Chevron Left
IELTS Writing Section Skills Mastery に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による IELTS Writing Section Skills Mastery の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
303件の評価
65件のレビュー

コースについて

Whether you have taken the IELTS test before, you will benefit from completing this course on the writing section of the exam. The lessons in this course will improve your overall skills in writing and prepare you for every type of writing prompt on the test, increasing your chances of getting your target band score. You will be ready to give well-constructed responses to Academic Writing Task 1 questions, which require you to analyze a variety of graphics and diagrams. You will also be able to confidently complete Writing Task 2, the opinion essay portion of the exam. We’ll review plenty of sample prompts and scoring rubrics so you’ll know exactly what to expect. The helpful tips and strategies offered in this course will give you the invaluable tools and knowledge you’ll need to compose clear and precise responses while efficiently managing the time allotted for each task. Taking tests can be stressful, but being familiar with the test and practicing will reduce anxiety and give you the confidence you’ll need to perform at your best....

人気のレビュー

KA
2022年1月5日

I hooked to all the section including discussion forums, every section worth my time and attention. the whole course was designed in way that touched all parts of the writing section very precisely.

AI
2021年11月20日

This course will be very useful for students who wish to score well in the IELTS exam. It introduces one to the IELTS and provides useful information and tips about the examination.

フィルター:

IELTS Writing Section Skills Mastery: 51 - 71 / 71 レビュー

by Samarth S

2021年6月18日

Nice

by Sanaa H

2021年6月17日

5

by Nuzhut T

2021年11月27日

The audio quality was not good enough for me to listen as the volume was too low for which I had to face some difficulty while listening to the lecture. This is the only problem.

by Shawdik D

2021年11月1日

V​ery informative and the instructor is very professional and as well as friendly. I highly reccomend this course for every IELTS examination taking candidates.

by Amin k

2021年12月31日

This Course gives you some useful tips about how you should structure your IELTS writings to get better band scores.

by Jimmy H

2021年7月16日

Structural and easy to understand. More like for beginners.

by ENTJK

2021年7月16日

great information from this I got

thanks for everything

by PENUEL B S

2021年12月17日

It was very helpful and simple to understand.

by Minal k

2021年5月7日

Great explanation, fully understood nicely 👌

by helmi y p

2021年6月24日

it is very helpful

by Welcita D

2021年7月17日

great course

by Luis F P A

2021年7月29日

excelente curso, muy bueno y especifico a la hora de explicarnos la parte del examen ielts. Le pongo 3 estrellas ya que no tiene habilitado la parte de los subtítulos y es una desventajas para los que no saben ingles. menos mal que si sabia un poco jajaj

by Nguyen T M K

2021年7月26日

Should be more practical with sample structures for each type of essays.

by Zahra M

2021年11月22日

it will help you in task 1 but is not sufficient for task 2

by SAYANTANI D

2021年11月18日

Please mention Academic in course name....

by Michelle T D

2021年8月16日

A lot of the discussions are repetitive, especially the reminders. The accent of the lecturer is bothersome. I feel like some of the grammar is even incorrect, which is ironic for a language course. The subtitles are horrible. The text does not match the words of the speaker.

by Manh P

2021年10月18日

Not really provide in-depth understanding as I expected

by Jaspinder S

2021年9月3日

No in-depth information was provided related to each type of graphs. Moreover, very limited information was provided in writing tasks 2. Special stress must be laid down on vocabulary , connectors , and thesis lines.

by Imane B

2021年11月25日

this course does not cover all information we need to get a high score, and it does not explain all type of essays

by Engin A

2022年1月5日

Her pronunciation is bad. it didn't give me trust in the course.

by Gleb S

2021年11月30日

useless waste of time and low sound quality