Chevron Left
Image Classification with CNNs using Keras に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Image Classification with CNNs using Keras の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
403件の評価
68件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create a Convolutional Neural Network (CNN) in Keras with a TensorFlow backend, and you will learn to train CNNs to solve Image Classification problems. In this project, we will create and train a CNN model on a subset of the popular CIFAR-10 dataset. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your Internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with (e.g. Python, Jupyter, and Tensorflow) pre-installed. Prerequisites: In order to be successful in this project, you should be familiar with python and convolutional neural networks. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

SB

Jun 03, 2020

Really enjoyed learning from Amit Yadav. He promptly answers any query posted in the discussion forum. Looking forward to learning more from him.

PS

Jun 14, 2020

if you have knowledge about CNN and Keras then it is good project as a practice and revision.

フィルター:

Image Classification with CNNs using Keras: 26 - 50 / 68 レビュー

by Yatish G

Apr 13, 2020

it was great to learn

by Yulius D

May 15, 2020

it is very practical

by DIVYA S B

Jun 22, 2020

good guided project

by Gangone R

Jun 16, 2020

very useful course

by XAVIER S M

Jun 02, 2020

Very helpful !

by r a

Jun 11, 2020

5e65ruyuyiy

by AJAY C

Jun 04, 2020

Good course

by Joseph j D

Apr 16, 2020

very useful

by Partheepan

Apr 09, 2020

very useful

by Doss D

Jun 14, 2020

Thank you

by purnachand k

May 12, 2020

Excellent

by Telukunta V A

May 09, 2020

Excellent

by Kamlesh C

Jul 04, 2020

thanks

by Ashok G

Apr 17, 2020

useful

by Akashdeep S

Jun 02, 2020

great

by p s

Jun 25, 2020

Nice

by Abhishek P G

Jun 16, 2020

good

by Rifat R

Jun 06, 2020

Nice

by Ankit G

May 11, 2020

GOOD

by BHUSHAN V P

May 02, 2020

nice

by Rakesh k

May 24, 2020

No

by Wittaya P (

Jun 03, 2020

I understand that it is quite hard to explain how to code these scripts since the first task, it is not suitable for the Python and CNN beginner at all. However, the color code (red and green) is not explained deeper in more details, so that the output photos with colored texts are different from they should be.

by Marcos R A

Jun 28, 2020

For me the project was what I expected for a 1-hour project, but it would be great if it could be performed without the virtual machine, it's quite problematic and I couldn't type some symbols (= or []) with the common combinations of my keyboard. Besides this, I really enjoyed this mini project.

by PRAGYA A

May 19, 2020

it was short n up to the mark, fully hands on and i came to know many new terms and their working. as it is a 1 hr assignment, this is just sufficient and satisfactory for beginners.

by Bhanu P M

Jul 20, 2020

Perfect project for polishing you deep learning skills mainly CNN and getting introduced to using dataset available globally.