Chevron Left
Industrial IoT on Google Cloud に戻る

Google Cloud による Industrial IoT on Google Cloud の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
2,490件の評価

コースについて

Learn Industrial Internet of Things on Google Cloud...

人気のレビュー

AK

2020年7月11日

It was a nice experience for me . I learnt a lot about google cloud platform and how the cloud works .Their assignments and labs were very fun and productive. This is a perfect course for a beginner.

YG

2020年4月12日

Great Course. I was new to Google Cloud. But, the course teach well about the Google Cloud Platform. I had some problems in the Qwiklab sessions. But, I resolve them by chatting. Thank You!

フィルター:

Industrial IoT on Google Cloud: 126 - 150 / 712 レビュー

by rinku c

2020年12月18日

loved and understood all contents.learned lots of new things.big thinks to instructors and not to forget to the google.

by Alejandra M L

2019年8月11日

I personally enjoyed it so much! It is challenging and very fun. I learned so many new skills I am going to apply asap.

by Sumit H

2020年6月18日

best course for IOT from Google Cloud ,much interesting in this course was labs which helps us to understand better

by Jeswin S R W

2020年5月29日

Well most of the time is spend in reading article.But it is a good course for IOT learning especially for beginners

by emre h

2020年5月25日

Nice, hads-on course. IT wraps IoT basics and GCP. The course is fun to follow. Little prior knowledge is required.

by Shaikh M A

2020年5月27日

This course has provided an amazing experience. I am glad I was able to use the concepts taught in practical labs.

by Suresh C P

2020年4月29日

I have learn a lot from this course. i think somtimes it have long topics but i enjoy learning Thank You Coursera.

by Diego A C J

2021年6月21日

I loved this course. It will be very useful in my daily activities. Nice and I will continue doing more courses!

by Ernesto A R R

2020年8月30日

I have learned a lot of how the GCP works, and how to configure it for IoT working. Thanks a lot for the course.

by Abhishek K

2020年6月5日

It was a good learning experience. The materials and the labs were awesome. It will surely help me in my career.

by Dipti B J

2020年5月6日

It's is really good.. I am now more exiting to learn the while work in cloud.. Thank you to make interest in it.

by JOSE O O C

2020年9月13日

I loved the course. Good material and the labs are a great tool. GCP is powerful. Interested in learning more.

by Shubham R

2021年10月18日

very good course. And all the concepts were explained very clearly. The labs in this course is very amazing.

by Othman m s

2020年11月16日

the program is very good and the staff at Coursera and Qwiklabs are very helpful and helpful. I recommend it

by Abhijith V

2020年4月16日

Gained a lot of Insight in IoT and various services offered by GCP to ingest analyze and process data of IoT

by Ankit K S

2020年2月11日

Actually, This course is best for all students who are interested in the Industrial Internet of things IIOT.

by Ricardo L

2019年6月27日

This course is an excellent introduction to using the Google Cloud Platform for practical IoT applications.

by Akash K

2020年5月11日

Great course with hands on is so promising for learning. It's like my university days - Learning by Doing.

by Ashwini V

2020年12月18日

I really enjoyed this training and I learn a lot its really helpful. specially Lab training .

Thank you .

by Sasanka S

2020年11月25日

Very well explained and Qwiklabs practical sessions really helps to understand everything in this course.

by Rahul P

2020年6月5日

Great learning experience through GCP. I hope to use and implement all these skills very soon in my work.

by Bharath K

2020年5月27日

I Learned Many topics of Google platform, It was an eyeopener on many aspects Thanks Coursera and Google

by YATIRAJ J R

2020年5月13日

Lot of things we how to learn to this platform . overall good & emerging experience.thank u Google cloud

by Cristhian S

2020年7月30日

Very nice class! This is a interesting technology and in this course, we have a great insight about it.

by Avinash K

2020年5月17日

Enjoyed a lot while learning this course.Lab sessions where very helpful in providing strong knowledge.