Chevron Left
Industrial IoT on Google Cloud に戻る

Google Cloud による Industrial IoT on Google Cloud の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
2,484件の評価

コースについて

Learn Industrial Internet of Things on Google Cloud...

人気のレビュー

AK

2020年7月11日

It was a nice experience for me . I learnt a lot about google cloud platform and how the cloud works .Their assignments and labs were very fun and productive. This is a perfect course for a beginner.

YG

2020年4月12日

Great Course. I was new to Google Cloud. But, the course teach well about the Google Cloud Platform. I had some problems in the Qwiklab sessions. But, I resolve them by chatting. Thank You!

フィルター:

Industrial IoT on Google Cloud: 101 - 125 / 710 レビュー

by AJITH L

2020年5月3日

i have enjoyed this course, it was very interesting but firstly i was very confused later i keep concentrate on it than it become easy ;-)

by Max M

2020年10月18日

Excelente curso, solo el ultimo modulo de "Data Studio" no permite compartir el reporte, como se pide en el ultimo paso del laboratorio

by Srujan R G

2020年5月26日

I have thoroughly enjoyed the course material and found it much effective to upgrade my skillset! Thanks to Google and Coursera Team!

by Mohtashim B A

2020年4月21日

An overall good and comprehensive course for the holistic overview of IoT platform in general and Google Cloud platform in particular

by Brian G

2022年4月12日

Great course that is perfectly aligned with my work in environmental sustainability and predictive maintenance of industrial assets.

by Soham D S

2020年5月27日

it was a bit tough for me as it is a new field to me and many new termsi havent came across before but overall an awesome experience

by Fauzan N R

2020年5月23日

this is amazing course that I ever done, but in some case maybe the tutorial need to update, instructions with console is different

by Damir D A

2020年5月5日

Captivating course with a lot of learning material and real Google Cloud Platform (and related 3rd party tools) hands-on sessions.

by Arul R

2019年8月29日

Definitely interesting course. it completely covers from device to data collection, and getting insights of data. to presentation.

by Aditi D J

2020年5月10日

An amazing course, with great information about the GCP and how to use it. I would definitely recommend to everyone to take this.

by SAURABH D Y

2020年7月9日

More Videos and subject related live examples are required.

Thanks for giving this opportunity to learn and explore my knowledge.

by Aditya G

2020年6月7日

VERY TOUGH COURSE YET UNDERSTOOD WELL BY THE WAY THEY TAUGHT. EXCELLENT COURSE. TAKES TIME BE PATIENT AND HAVE A HAPPY LEARNING

by Manish

2020年6月7日

please suggest me data analytics, AI in the field of electrical engineering and POWER systems .

course is excellent and thank you

by Mohammad S M

2021年1月14日

I love this course it cover all aspect of google cloud development. it focuses on demo and Lab rather than just lecture videos.

by Purnima Y

2020年6月28日

This course is awesome & as per current technology IoT is market demanding. So this course is very knowledgeable

Thanks Coursera

by Baskaran B

2020年6月11日

This course gave me confidence and insights on cloud part of IIOT which i lacked as a embedded software developer. Great course

by raj t

2021年6月16日

This course is very interactive and with a lot of practice on Qwicklab. his gives learner a real time good experience of labs

by Dustin Z

2021年1月3日

A good, quick overview of IoT and the use of Google Cloud Platform. Recommend for anyone interested in an introduction to IoT

by AliKalantary

2020年11月29日

It was such a wonderful course I have ever passed and I could increase my knowledge in this field.

Thank you, Coursera for all

by Raushan k

2020年6月14日

Wonderful experience it was to learn and understand this course from basic.. Thank u Coursera..u made my vacation so useful..

by Deval K

2020年4月13日

Reading and video material was great, and instructions in lab exercise was to the point. I have learnt a lot in this course.

by yuva r

2020年8月13日

it s good course with good basic covered and if more practical things need to be covered and missing of the GCS real time

by Dhavalkumar M S

2020年4月25日

it's very helpful for my master study, i m learning in this course is iot and data storage and how make the cloud report.

by shahad A

2020年10月25日

a really good course for cloud computing beginners interesting and easy to understand also, i loved the labs soooo much

by Rumi S

2020年5月17日

It was a great experience to work with you ma'am.

cousrera : your course is superb easily understandable.

i just love it.