Chevron Left
Image and Video Processing: From Mars to Hollywood with a Stop at the Hospital に戻る

デューク大学(Duke University) による Image and Video Processing: From Mars to Hollywood with a Stop at the Hospital の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
797件の評価
161件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn the science behind how digital images and video are made, altered, stored, and used. We will look at the vast world of digital imaging, from how computers and digital cameras form images to how digital special effects are used in Hollywood movies to how the Mars Rover was able to send photographs across millions of miles of space. The course starts by looking at how the human visual system works and then teaches you about the engineering, mathematics, and computer science that makes digital images work. You will learn the basic algorithms used for adjusting images, explore JPEG and MPEG standards for encoding and compressing video images, and go on to learn about image segmentation, noise removal and filtering. Finally, we will end with image processing techniques used in medicine. This course consists of 7 basic modules and 2 bonus (non-graded) modules. There are optional MATLAB exercises; learners will have access to MATLAB Online for the course duration. Each module is independent, so you can follow your interests....

人気のレビュー

AS

Oct 11, 2018

I god certified from Duke University through Image and Video Processing: From Mars to Hollywood with a Stop at the Hospital\n\nAmazing with Coursera platform really Got Experienced from this subject

RK

Mar 26, 2020

This is an excellent course for understanding a lot of details on Image Processing. After this course, the more you apply the techniques learned, the more you make progress in the research field.

フィルター:

Image and Video Processing: From Mars to Hollywood with a Stop at the Hospital: 51 - 75 / 153 レビュー

by Deepak D N

Nov 24, 2018

This course is really good .Concepts are really explained well. I am really thankful to the instructor.

by NIMIT A

Sep 25, 2017

The course is perfectly balanced and has helped me in understanding images and videos to a next level.

by Narmatha K

May 18, 2020

I really learned useful things from this course. The pace was appropriate and the I really enjoyed it.

by Vignesh.D

Jun 22, 2019

This course has 9 weeks. It was very useful for developing my knowledge in Image and video processing.

by Faisal W K

Mar 18, 2020

This is a must take course for anyone who is needs image processing in his/her studies.

Thanks

by David A

Jun 28, 2017

Great introductory course! definitely worth your time if you want to do some image processing.

by kevin

Sep 20, 2017

El curso es excelente y enriquecedor para los que nos gusta procesamiento de imágenes

by Ghanishtha B

Nov 02, 2018

The course was easy to follow and very intuitive. Had a great time and learnt a lot!

by Xuzhou L

Jul 09, 2019

Good for imaging processing starters to know what process they can do with images.

by ibrahim A

Jul 05, 2017

Thanks for your good explanation of the algorithms and sharing the experiences.

by Abhinav k

Mar 08, 2017

The experience was very good. I learnt many new things..thanks to coursera

by Wei W

Mar 22, 2018

A+ Awesome class provide a lot of interesting tool for image processing

by Arslan S

Aug 27, 2018

this is very best course on internet for learning video editing free

by Richard O

Mar 20, 2017

Great course, very nice teacher, excellent and interesting content.

by Madhusudan

May 08, 2020

Learned image processing in a systematic way. Thank you coursera.

by Shilpi

May 25, 2020

Very good course work with right amount of maths and examples.

by Mohbat

Oct 28, 2017

One of the best Image processing course available online.

by Николаева А А

Mar 21, 2019

очень классный курс. Так же спасибо сайту гитхаб!

by Arghyadeep G

Apr 08, 2020

Very Nicely taught and well organized course

by T.N.S.Adithya

Dec 05, 2017

very good intro to image processing concepts

by Aydin A

May 24, 2017

Really great course, it is very informative.

by Muhammad S S

Nov 06, 2018

Great plat form to learn advance courses.

by Utkarsh P S J

May 12, 2020

A bit lengthy but a good course overall.

by Carlos I C C

Dec 12, 2017

It's an excellent course, I´ve loved it!

by Prasenjit P

Jul 14, 2017

Well taught by the professor G.Sapiro!!!