Chevron Left
Image Super Resolution Using Autoencoders in Keras に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Image Super Resolution Using Autoencoders in Keras の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
316件の評価
54件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to this 1.5 hours long hands-on project on Image Super Resolution using Autoencoders in Keras. In this project, you’re going to learn what an autoencoder is, use Keras with Tensorflow as its backend to train your own autoencoder, and use this deep learning powered autoencoder to significantly enhance the quality of images. That is, our neural network will create high-resolution images from low-res source images. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and Keras pre-installed. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

AZ
2020年6月16日

Very informative, but extremely short project, I would have loved for more explanation on the theory behind each of the layers used and more loss functions and optimizer.

KT
2020年5月27日

Amazing course to gain knowledge in one of the trending field i.e. Image Super Resolution. I gain what I was looking for in this particular guided project.

フィルター:

Image Super Resolution Using Autoencoders in Keras: 1 - 25 / 54 レビュー

by Karan S

2020年6月11日

This was a useless course and I would never pay money for such content. The delivery was bad, so was the coding style.

by DWARAKESH

2020年6月3日

In this guided project , he has not given the explaination about how to save and get those weights and how to train the model .

by Anurag P

2020年6月20日

The course delivery was average.

The Rhyme platform is extremely user-unfriendly.

Plus, we don't get to see reviews before enrolling in a specific "guided" project, which is terrible.

Hugely disappointing experience.

by Kiran H

2020年6月24日

too easy

by Guillermo A G

2020年7月1日

Seems good but Rhyme is not working for me. The time between my actions and the response is about 10 seconds. Think about it, it's difficult to even center the screen because it's quite unresponsive.

If you have used Rhyme and it's working for you, then go ahead and take this project. Looks good.

by Amr K Z

2020年6月17日

Very informative, but extremely short project, I would have loved for more explanation on the theory behind each of the layers used and more loss functions and optimizer.

by Kshitij T

2020年5月28日

Amazing course to gain knowledge in one of the trending field i.e. Image Super Resolution. I gain what I was looking for in this particular guided project.

by IDRIS S

2020年6月9日

great course, implement quite well on the platform. A little more elaborate implementation and some more theory would be great.

by Leonardo M

2020年6月12日

Excelllent! It just need the subtitles, at least in English just to verify some words.

by Mayank S

2020年5月8日

Well taught. Thanks. Please mail me data of the project. I need to revisit the code.

by Akanksha S

2020年6月9日

Learnt with flow chart of model which made a basis understanding of the project.

by Pratikshya M

2020年10月28日

This made autoencoders easier for me to understand

by Vicente A

2020年7月18日

A very interesting and powerful tool, well taught.

by AJAY K

2020年5月21日

I have learned about autoencoder and decoder.

by sai v

2020年4月25日

Excellent skills i have learned from these

by D N V V S S K

2020年5月1日

good project and clearly understandable

by Dushyant S

2020年5月12日

Well explained and easy to understand.

by Rajarshi Y

2020年9月25日

it's very helpful and knowledgable

by Rahul C

2020年6月2日

Awesome learning experience.

by Gangone R

2020年7月4日

very useful course

by Iuliia A

2020年6月19日

Great explanation!

by Alex E A

2020年5月18日

Was a good one !

by R.Sathya

2020年5月10日

great experience

by sachin v

2020年11月1日

Best course

by Amey S

2020年6月15日

Good course