothersome. I feel like some of the grammar is even incorrect, which is ironic for a language course. The subtitles are horrible. The text does not match the words of the speaker.

by Manh P

2021年10月18日

Not really provide in-depth understanding as I expected

by NOMAN A H

2022年4月24日

VERY LOW SOUND. DIFFICULT TO FOLLOW.

by Jaspinder S

2021年9月3日

No in-depth information was provided related to each type of graphs. Moreover, very limited information was provided in writing tasks 2. Special stress must be laid down on vocabulary , connectors , and thesis lines.

by Rustem B B

2022年1月20日

This course contains only lectures, I hoped that it includes some practice in writing. That my works will be checked by teachers but for two weeks there weren't such tasks.

by Imane B

2021年11月25日

this course does not cover all information we need to get a high score, and it does not explain all type of essays

by Engin A

2022年1月5日

Her pronunciation is bad. it didn't give me trust in the course.

by Gleb S

2021年11月30日

useless waste of time and low sound quality

by Narra M K

2022年4月7日

help me to unenroll from this course

by Nuga B

2022年8月7日

N