Chevron Left
Ignite Your Everyday Creativity に戻る

ニューヨーク州立大学(The State University of New York) による Ignite Your Everyday Creativity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
195件の評価
53件のレビュー

コースについて

Creativity is an essential skill for the 21st Century that is innate in all people and can be nurtured. We constantly need new and better ideas for almost every aspect of our professional and personal lives. The goal of this course is to help you recognize, develop and act upon the creativity that you already possess. We will accomplish this using three methods: b aware, b inspired, and b creative. Upon completion of this course participants will: Recognize the inherent creativity in yourself and others. Identify characteristics of a creative person that relate to yourself. Develop creative problem solving skills using the basic elements of the creative process. Examine qualities of a creative environment in real world settings. Evaluate an idea using the creative product criteria....

人気のレビュー

EB

Apr 17, 2016

I really loved it! In particular the assignments. I am a creative person, and decided to take this course in order to understand the process and how to help others to be creative in their lives.

JC

Jan 14, 2018

An excellent course that really opens up the mind to creative opportunities in everyday life, with plenty of tools useful for application throughout work and at home.

フィルター:

Ignite Your Everyday Creativity: 1 - 25 / 50 レビュー

by Armando S

Sep 09, 2016

This was a really useful and practical course. Lots of tools and techniques. More importantly for more is paradigm shift in mindset and way of thinking it provided.

by Marina M

Dec 06, 2018

Truly, a wonderful experience. The course itself is very well organized, I liked the mixture of lectures, readings and practical work. I discovered and learned so much about myself and my creative side.

by Lilia I L

Feb 19, 2019

This is truly transformational course. It saved me from going mad at my work as at the time it was boring and un-creative. I doubted my ability to come with new ideas, to come with alternative solutions, to be creative. This course gave me new self esteem and most importantly injected my everyday life with creativity and made it more pleasurable.

by Nouhad H

Feb 07, 2019

Very inspiring and full of engaging content

by Roshni K

Jul 12, 2018

Absolutely and throughly enjoyed the course. I keep track of my everyday creativity and feel so proud of myself. Thank you for making me think in this way!Thank you, dear teachers and Coursera, for offering this course.

by marija s

Dec 30, 2015

Educational, Fun and Creative. I highly recommend it.

by vanessa

Jan 10, 2016

Great class, learned a lot about myself, thank you!

by Hippocrates N

Jan 05, 2016

Enlightening with many real life experiences. Thank you for having me.

by Yuni K Y Y

Jul 12, 2016

Inspiring me on every perspective of my view..

by Fliss C

Mar 20, 2016

excellent , thought provoking course. Engaging presenters

by Morian B M

Sep 06, 2016

So far, it is a very inspiring class! I recommend it!

by Nadine A Z

Nov 27, 2015

This course was awesome!! Thank you very much to those who created it and made it available online. I really enjoyed it, and I am recommending it to everyone! Will definitely revisit some parts of this course in the future.

Thanks again! Wonderful work!!!

by Muhammad S R

Feb 05, 2016

Superb!Insightful

by Stacy K

Apr 29, 2016

Very creative!

by Ethel B

Apr 17, 2016

I really loved it! In particular the assignments. I am a creative person, and decided to take this course in order to understand the process and how to help others to be creative in their lives.

by Vikki V

May 30, 2016

loved it!

by Judith S

May 29, 2017

Excellent Material and very challenging at all times!

by Shreya G

Aug 26, 2017

I loved it

by Doaa K K H

Jul 27, 2017

I like the content organization, the reading materials and the type of assignments. However, I have two minor comments:

1- the forum responses need to be more comprehensive

2- I feel that the criteria used to evaluate works and products seem to be general, for example when we asked to submit PPCo, we only evaluate the numbers (how many pluses, potentials, and etc) not the content

by Richard H

Nov 25, 2015

A fantastic class! We are more creative than we know!!!

by Robert S

Apr 16, 2016

Very well structured, clear outline and objectives

by Melissa P

May 03, 2017

This was a fun and engaging way to get me thinking about creativity as a skill and process rather than divine inspiration.

by DIna M

Apr 18, 2016

Es un excelente curso, con información completa y detallada sobre el proceso creativ

by Elena B

Apr 20, 2016

amazing course and teachers!

by Eddah K

Oct 25, 2016

The course boosted my creativity. I am now more confident in exploring and experimenting different things.