Chevron Left
The Importance of Listening に戻る

ノースウェスタン大学(Northwestern University) による The Importance of Listening の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,480件の評価
291件のレビュー

コースについて

In this second MOOC in the Social Marketing Specialization - "The Importance of Listening" - you will go deep into the Big Data of social and gain a more complete picture of what can be learned from interactions on social sites. You will be amazed at just how much information can be extracted from a single post, picture, or video. In this MOOC, guest speakers from Social Gist, BroadReader, Lexalytics, Semantria, Radian6, and IBM's Bluemix and Social Media Analytics Tools (SMA) will join Professor Hlavac to take you through the full range of analytics tools and options available to you and how to get the most from them. The best part, most of them will be available to you through the MOOC for free! Those purchasing the MOOC will receive special tools, templates, and videos to enhance your learning experience. In completing this course you will develop a fuller understanding of the data and will be able to increase the effectiveness of your content strategy by making better decisions and spotting crises before they happen! MOOC 2 bonus content in the paid toolkit includes access to Semantria's analytics engine to extract some data on the markets you are developing and have it analyzed. As a student in this course, you are being provided the opportunity to access IBM Bluemix® platform-as-a-service trial for up to six months at no-charge with no credit card (up to a $1500 value). NOTE: By enrolling in this course, given access to IBM's Bluemix technology for one month for free as well as Lexalytics' Semantria tool. For those earning a Course Certificate, you will be given an additional five months of Bluemix and three months of Semantria at no cost with a special key code. By enrolling for a Course Certificate for this MOOC, you are acknowledging that your email will be shared with Lexalytics for the sole and express purpose of generating your individual key code. After the key code has been generated, Lexalytics will delete your email from its records. Additional MOOC 2 faculty include: * Steve Dodd (SVP Business Development, Effyis - dba BoardReader and Socialgist - Global Social Media Content Access) * Seth Redmore (CMO, Lexalytics, Inc.) * Chris Gruber (Social Media Analytics Solution Architect, IBM) * Russell Beardall (Cloud Architect, IBM) * Tom Collinger (Executive Director Spiegel Research Center and Senior Director Distance Learning, Medill Integrated Marketing Communications, Northwestern) * Tressie Lieberman (VP Digital Innovation, Taco Bell)...

人気のレビュー

MA
2020年10月6日

I didn't have any idea to how control social media, but after this course that was so practical learned how to control , monitor and observe the operation and also how to find solutions to thrive.

WL
2018年5月25日

I am enjoying the journey. I anticipate being a better digital marketer than ever before. Thank you for helping me to be better all the way around: personally, academically, and professionally.

フィルター:

The Importance of Listening: 76 - 100 / 286 レビュー

by Ting J

2016年2月14日

The Importance of Listening is a great course providing hands-on tools on how to track the social impact. Very useful tools.

by Scott J W S

2017年10月10日

Excellent course that I will be able to utilize the social monitoring tools that I learned about right away in my business.

by Noreen H

2016年2月29日

Excellent, I would highly recommend this course to anyone interested in Digital Marketing or Digital Strategy development.

by rotem l

2018年2月13日

really good videos and explanations.

I am in the middle and allready seing an effect on my buisness

keep up the good work !

by Marcela M

2017年9月18日

I just can say WOW with all these tools, you don't realize all the information you can get, and all what you can learn

by Ashley L

2016年5月1日

An excellent course! The tools provided as a part of the Social Media Specialization certificate have been invaluable.

by Elvis C A

2019年11月12日

This course is really helping me develop my social skills in marketing. Nee to finish this certiifcate up to the end.

by Luke O

2017年9月18日

The tools, strategy, and walk-throughs given in this course to date alone, has proved hugely useful for our business.

by James G

2016年1月23日

I though this course did a great job of introducing the idea of social listening and providing tools to implement it.

by Goutam D

2016年4月20日

This is an exceptional course. This course has helped me a lot. A milestone for dummies in social media marketing...

by Jane T

2015年12月2日

Much harder than MOOC 1, but I think I learned a little more, too, combined with the MOOC 1 experience. Good stuff!

by Fitcher T N

2018年11月29日

Worth it ... well structured , Access to offline as well , good quality and reference , excellent tools offered

by Ehren M

2018年8月20日

It really provides in-depth information and helps you learn so much about the world of social media marketing.

by Cathy C d D C

2015年11月14日

Great course, great material, great tools, great instructors! This is a great course in every level possible.

by Roshni K

2015年12月28日

Well designed, full of useful information, great guest speakers, valuable assignments. I highly recommend it!

by Katie D

2017年7月17日

A very comprehensive look at understanding target markets and analyzing your influence. Excellent course!

by Hamza H

2015年12月8日

Great course, choc-a-bloc with fantastic resources, information and advice. Credit to the team behind it.

by Boris D

2020年1月25日

Even though the course has a couple of years, it give's good insight and theoretical tools to work with.

by Andrés G

2018年9月20日

Great course and real cases that help a lot to understand the real marketing tools for social listening.

by Elekwachi P A

2017年6月30日

This course was very helpful in teaching me how to pay attention to the needs of my high value market.

by Maggie C

2017年4月9日

I learned SO MUCH I didn't know about social listening and why it's important. Great information here.

by Michael I

2018年11月26日

Very useful course enabling you to assess your target market in various ways and reach conclusions.

by Paulo R

2017年8月9日

I learned how to use a lot of tools to identify issues, hashtags and influencers on social media.

by Muhammad A Y

2019年4月13日

i am very thanks to coursera and my beloved Randy Hlavac really good content of this course .

by Yogita S

2020年3月3日

# An Excellent Learning Experience # Learnt New SOCIAL Skills & Expertises # Overall a FAB #