Chevron Left
Industrial IoT on Google Cloud に戻る

Google Cloud による Industrial IoT on Google Cloud の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
2,490件の評価

コースについて

Learn Industrial Internet of Things on Google Cloud...

人気のレビュー

AK

2020年7月11日

It was a nice experience for me . I learnt a lot about google cloud platform and how the cloud works .Their assignments and labs were very fun and productive. This is a perfect course for a beginner.

YG

2020年4月12日

Great Course. I was new to Google Cloud. But, the course teach well about the Google Cloud Platform. I had some problems in the Qwiklab sessions. But, I resolve them by chatting. Thank You!

フィルター:

Industrial IoT on Google Cloud: 151 - 175 / 712 レビュー

by STIJO J

2020年8月6日

Nice course i was able to do everything practically here, rather than theory videos in other courses

by Abdul S

2020年5月12日

This is a very informative course. I would recommend this course to people who are interested in IoT.

by YAGNIK B

2020年6月24日

The course was the best for know about cloud & iot that how we can use iot in cloud and monitor work

by Nemani S M

2022年5月31日

Wonderful course covered all the required skills to implement end to end IoT cloud based solution.

by João F S

2021年3月12日

Bom curso , as vezes o laboratório fica lento , mas mesmo assim é bom usar a ferramenta sem pagar .

by Zaid W K

2020年8月30日

Loved the fact that it is interactive, I really developed my skills in this area. Thank you Google.

by Umamageswaran

2020年6月29日

Excellent ,but when we use Google cloud platform it will be better if we need some Chatbot tohelpus

by Tushar S

2020年4月14日

Really good and nice training i hope in upcoming days you guys do provide with nice content as such

by Dhiraj K

2019年10月11日

The course is very interactive. More important thing is that it contains most of the practical labs

by Mainak B

2022年8月13日

A very wonderful course. Learnt a lot. Got a huge amount of Practical and Lab exposure. Thanks !!

by Sagar J

2020年5月10日

Great Course. Very easy to use UI. Helped me to gain basic knowledge about Google Cloud Platform.

by Rajratnam S

2020年4月9日

Great course! Helped me gain a good knowledge on Industrial IoT through the Google Cloud Platform

by Jasper I J

2021年5月15日

Nicely designed course with appropriate assignments to make students understand well. Thank You!

by Adi F W

2020年6月1日

New insight for me to know how the Iot works with cloud system. i need to learn more about this.

by Nikhil N

2021年1月28日

It was a good experience, the Labs really helped to see the real possibilities of GCP for IIoT

by Vishnu n D

2020年11月11日

Very good course for IoT learners on GCP. Well architecture content for learning step by step.

by William S

2020年11月13日

I did enjoy the course. Such a simple and interactive way to learn about IoT within the GCP.

by Richard S

2020年7月29日

Good intro to GCP version of IoT. Hands on labs good to get experience with the components.

by Alejandro J T C

2020年6月8日

Great course for learn the process to create a full Iot network using Google Cloud Platform

by Neelima J

2020年5月7日

Loved this course. The labs were very interesting and gave a hands-on learning experience.

by Goffredo S

2020年5月3日

the course well show the use of all GCP services to move, manage, stream, analyze IOT data

by Abhishek T

2021年8月12日

An excellent way to learn and understand the GCP and the use of IoT with GCP to use data.

by Kaiwalya S M

2020年7月19日

Very good content and an interactive course. It helped me to learn a lot of new skills.

by Trishla J

2020年12月29日

How can I get Certification for this asI have completed this whole and passed the exam

by Manish P

2020年8月1日

Very interesting course , I have learned about very big data management in easy steps.