Chevron Left
Image Understanding with TensorFlow on GCP に戻る

Google Cloud による Image Understanding with TensorFlow on GCP の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
504件の評価
58件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the third course of the Advanced Machine Learning on GCP specialization. In this course, We will take a look at different strategies for building an image classifier using convolutional neural networks. We'll improve the model's accuracy with augmentation, feature extraction, and fine-tuning hyperparameters while trying to avoid overfitting our data. We will also look at practical issues that arise, for example, when you don’t have enough data and how to incorporate the latest research findings into our models. You will get hands-on practice building and optimizing your own image classification models on a variety of public datasets in the labs we’ll work on together. Prerequisites: Basic SQL, familiarity with Python and TensorFlow...

人気のレビュー

DL
2020年10月28日

a real eye opener education, it gave me lots of answers to the questions i had in this area. it is just amazing that ML can differ between roses and tulips !

MC
2019年12月10日

Great course, great team, First week is as it was expected but second is week is outstanding. The Neural Architecture search(NAS) is outstanding. Super job.

フィルター:

Image Understanding with TensorFlow on GCP: 1 - 25 / 56 レビュー

by Jakub B

2019年6月26日

Subscribing to this course only gives you option to run assignments on Qwik labs, and they're very poor for these kinds of assignments. You won't get any feedback on assignments anyway since there is no grader.

If you want to check out the material it's better to just clone training-data-analyst from github and do these assignments on GCP free tier.

by Please

2018年12月7日

思路很清晰,每一个课程讲解的都很明白,本觉得课程内容有些少,对于很多概念讲解的很浅显,但是想一下和门课主要是讲TensorFlow的,也就不这么苛刻了,老师语速适中,不十分推荐新手,尤其是英语不是特别棒的新手观看,少许有一些图像相关的了解看起来会快一些,还有就是觉得实验方面不是很好,主要还是感觉这种形式的实验其实自己在电脑上就可以做了,没必要很复杂的在GoogleCloud上费时间,希望改进一下Lab吧

by Dominik L

2020年10月29日

a real eye opener education, it gave me lots of answers to the questions i had in this area. it is just amazing that ML can differ between roses and tulips !

by vincent p

2019年2月16日

Several quicklabs issues

TPU quicklabs does not work. Always getting access error. I added manually the rights, but then I have an error about import apache-beam.

AutoML Vision quicklabs needs to mention to enable per object ACL or you cannot set the ACL.

Datalab is very very slow to start, very painful.

by Konstantinos S

2019年3月29日

Most labs don't work or are pointless

by Mark D

2019年1月21日

Was worried this would be just another CNN course but it was so much more. Showing out to use existing models etc. The details on CNN is a little lite but that can be found elsewhere. What was really good was the batch normalization and using pre-trained models but just changing the dense layers to provide classification,

by zios s

2019年12月11日

Great course, great team, First week is as it was expected but second is week is outstanding. The Neural Architecture search(NAS) is outstanding. Super job.

by wildan p

2019年12月9日

End to End learning image undestanding from the scratch manual code to fully automated from Google Cloud Platform services

by Dong Z

2020年8月31日

Great and detailed class! Although would be better experience if the GCP instance creation will be smoother.

by 林佳佑

2018年11月2日

this Courser teach a ongoing technique in GCP, and the world

The AUTOML is fascinated technique for learning

by Vinícius A

2019年10月23日

Definitely amazing course, the way that they've shown to us was brilliant. Thanks Google for this.

by PLN R

2019年7月23日

Amazing course! Definitely recommend the course for learning Google's way to handle images! ;)

by Pascal U E

2018年9月21日

A very good course, with cutting edge research about Deep Learning, Go google :-) !

by Bhadresh S

2019年1月23日

It was One of the great course having labs which was really fun

by Facundo F

2019年3月16日

Excelent in every aspect. contents, coding, pacing. awesome

by Harold M

2018年11月15日

Very good course on CNNs. The labs were cool. Thank you!

by Jun W

2018年11月8日

An excellent course. Clear, concise and comprehensive.

by Anjani K S

2018年11月28日

Really interesting labs in this course!.Thank you!

by Enrique A

2020年10月23日

Mil Gracias Google, mil Gracias Coursera

by Daniel A L

2019年8月12日

The code in the labs needs updating.

by Raja R G

2018年12月9日

Great learning on Image ML models...

by kaushik g

2020年5月2日

Beautifully designed

by ravi P

2019年10月29日

very good course

by Abdul R Y

2019年3月26日

G

r

e

a

t

e

C

o

u

r

s

e

.

by Luiz G M

2018年11月24日

Great Course!