Chevron Left
Industrial IoT on Google Cloud に戻る

Google Cloud による Industrial IoT on Google Cloud の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
2,493件の評価

コースについて

Learn Industrial Internet of Things on Google Cloud...

人気のレビュー

AK

2020年7月11日

It was a nice experience for me . I learnt a lot about google cloud platform and how the cloud works .Their assignments and labs were very fun and productive. This is a perfect course for a beginner.

SM

2020年5月22日

Great Course. I was new to Google Cloud. But, the course teach well about the Google Cloud Platform. I had some problems in the Qwiklab sessions. But, I resolve them by chatting. Thank You!

フィルター:

Industrial IoT on Google Cloud: 51 - 75 / 714 レビュー

by JASVIR S K

2020年5月31日

Course provided me a basic and necessary knowledge to understand the concepts of Industrial IoT and facilities provided by interactive Google Cloud Platform (GCP). Thanks Google for such an informative bundle to enhance my concepts.

by Muhammed I

2020年5月19日

This course introduce learner for a great introduction to cloud side of IoT. as always google has the great content and most importantly practical sessions where you can dive into all of the wonderful areas. a standalone course.

by Robert C

2020年5月23日

Good Course shows the correct use of IOT and the platform APIs for example I was using GCF to do all of the data forwarding to BQ I can see how Data Flow can help me, Also I learned about better use of the eco system and APIs.

by José S C C

2020年7月31日

It was a very useful experience. I Appreciate that Google and Coursera teach this kind of courses for people that want to keep studying by this way. i really enjoyed this, and of course I learned a lot. Thanks for everyone.

by Aarthi K

2020年5月30日

Very informative and at the same time, the intro to the lab sessions were clear and concise. The instructions for the Qwiklabs Lab Sessions were easy to follow through and made the lab flow easier to understand and complete

by Yashveer S

2020年10月24日

Great course for IoT. I found that adding the security certificates for streaming devices was really interesting for authorization. I would like to see more of industry grade security authentication added to these courses

by Sumeet S B

2020年5月13日

Fantastic opportunity to learn hands on implementation of IIoT on Google cloud. Its very easy to use, handy and nice platform for implementation. Thanks to google and coursera for offering such nice interactive course..

by Armando G

2020年4月20日

It is interesting how the course in a short time provides the fundamental concepts to create a streaming IoT system with GCP. I really liked the course, from the beginning it is possible to interact with the GCP tools.

by Mahin A

2020年6月20日

A very good course on IoT using google cloud. The best part about the course was the interactive labs giving a hands-on experience that gives the confidence to apply the knowledge on real-life projects based on IoT.

by Ronak A S

2020年5月4日

This course by Google gave a really good introduction to IoT it's applications with the google cloud features along with practical qwicklabs sessions to try hands on practice on GCP and some other features of cloud.

by Maxim B

2020年5月17日

Although the were some small problems this is the most practical course I've ever taken.

No superfluous theory, very clean and detailed explanation. And finally the learning process itself is done by practicing.

by Tai L

2020年11月7日

This course thoroughly went over fundamental knowledge about GCP and brought comprehensive Labs, helping learners to have practical experience on GCP. Highly recommend this course to those interested in GCP.

by Soumik R

2020年6月3日

The course is very good and its is very help full for the beginner to learn many thing about t the google cloud platform and its features. And also thanks to the coursera team and the mentors of this course.

by Mcvean S

2020年4月29日

This is an amazing course!! It gives hands-on experience on how to use the different methods supported by Google Cloud to create a working IoT network. Really useful resources and study materials provided!

by Kiran T

2020年4月21日

This course is very good for a beginner who wants to make a carrier in IoT and GCP. The course is easy to understand and more interactive. labs are awesome, its challenging and keep engaging all the time.

by Srabasti B

2020年6月5日

The Cloud IoT gave a nice overview of all the different products and processes that comprise and help transform data to insights. Enjoyed all the tutorials. Thanks for having this program for all of us!

by Akshay k

2020年7月12日

It was a nice experience for me . I learnt a lot about google cloud platform and how the cloud works .Their assignments and labs were very fun and productive. This is a perfect course for a beginner.

by Agustin A

2021年8月31日

G​reat experience during this course. I would totally recommend it to anyone interested in IIoT and Industry 4.0 tools. The labs make the learning experience very interesting and rewarding.

by Sehresh M

2020年5月23日

Great Course. I was new to Google Cloud. But, the course teach well about the Google Cloud Platform. I had some problems in the Qwiklab sessions. But, I resolve them by chatting. Thank You!

by Wannes G

2020年5月21日

Really good course to get comfortable with pubsub, dataflow and bigquery and the different connections between these three. So not only relevant for IOT but also more general ETL pipelines!

by Rishikesh K B

2020年12月21日

Coursera delivers quality content. I enjoyed the whole session. The only thing is all Technical courses should be available in Hindi also. So, that many rural area students get benefited.

by Ahmed E

2020年6月5日

this course is one of a fantastic ones is cloud computing. I develop my knowledge about google cloud platform and how can use it in IoT and how to do data pipeline on the collecting data

by priyanka a

2021年5月30日

I am a IT student. This course was just awesome. This course was new for me but the way you have taught us each and every concept in a best way. Thank you for this course.

by Akash G

2020年8月30日

This course is really useful of me for my knowledge and carrier. In this course i learn lot of things which is related to IoT technology and cloud computing architecture.

by Tekraj C

2019年8月15日

The course was very well organized and gives overview as well as hands on experience on Google Cloud Platform for IIOT. Would recommend anyone who are interested in IoT.